Click® Tampons Super

Compact Applicator

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating
Go from compact to super-sized protection in one quick move with U by Kotex® Click® Tampons. Listen for the click and it’s ready to go! With a smooth tip for easy insertion, it’s perfect for travel and pocket-sized – to go where U go!
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh. I bought this a while back and since I have a heavier period I bled right through within an hour
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These are great tampons to use! I love how they’re so compact, yet still reliable.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stuff I got these in a hurry. They are my new go to when it's that time.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from String broke Being a big fan of the kotex sport liners, I decided to try these tampons. While I was changing the tampon at work, the string broke off and the tampon got stuck inside of me. And to top it off when I finally managed to get it out the thing was falling apart. I am not impressed at all.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little guys! I love this product. They discreetly fit into your purse, pants pocket, clutch, etc. Not to mention the wrappers are bright and fun. No one wants to be even more depressed while on their cycle! LOL. More than anything though, I like the absorbency. I can honestly say, for a compact, these bad boys work amazingly.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for beginners! Bought this yesterday, & it was my first time ever using a tampon. I was really scared I wouldn’t be able to get it in or position it correctly. Instructions so clear, and applicator so easy to use! I wore for 6 hours without problems. Will definitely buy again :)
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Purchased these tampons as part of a sale and rebate promotion to make them virtually free! They made a great donation item to the local chapter of The Homeless Period Project!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First choice! There's nothing more embarrassing then those heaviest days and well you know! But let me say that when I use these tampons I didn't even have to worry once, or give it a second thought. Not only that, they are compact and fit just about anywhere. My only complaint is the price. They are the priciest on the shelf, and cutting back a dollar here or there, yeah, you guessed it! It almost always tends to be there I cut back.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient size and Great product I've been using U by Kotex for years now, there are no leaks!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pleased with this product I switched to kotex a few months ago and have been very pleased! the super is perfect for my heavy days and zero leaks!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't like Well some of the time they did not click right into place, and they became unusable. Wasted too many. I will not buy these anymore.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really love this product! And I really recomend it
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I’ve been using this since I started my period and I don’t like any other brands! I’m currently 19 so I’ve been using it for some time now !!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great value for the money and very good product, very strong
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DANGER - UNRAVELING I recently bought a box of regular and super "click" Compact tampons and have experienced unraveling with both sizes. What's going on here? Why is this dangerous situation still happening? I will no longer use this brand as I'm concerned for my safety and I'll be tossing what's left. If you would like pictures, please advice.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school I had ny daughter leave a few in her locker, which were easy to hide, just in case& of course, with new stresses and being zround new people she started early. Thank goodness she hed these. I leave a few in my ourse as well, always convenient & work great
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good I recieved samples of these in the mail. At first glance they had a ergonomic look, unfortunately they were very uncomfortable and absorbed very little. U by Kotex has made many other great things so I was quite disappointed when these were so painful. The tampon felt as though there was still plastic on it.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Because this product is so compact it easy to travle with. Great design and great protection.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best tampon I've ever used I switched to this brand a couple of years ago and haven't looked back
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them.. Love how they are really small and long lasting . Great fit
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s good It’s pretty good, I never wore tampons before so this was small and not intimidating, I didn’t know why I couldn’t get it in at first because I was clicking it in place and I’ve seen a few reviews of other girls seeming to do the same and those were the only disappointed reviews, can’t complain much other then my own stubbornness to not read instructions
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're okay, except... I went to change my tampon after a few hours [medium flow, mid-cycle] and as I pulled the thing out it started falling apart :/ It seperated and broke halfway, and, I don't know about you but, I do not want cotton stuck up there. Other than that, they're okay. They last around 3 hours, and then a few leaks. I wear both pads+tampons.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Absorbent I genuinely like the design of this product, even thought back when I was like 18 and first saw them I didn't know that you had to click it lol. But all in all, I'm very satisfied that I can conceal a tampon in my pocket without having the end of it jab out being exposed to the general public. As well as, for the girls who feel awkward about carrying tampons this product would very much help them feel more discreet about their personal lady matters.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and compact Love!!!!!! Easy compact and effective! Will for sure use again! Love the coupons!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product for Heavy Period I as a student have heavy periods, and very painful ones, some tampons that feel to heavy are very uncomfortable along with pads. This easy to hide in pocket or hand tampon is great for students or workers with heavy flows! I’m so pleased with this product and will continue to use it!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I only use these or the smaller ones which are awesome they fit anywhere! They are so easy to use and I would recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product by far I love this product and is the only product, other than the Ubykotex heavy flow pads I buy that work very well for me
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for heavy bleeding. I normally buy the Security tampons but my store was out of Super so I tried these instead. I thought being Kotex brand they should be good. But they were NOT. They dont do anything really. Not for heavy bleeding. Also the click is such a small increase that really does not do anything either. Too short...too small. Hate everything about them.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product These work just as they should and the fact that there are always coupons or sales available makes them a staple in my home. I stick up any chance I get.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Last hours and small size to carry! Great product and affordable price! Easy to carry on you. Last hours with no leakage.
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_1057
  • loc_en_US, sid_15950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Click® Tampons Super Compact is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1062.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_1057
  • loc_en_US, sid_15950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin