Security® MAXI PADS

Long Super

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating

Need a longer pad to handle heavy flow? U by Kotex® Security® Maxi Pads have you covered. These mighty maxis are more absorbent when you need it most* and have a breathable cover with a cottony, soft touch for added comfort.

 

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never received :( Have not (at least not as of yet) received my samples! :/ How can I review something I never got??
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leak proof pad Excellent pad that prevents leaks and panty stains
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible liner! Perfect for light days! Really enjoy how flexible and thin these liners are they work great for any light coverage needed!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I requested my sample because I was in search of long pads for better coverage and heavier days. I received my sample and coupon. I will not buy any other brand from now on. Thanks for the great products.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Las mejores Las acabo de empezar a usar y son exelentes ....no me mancho nada.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I received a sample, really good product and so soft. I am going to buy it from now on and recommend it.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Worked great! No leaks etc. It's my favorite product from this brand.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super protection I buy this product all the time now works great and very comfortable
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Great product! Great coverage with this pad. I would buy these again.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best item out of all I bought it and I'm happy with it and recommended to my friends.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must try These are perfect during the night when your period unleashes their ultimate ninja moves
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maxi super long they did a very good job, and i enjoy using the product all the time
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Great product to use and to purchase at a great price
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it y so soft I bougth this every 2 months i like it the product y so soft
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got the sample then had to go buy these after trying them.. Thanks for sample or I wouldn't know these existed.. This product got my thru the whole night..
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job I received this pad in a set of free samples and love it! It worked well for me and I can't wait to try other products from Kotex. Thanks for your products--they work.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Works well and no leaks! Comfortable and soft too!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from u maxi pads have been using these since they came out and have been very pleased.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this product 2 weeks ago and I'm so happy I did.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I got this in my sample packet and I must say that it worked wonderfully.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!!!!! I've only had them for two months and I can tell a big change.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really liked this product. It works great! I buy them now thanks!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent Hola, gracias por las muestras gratis y los cupones, con estos pude elegir entre todos los productos que tienen y me encantan porque con ellos no tengo accidentes como con otras marcas.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It was a great product and will continue to purchase
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over Night Protection Liked the protection the long ones gave at night. I also like how the wings are shaped to fold better.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-leak yes finally! Best thing to use at night! It's my panty saver! Definitely recommend this for those crazy nights !
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Full coverage even for a heavy flow I plan to buy them again
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved it I have gone through a lot of different kinds of pads. I could not find the best ones for me now I think I have. I love my free samples and the fact the pads got the job done right but still was thin and did not feel like a diaper like other pads
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I used to wear two pads at night but this was light and absorbent and had great coverage
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These were life savers! I had a stillborn daughter in July and using these I had one less worry to think about or deal with. Now I use all the products!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_38413, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Maxi Pads Long Super is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_38413, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX