Click® Tampons Super Plus

Compact Applicator

AbsorbencyThree black drops indicate high level of absorbency of the pad
Average Rating
Go from compact to super-plus sized protection in one quick move with U by Kotex® Click® Tampons. When you hear the click, it’s ready to go with a smooth tip for easy insertion. Plus, it’s perfect for travel and pocket-sized, to go where U go!
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate! I could not apply them & the actual tampon would not come out of the plastic.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible. Awkward shorter applicator makes it gross to insert. Doesn’t absorb well at all. Horrible redo. Hi back to the old kind. This stinks
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable but didn’t absorb enough I want to start out by saying that I love the design and I find the product to be comfortable. The issue I personally had was that I was changing them every couple of hours on my day 2 and changing out panty liners (that were living upto and beyond the job).
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please help I have recently started having a period again at 54 yrs. old. Do you still have the cardboard type of applicator? I have tried using the other and put it in and it just some right back out...tampon portion and all. Am I using it wrong. Just like the cardboard design.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have terrible periods and couldn’t seem to find tampons that did the job, until these! Not only are they holding up for those terrible flow days they are incredibly comfortable!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Absorbancy! These tampons are the only ones I use now. They keep me from having leaks and ruining my clothes. I honestly love these!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love These Super pleased.......I did not leak at all. Have Great absorption.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Tampon! I'm so thankful for have discovering these! All of U by Kotex's tampons have been the best I've ever used! They are the only tampons that don't hurt to apply, actually absorb and not fall apart. These are my favorite, but I'd recommend all their tampons to all girls of all ages!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tampons plus The tampons really do hold the absorbency cuz when I flow heavy I dont need to change it so often, it tells me when to change
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only good thing about a period! I bought this my last period and it was amazingly absorbent
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Loved This Product!! I bought these for my daughter and she loved them!! She said the were very absorbent, she loved the applicator and that the were fashionably compact!!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product! These are made well and the applicator is smooth. Some prongs on some tampons poke but these tampons are made well!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best company Switch to Kotex after watching them support the web series Camilla that has positive representative of LGBTQ but also had fun with vampire a time of the month. Plus their products are awesome!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best period products E V E R!! i’ve had my period since i was 10, so 8 years ago now. i’ve ONLY used u by kotex because it’s the only brand i’ve liked. pads, tampons, liners, used them all. the tampons are super easy to use, not uncomfortable (unless you’re having super light bleeding and/or put it in wrong), and very discreet. if they ever come out with a period cup, i’d use it!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love the U by Kotex Click! I love how the wrapper has the tear at the top so that way you can place the applicator back in for disposal. I also love the different colors because it helps a not-so-cheery time feel a little less blah. I used to use OB, but I have a tough time with non-applicator tampons. I’ve found that Kotex uses the same design tampon as OB, yet with the applicator - the best of both worlds for me! My only request to Kotex is will you guys PLEASE add an Ultra absorbency to the lineup of Click? There are so many women who need Ultra during very heavy days. Currently, only OB sand Tampax offer an Ultra absorbency. OB is only non-applicator and Tampax’s tampons are designed differently (with how the open up), and I find it to be an inferior product. I’ve called a couple times to request an Ultra absorbency, but Ultra still isn’t offered. Please, please, please make an Ultra! Thank you for a great product!!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good I got this product because the store I wen to didn't have my usual brand but I'm actually happy that I did. They're a lot more comfortable and hold more.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product, Very Happy!! I have always used this brand and when I started using their tampons I fell in love! I love how they come in different colors etc. Definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Kotex makes the best tampons. These are really easy to use, I like how compact they are and the fun colours they come in.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products Happy with the product I’m glad I bought this product I don’t like using nothing else but the u Kotex tampons I like these ones better than the ones you have to click
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Product This product was one I would never thought I would need. It was one that was there in a time of not only need but (for a little humor) it saved my clothes! I had heavy cycles due to Fibroids and it was the only thing that would work!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tampons they are absorbent the tubes are great but I am not a skinny minny and do not want to dig around looking for a string want a longer string. Lets face it these things are nice and sanitary going in but Yuk who wants to touch them comming out cant you cut the strings a little longer. If you would cut them longer and put that on the box I would pay the difference!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it for years I love how compact they are I can put them in my purse and with one click it expand to a normal tampox so smart.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought these for last month. Absorbant yet small. Perfect
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't ever look back I used Tampax for 17 years and after noticing their quality was declining, just switched to these a little over a year ago. I won't ever look back, they are amazing and I recommend them to all my friends.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact reliable Compact reliable easy insertion easy removal i like more than others
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caution I have used this product since it first came out on the market and have always loved it. Today I pulled out my tampon and it has a sticker attached to it. This is very concerning and needs immediate attention. I just email customer service. I hope they take this very serious. Please please everyone be careful.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one that truly works! I've used lots of different brands and absorbent level tampons. Since starting as a teen, I've been lucky to never have experienced cramps, but I've always had very heavy, and I mean VERY HEAVY flows. Some days it looks like a crime scene complete with blood spatter. Needless to say.. I'm Extremely grateful that I decided to try your product... Including having to use your overnight Maxi in combination with tampons. I've found that all the others just seem to flatten out and not absorb and balloon out like they're supposed to. I love this product. Saves me from ALOT of embarrassing leakage and stains on my pants and my bed. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never switching When I started using these I decided not to use any others. I’ll never switch from these. They’re small and easy to carry around discretely. Great protection.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only tampons I purchase! Perfect for those “heavy” days, or ladies that have rough periods.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Tried these for the first time this month and absolutely love them would highly recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_15951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Click® Tampons Super Plus Compact is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 469.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_15951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin