Fitness* Tampons Super

Compact Applicator

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating
In one click you can go from compact to super-sized protection with U by Kotex® Fitness* Tampons. They expand all around for total protection in every direction and with the durable, compact, and discreet FitPak* you’re able to throw them in your gym bag and go.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these These are my favorite tampons but unfortunately they have stopped selling them at the stores at which I shop so I now have to either get different tampons or buy them online.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product ever! I bought 3 different sized boxes of Kotex tampons for the first time today. They are so uncomfortable and I feel like they are scratching my insides when I am using them. I have been using tampons for many years, so I know I am inserting them properly. These are the worst things I have ever bought in my life!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible to use I bought a couple of boxes of these and they are hands down the worst tampon I have ever used. The part you push is too short and the tampon frequently don’t come all the way out of the applicator. Such a waste of money.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite ever I got a sample for these and I love them. I use them all the time! I used the click compact before and now I use these. Super comfortable and literally the best.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I love the fitness tampon! super comfortable, love the compact design & cute packaging When are the fitness tampons going to be available in super plus absorbency? That's my only issue, I don't care for the Click or sleek tampons! But overall I love the product and will continue to buy!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely comfortable and no l... extremely comfortable and no leaks! Would 100% buy this product!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were Good tampons. I Woul... They were Good tampons. I Would buy them again in the future
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were compact and comforta... They were compact and comfortable! Also the packaging was cute
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel secure when I’m exercis... I feel secure when I’m exercising with the fitness super tampons.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tampon’s Love Them I bought these about two weeks ago and thought I would give them a try and I fell in love now there my go to product for that time of the month.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from String ripped out I’ve been using this product for about 6 months and never had any problem. However, when I was removing it earlier today, the string ripped out, which left the tampon inside my body. It was the first time it ever happened to me, it scared me off. It could’ve caused me a lot of problems if I hadn’t been able to remove it, which I struggled to do, because there had no string anymore.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience. Will definite... Good experience. Will definitely buy more in the future.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pretty good the product... It was pretty good the product was really great would use again.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were super comfortable,... These were super comfortable, and they held quite a bit. Loved that I could move around and forget that they were there!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope! So frustrating I can't figure out how to use them, can't get them to push out very far and cant get it to "lock" in place. Have tried multipul times. It shouldn't be this hard. And I'm stuck with no tampons right now :(
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the string ripped out of 5 of... the string ripped out of 5 of them, if I had to pay id have been really mad
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, sleek and easy to... Comfortable, sleek and easy to use applicator. Tampon shape was also very comfortable, provided long-lasting protection and experienced no leaks.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them, im very active and... Love them, im very active and these are comfortable
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they worked very well and I wi... they worked very well and I will continue to buy these products
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and good value,... Great product and good value, will repurchase in the future
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was easy to claim.... The product was easy to claim. It was also very easy to use
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The compact tampons were terri... The compact tampons were terrible. They leaked everywhere because they are so thin, and the design of the applicator is interesting but not comfortable at all.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, it was really good. I wi... Good, it was really good. I will buy again for my next
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and easy to u... Very comfortable and easy to use. No leaks & really liked the packaging
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was better than t... This product was better than the others I have used in the past. I will purchase this product.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and comfortable. Small an... Easy and comfortable. Small and compact. Works great
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very durable and last... They are very durable and lasted through my workout
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly enjoyed it. It is a gre... Highly enjoyed it. It is a great product and I will most definitely be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great: quality product and nic... Great: quality product and nice packaging. Happy to try it for free, more incline to buy after trial.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, comfortable didn'... Works great, comfortable didn't notice it was in!!!
Date published: 2018-02-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_FitnessTamponSuper46482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
U by Kotex® Fitness* Tampon Super is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_FitnessTamponSuper46482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin