Fitness* Ultra Thin Pads

Heavy Flow With Wings

AbsorbencyTwo black drop indicates Medium level of absorbency
Average Rating

Get ready to work out with U by Kotex® Fitness* Ultra Thin Pads that stay in place so you don’t have to. Their unique design is shaped to fit and flex with your body to keep you comfortable during exercise. And with the drawstring package, you’ll never worry about pads falling out of your gym bag.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it best one ever i have been using this item for months and is the best i have ever bought
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Any without wings? I like these pads a lot, but do you make them without wings? Wings just don’t work for some of my underwear, I’d love to see these without the wings
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I bought this product because I am on a wrestling team and the type of pad I use is crucial. I’m too afraid to use a tampon so I use pads but a lot of times I have a hard time finding ones that stay in place and cover the front or back. Depending on what I’m doing, a lot of times I’ll leak in the front or the back because the pad isn’t long enough or moves. So far, this is the only pad I’ve found that almost eliminates this issue entirely! I like hat it has room in the front and the back and is super absorbent. Also, it seems like it smells less too, which is great I am often self conscious about this! Keep making this pad it’s a life saver!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Period Pads! These pads are absorbent, and make you feel clean.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpected Surprised So every time I took my daughter's pads shopping they would only pick out always brand pads.Saying that the only kind they like and will use. Well one day I found the u by kotex fitness on sale and I had a coupon and since money is tight I thought I'm gonna try them lets see what they say. Well now they come to me and say mom can you buy more of them u by kotex I really like them, and they work so good. So kotex just got 2 new customers who now request kotex brand instead of always.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Thank you Kotex!! I am super active and only wear pads. I have been very disappointing in many of the pad brands that I have tried in the past. They move, bunch, and leak. I happened to purchase these pads randomly at Walmart one day and thought I would give them a try. I have been using the Kotex U Fitness Pad for heavy flow for a few months now and I LOVE them!. The absorbency is awesome! No more leaks! Not to mention... this pad stays in place! EVEN THE WINGS! This pad stays in place securely! You need to try these if you are very active, working out or just need a comfy,absorbent, and thin pad that stays put! My one complaint is they are hard to come by. Walmart recently stopped carrying them. I have been purchasing them online. PLEASE NEVER STOP MAKING THIS PRODUCT. I finally don't mind my period!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES Ok I bought this item because my friend recommended it to me and it’s the best for track
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I recently bought a packet for my self and they were so absorbent! I will definitely buy more from this brand!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was my first time trying the fitness line &' I am amazed to say I like these pads more than U by Kotex's regular heavy flow pads. I love the shape, it fits nice &' absorbs well! Highly recommend to anyone who prefers pads for a heavy flow.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE ARE THE BEST PADS EVER!!! I’ve been using these ever since they came out. I tried them and I have never switched to any other brand or product. These give me the best comfort, support, & confidence. I just want to recommend these to every women in the world, that’s how good they are. They should be a daily wear because what lady isn’t moving around all day whether your kicking a soccer ball or sitting in the office these are the ones to wear! I will never stop buying these and I hope to one day see these in a value pack because I would definitely stock up! Also they always seem to be the first ones that are sold out in multiple stores, the shelf would sit empty for a couple of days. That’s not a bad thing though, it should tell you that that’s what these girls like! Thank you for taking your time to read this, I just had to let y’all know of how much I truly appreciate and love this product!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this product a few months ago, and i typically have to wear maxi pads because of my flow but these are great! super thin and super absorbent!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable fit I came across the fitness with wings on accident and fell in love, only now I can't find them in my local stores.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad however.... I usually get the Security one but I wanted to try the Fitness. I bought the Ultra Thin Heavy Flow pads. I was a bit disappointed that it was quite short...but I do like the feel of the Fitness style so maybe I would use it for my lighter days.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I bought these for my daughter on accident (meant to buy tween) she fell in love with them. I tried them because of her raving & i love them too.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable to use! I used this product and felt that it was comfortable. However since it was an overnight pad, I felt that the back portion should be wider. But it is still comfortable.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was super absorbent and fel... It was super absorbent and felt like nothing! It molds to my underwear line and never leaked!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good experience with this part... good experience with this particular product, would recommend
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love how after i use this pad, it is so discreet and you can't feel that it's there. It's also super flexible and thin which is so good for people who are active and just wants comfortability. The only downside to this is that I wish this would absorb more. On the second day of me period, I usually get a pretty heavy flow and this won't last me more than 2-3 hours without it feeling like it's going to leak. Please improve the absorbency of this product.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Product I Use! I started using these a few months ago an I love them so much that I use them all the time. They're so lightweight and you can’t even notice them. I would totally recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually have a heavy flow so... I usually have a heavy flow so it handled most of it but not all.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I just gave birth and I wanted a better pad and to feel like I didn’t have a diaper on. So I went with these at the store and I absolutely love them best pad ever no leaks overnight sleep and heavy flow..
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I bought the Ultra Thin Heavy Flow and They did not work nearly as well as the other Thin Heavy Flow version. I have not tried the tampons yet, not sure if I will. But I do use the U by Kotex Super + and like them.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Gives the protection of a overnight pad with the size of a regular pad. Best pad I have ever tried!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product held up to its descrip... Product held up to its description ... light and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product and it deliv... Very good product and it delivered what it was supposed in a comfortable feeling. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what I expected product to... Did what I expected product to, with no irritating!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from product was good working for m... product was good working for me, i used it after my baby delivery.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the u by Kotex l... I really like the u by Kotex line. They absorb well and I like the designs.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds well when I have those h... Holds well when I have those heavy times of the month.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've purchased both heavy and... I've purchased both heavy and regular flow since sampling and definitely the best in the market. I also love the new colorful packaging.
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_FitnessPadUltraThinHeavy46485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
U by Kotex® Fitness* UltraThin Pad Heavy Flow is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 296.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_FitnessPadUltraThinHeavy46485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin