Security® Maxi Pads

Long Super

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating

Need a longer pad to handle heavy flow? U by Kotex® Security® Maxi Pads have you covered. These mighty maxis are more absorbent when you need it most* and have a breathable cover with a cottony, soft touch for added comfort.

 

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This is the product I always use when I opened the bag I was disappointed in the thickness of the pad they're supposed to be thin something is wrong with this bag
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Always get this item because it’s the most that holds fluid if you have spotting and it’s feels like nothing is there.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wings? I used to use the *extra maxi pads before they discontinued, and I have to say these are MUCH softer. My only problem with these is that the regular and super don't have wings. The option of wings would make these my favourite pad.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pads work the best! I'm currently going through the change of life and am very irregular. UbyKotex allows me to feel both comfortable and secure. After trying several other brands, I'm pleased to say these are the best I've found. I wouldn't switch for anything!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Security Maxi I like the size and fit of the Security Maxi pads. However when I have an active, busy day they Don’t Hold Up for the course of the entire day. They shed and come apart. Initially I thought it was due to humidity, unfortunately it consistently happens. I’m at a loss and will need to find another product.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I've been using these ever since I started my period (I'm 29). Love them so much! I feel covered from front to back. They're getting impossible to find at my local pharmacies though. I can find the thin and overnight ones just fine.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! I been buying these for a few months now and they are wonderful and comfortable, I love them so much , I wanna try the tampons but wanted to see if I can get a sample of the tampons first before I buy them
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! I have been buying kotex pads since I was 13 when I started and always had off periods and they have carried me all the way thru from beginning to end of my peruof!! Never went thru them (: I will never by another brand
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Just started buying these a couple months ago I like them very comfortable to wear. I'm going to continue buying this brand .
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pad These pads are the best pads I have bought. They feel like they are not there bc of how soft they are.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products ever for no leaks... I use these products for years there the best and now this is all I buy for my daughter as well and she really likes them to.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad products I have used kotex brand for more than 40 years. I have been very disappointed for a while because the pads pull apart and the sticky strip stays stuck to my underwear. It is impossible to get it off. Then it comes off in the wash and gets on my other clothes. This happens with several. Of your pad styles. I am now in the process of trying other brands and have not had a problem. So I will be forced to change brands. There are very few of your products on the shelves now so there must be trouble somewhere! I hate to say good bye after 40 years.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My mom bought these about 3 months ago after hearing so many good things about them on her mom's group on Facebook, and I decided to try them out since I was out of my regular pads. I've never felt a comfier pad in my life! Between my mom and I, who both deal with heavier flows, we've only gone through 1 pack of these pads throughout 6 periods combined. I seriously feel like I'm sitting on a cloud with these pads and I won't ever go back to my old pads, which I now realize irritated me and felt like sandpaper compared to these!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! :) I just started my period and got these because they did not have wings and they are Amazing!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thick pad I love this pad. But it’s getting harder and harder to find stores that sell this product continuously or here and there.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product I thought i would try this product during my period and they ARE NOT fit for heavy flow. They don't keep their shape, they roll and bunch up, and leak.. I won't be buying this product again and I don't recommend for an active adult to have. Maybe a teen just starting out on a spotty flow. But then again still be careful and carry plenty to change out often. Very disappointed
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever I use this every time I have my period and it keeps me hydrated in a good way it also keeps all the blood on the pad
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin & Strong I love the value and my daughter loves the comfort!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Great purchase. Great quality and value!!! Will continue to purchase this brand. Worth the money!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review I have a difficult time choosing pads I like. & I was actually happy with this brand!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only Pad I will wear!!! I've been using these for as long as I can remember. I try to switch but none of them compare! Although, if you wear them too long they will tear in the back. I have heavy irregular periods and these are just right for me! I get so upset when my local store doesn't have any (like right now) and I had to switch to a different brand.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I would buy them again they fit me right never leak like others I bought
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for long days in college! I tried all the brands but I keep coming back. its inexpensive and fits my body shape.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pads ever! I have been a long time user of these pads. They have a good fit and no scent. I would recommend these to everyone!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work :) I usually only buy this brand. They have a good shape and absorbent.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these and they are perfect for heavy flie This is now my brand. Seems how all other brands doesn't do what they say.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Feel like i am not wearing anything thank you!! Is so comfy!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FIT YET I HAVE TRIED EVERY BRAND OUT THERE, EVERY STORE BRAND OUT THERE BUT I SEEM TO HAVE FOUND MY FRIEND IN U BY KOTEX SECURITY MAXI NEVER THOUGHT IT WAS POSSIBLE TO BE HAPPY AFTER 40 SOME YEARS THANK YOU KOTEX
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Keeps me feeling secure and dry all day while using it.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maxi pads Buy the all the time lucky bladder They work best for me
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_38413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Maxi Pads Long Super is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_38413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX