Barely There® Liners

Thong

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Who said you can’t wear a thong on your period? U by Kotex Barely There® Thong Liners are designed for thong-style underwear. They’re thin with sheer sides and super comfortable, so you can wear them every day.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool Always wondered if there was such a thing as a thong liner and when I found these I was stoked. Only wish it that they came in a variety of thickness and that they could be purchased in large quantities like other liners are.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love these, but this happened I absolutely love these liners. They're very comfortableand sleek. I've been using the product for quite some time now, and I hate that this happened. The issue that I've faced with this is that in my most recent purchase (bought in-store), I happened to receive a completely sealed box that contained hundreds of little bugs, that happened to look like gnats. I was emptying the box to pack for a trip that I'll be taking with my family in three days, when I noticed that bugs ended up all over my table. I had to vacuum as many bugs as I could but a whole bunch started to run around my room and into my drawers. I love these liners, and I'm just really bummed that this happened :(
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius design! I appreciate the little things in life...like these thong liners!! The makers of this product really put some thought into the design. For example, the single sticky tabs that are on each side the liner which fold over and stick to the underside of the thong, are not lined up right across from each other, so when folded over, they don't join and stick to each other. Genius! This liner is neat when placed and very simple to remove. Thank you for making such a great product!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recent manufacturer switch? I have been using the liners for a year or two until recently, but I’ve been having problems lately with the liners coming apart when I pull them off of my underwear for my last two cycles. The glue on the pads have ruined two pairs of my panties by pulling the stitching off of them because the adhesive is so strong. This is frustrating. It literally defeats the purpose of using liners! I’ll be switching brands. Clearly the tampons weren’t the only product suffering from deficiencies. I’ve also had the tampons come apart inside in the last few months as well.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I. Love. These. Liners I’ve been using thong liners for a while and these are the best ones. I give 4 stars though because I find they aren’t thick enough. My period is super light but wearing these I still have leaks. If they offered a slightly thicker thong liner that would be amazing
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truly "Barely There"! I always by these, as I mostly wear thongs. They fit perfectly on my underwear and are thin and flexible. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because they changed the way they put the pad inside the packing since when I first started buying them. Because of this, you have to be more careful peeling it away or it will stick to itself.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let’s you wear your sexy underwear all month long! I am a strictly thong wearing woman and with these Thong Liners it let me wear my thongs all month long instead of switching to the granny panties when Aunt Flo comes around! Very descrete and absorbent.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT!!! I don’t like pads because the bulky and I feel like people can see them and tampons are a little difficult for me but these are PERFECT! You will forget your wearing them they are so comfortable and no one can see them! I recommend this product I was so happy to find this. Fantastic job U by Kotex. I love all of your products❤️
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! These are so great for those spotting days when you just aren't ready for full-on protection yet.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These things are amazing! I’m so happy with this product! Didn’t know you made them until tonight! And right when I put it in my thong I was amazed on how amazing it fit. So soft too!!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE HOW THEY STICK ALL DAY!... I LOVE HOW THEY STICK ALL DAY!! most liners dont stick or come off and stick to your skin but not this!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. It works well. y... Good product. It works well. yep pretty good i can see
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was overall a good product,... it was overall a good product, would have preferred a stronger adhesive though
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed them it didn’t feel... I enjoyed them it didn’t feel like I was really wearing anything. They are super comfortable
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective liners. B... Simple and effective liners. Barely knew it was there.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They didn't stick very well to... They didn't stick very well to my underwear but they did absorb well
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am so happy I can finally find Liners in thong form! This is my favorite product! Perfect to wear alone or in combo with a tampon just in case of overage!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how they are induvidual... I love how they are induvidually packaged as well as the bright colours.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners! They are... I love these liners! They are absorbent, yet very thin! I will be purchasing these again
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and did the job we... Easy to use and did the job well. I would recommend these.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product very useful I li... great product very useful I liked it a lot I use them all the time
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect coverage and... These are perfect coverage and feel like they are barely there
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The liners were good for heavy... The liners were good for heavy and light days especially since I wear thongs often.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're pretty good & work for... They're pretty good & work for what I need them to
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Wings keep the... Great product! Wings keep the liner in place perfectly in a thong! I love it
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were ok. I found them a l... They were ok. I found them a little big and had to cut them to fit
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Works very well. This... Love it. Works very well. This is my favorite brand of liners.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE I absolutely love these liners! They fit perfectly and I never know they are there. I also love that they are thin and come in a cute folded wrapper making it easy to put in your pocket or purse making them discrete. My only complaint is I'm having a hard time finding them in stores.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the barely there feelin... I love the barely there feeling and the option of n wearing a thong with the pad for protection to leaks. This is the first of its kind, at least from what I have seen. I was excited to give it a try and I am absolutely willing to buy it again.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, love this brand !!!!!!!!... Good, love this brand !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_38407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UbyKotex Barely There® Liners Thong is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_38407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 173ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX