Security® Ultra Thin Pads

Regular

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Here’s a super-slim pad with deep channels to flex and fit your body. U by Kotex® Security® Pads feature 3D Capture Core* with the NEW Xpress DRI* cover for crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice "not there"feeling I got a sample a few days ago and I have to say I loved the way it stood in place and help the flow like no other. will definetly be buying these in the near future
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ultra thin pads always will have on hand very happy with ultra thin pads always have on hand
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product!! If you have sensitive skin, especially when you sweat, this is the best product to use! Really keeps you dry!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweat won't budge these bad boys I had recieved this as a freebie item about 3 years ago and ever since I haven't bought another pad product. They are comfortable, reliable and super staying power. I don't think Kotex gets enough credit about their pad adhesive but once it is on the underwear that pad ain't budging. I've worked out and ran in these and the sweat didn't have any effect. Overall a staple and a must have for myself, will continue to buy!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works,,,,,,,,,,,,, Ultra Thin pads saved my life,,,,,,,, they are just the perfect pad for when you sneeze and have a bit of a leak,,,,,,,, or cough? they are a blessing,,,,
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural feels, like the cotton snd softness I buy this brand whenever possible. I have tried others and there is no comparison t the soft cotton feel. It is important to me to have a soft comfortable feeling when I'm wearing a pad.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad Tried the sample and ended up buying a package for my self and my daughter
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love UbyKotex brand! Im a faithful shopper of your products. Shop for myself and 2 teenagers & the variety of shape, sizes and fits all our needs. I personally love the fact i can wear a pad that will hold my flow without any leakage and still wear my leggins :-)
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from product has changed I have been using this product for many years, since the time kotex took over the New Freedom Thin line, which I loved. Over time the design has changed slightly, but has still fit my needs. I purchased a package of Kotex U Regular this week and just wore the first pad from the package and noticed that the quality is much worse than in the past. It bunched up and the layers separated. I will have to look for a different feminine product line, because the design and quality of this product is not what I need or want in a feminine pad.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Love the fit and its very comfortable to wear. Will buy again!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best thing to happen to periods I have used these since day one... literally (since i was 13 and got it 15 now) and I refuse to use anything else
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter's Favorite Pad Got a sample and my daughter loved it. Bought a package and just surprised my daughter and she exclaimed - it's my favorite pad!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever! My daughter and I love all your products....especially this one!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is a great pad. Not to bulky and kept me dry for long periods of time.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I like to feel fresh & clean so I use this product daily. I always carry & have on hand to share. Great overall product!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pantyliner Sample I like how there thin & absorbent. It be better if there were abit wider for the thicky-thick girls like myself.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I been buying this pads for a while already and I love them!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know it's there! Ordered these for my daughter, who would not try any pad and she loved them. She said she forgot she was wearing it.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but.. I like these pads but why does the packaging not tell us what these pads are made of? I feel like we should be told what we are putting against our body.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best! I love these!! They are so soft and absorbent, and the perfect size!I find the wings to be uncomfortable so these were the way to go.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I've been using these ever since I first got my period and not only are they comfortable, but they also have great absorbency!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention ever I started using this product when it was first introduced. So, I introduced it to my oldest daughter and now my 11 year old. However she could us a smaller pad, because she is a tiny person.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best femine product I used to buy this femine line care products.excellent quality..material and price.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I've been using these pads since I was in High School! They're super comfortable and affordable (especially compared to other brands!!!)
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! When I first started my period I tried Stayfree brand and Kotex. When I tried the other brands, they weren't comfy and durable like Kotex. When I use Kotex for that sad time of the month, I forget I have my period and they are SUPER durable and SUPER comfy! I love Kotex anything..... hands down!!!☺
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are GREAT! I have been using these for years they make me feel so comfortable.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to for years! Never fail! Out of all the pads I've ever tried, these are by far the most comfortable and RELIABLE! Soft to the touch, so no irritation, and such a good fit. Just overall comfortable, no bunching and stays put.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible allergic reaction I bought this product at the start of the week, I always use the tampons and love them so i decided to try the pads big mistake. I don't know what's in these pads I'm allergic to but it left not only irritation but also sores after just a day.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average Why did you change the size of the regular liner? It was perfect the way it was. Now it's a bit smaller and when you put it in place the backing sticks to itself. Before it changed I would have given it a 10 out of 10 but now, maybe a 4
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for heavy flow times! Would much rather use this pad during my period if I'm heavy than if it were light. Changing tampons during heavy flow is so frustrating and time consuming at times.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_28744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Ultra Thin Pads Regular is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 537.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_28744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX