Security® MAXI PADS

Long Super

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating

Need a longer pad to handle heavy flow? U by Kotex® Security® Maxi Pads have you covered. These mighty maxis are more absorbent when you need it most* and have a breathable cover with a cottony, soft touch for added comfort.

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leak proof pad Excellent pad that prevents leaks and panty stains
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible liner! Perfect for light days! Really enjoy how flexible and thin these liners are they work great for any light coverage needed!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I requested my sample because I was in search of long pads for better coverage and heavier days. I received my sample and coupon. I will not buy any other brand from now on. Thanks for the great products.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Las mejores Las acabo de empezar a usar y son exelentes ....no me mancho nada.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I received a sample, really good product and so soft. I am going to buy it from now on and recommend it.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Worked great! No leaks etc. It's my favorite product from this brand.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super protection I buy this product all the time now works great and very comfortable
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Great product! Great coverage with this pad. I would buy these again.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best item out of all I bought it and I'm happy with it and recommended to my friends.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must try These are perfect during the night when your period unleashes their ultimate ninja moves
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maxi super long they did a very good job, and i enjoy using the product all the time
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Great product to use and to purchase at a great price
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it y so soft I bougth this every 2 months i like it the product y so soft
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got the sample then had to go buy these after trying them.. Thanks for sample or I wouldn't know these existed.. This product got my thru the whole night..
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job I received this pad in a set of free samples and love it! It worked well for me and I can't wait to try other products from Kotex. Thanks for your products--they work.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Works well and no leaks! Comfortable and soft too!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from u maxi pads have been using these since they came out and have been very pleased.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this product 2 weeks ago and I'm so happy I did.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I got this in my sample packet and I must say that it worked wonderfully.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!!!!! I've only had them for two months and I can tell a big change.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really liked this product. It works great! I buy them now thanks!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super long
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent Hola, gracias por las muestras gratis y los cupones, con estos pude elegir entre todos los productos que tienen y me encantan porque con ellos no tengo accidentes como con otras marcas.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It was a great product and will continue to purchase
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over Night Protection Liked the protection the long ones gave at night. I also like how the wings are shaped to fold better.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-leak yes finally! Best thing to use at night! It's my panty saver! Definitely recommend this for those crazy nights !
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Full coverage even for a heavy flow I plan to buy them again
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved it I have gone through a lot of different kinds of pads. I could not find the best ones for me now I think I have. I love my free samples and the fact the pads got the job done right but still was thin and did not feel like a diaper like other pads
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I used to wear two pads at night but this was light and absorbent and had great coverage
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These were life savers! I had a stillborn daughter in July and using these I had one less worry to think about or deal with. Now I use all the products!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2017, m_7, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_38413, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Maxi Pads Long Super is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_38413, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX