Security® Maxi Pads

Overnight With Wings

AbsorbencyThree black drops indicate high level of absorbency of the pad
Average Rating

Our most absorbent pad works like a dream. U by Kotex® Security® Maxi Pads Overnight have uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings help keep it in place, day or night, without bunching or shifting. Plus, the soft cover keep you clean and fresh, to help keep you comfy through a night’s worth of sweet dreams.

Select Your Pack Size
Rated 2 out of 5 by from asdsahfd hasdoiha oidha dbafioahf iohadfdja bfdoahfioah fhioafhyoia fioahf iha ofhiao faihfioa
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dsagf uio bauiof saghfio saghio sahgia gohdapiso gpaos gpousap gao upo g
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sadsaff aassajfhka fopajpfoop AFJa fAFIOJafi aiofiajfpaojfpao fjap fpauifo ajf oajofjio
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sdffs sfdf aojdajf pofj fdsfh sfpafjhjf sfhajof ajknvnxovk sfkjsjf
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dgfdg dgffdjkg sfkpog sgu shsgfi jsigfjs sjifjis sjfios isjfisf sjk
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sdfdf fsdsfjhfjks kkfdosia;dpowoer djisf fsdfhsjewruiudhs fjfsiisufbsd
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sdfdsafh fsdfuis fhfnmsdfafoiwe idyfuisu ffhjdfjh fdafuamfanfjahf fahf
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Received this product together with several other sizes as a free trial sample. These were great, finally a pad that is able to hold a heavy flow and long enough to really work overnight. Loved the free coloring cards included in the sample package as well.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I received samples in the mail and loved them especially this one because it kept in place and was so secure and no leaks!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pads I have ever tried!!! These pads are good and protective, also comfortable to sleep in!! Kotex pads are the best pads I have ever used !!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I got a sample and absolutely LOVED it! I felt secure and didn't worry about leaks. The pad wasn't uncomfortable and stayed in place very well. Definitely buying.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ladies this pad actually allows you to sleep! Using this pad was a relief when I woke up and found no blowouts or leaks. It stood up to bedtime movement.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Maxi pads are very comfortable and provide good protection. These pads are also gentle to my skin.Also I like their ultra thins and their absorbencies. I love the regular maxi, ultra thins, and the overnight maxis, so my needs are met all from one brand!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pads for heavy flow! This is the best heavy flow pad I've ever used! I had no leaking and no stains even with a super-heavy flow that puts other heavy flow pads to shame!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad Security overnight pad with wings is an awesome product. I felt well protected as I slept.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable!! Great coverage, even for myself being plus sized. My favorite feminine care product.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more accidents! Love the fact that these are long enough to cover your derrière and safeguards me from having any accidents in the middle of the night! The packaging is so cute and the actual pad doesn't irritate me like other brands do. LOVE this product and have already restocked my supply for the next few months!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've had Love these pads . Stays in place. No accidents at night .
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have found what works, and this is it! Would not us anything else now.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product! I'm really pleased with this product. Just what I needed
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good product. I got one of these in a sample pack and I must say, it was not only comfortable, it worked well. No peeling up along the sides, no leaking... My only problem with it was the wings (I didn't get one without wings, sadly). I don't like my pads to have wings. I don't expect the things to fly out of my clothing, you know. But otherwise? The Maxi Pads Overnight with Wings is a superb product.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleep in them This pad is perfect for me to go to bed in and not have to worry about leaking on my underwear or anything. It is kinda bulky for day wear, but night wear it is best.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way batter I tried other ones too but this by far the best one yet need more too running out.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great coverage, no leakage, comfortable - didn't feel like I was wearing anything
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand for over night Very happy with this product. Keeps me dry through the whole night.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Awesome product!!!! I was sent some free samples, will be buying from now on!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it I used the sample when needed. I was very satisfied with how the product "held up."
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love U by Kotex! I love U by Kotex security maxi pads with wings. They do not leak and are very comfortable to wear during my period.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but ... I liked this product but One I wish was tweaked just a tad . This might sound silly but the adhesive on the wings is too strong lol. I would have to pick pieces of sticky wing off my panties and sometimes it wouldn't want to come off . I'd have to wash my panties and hope it would come lose in the wash . I've noticed this will other U products as wellS
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection I purchased these after trying my free sample and they really protected me all day and night long.
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_38414, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Maxi Pads Overnight with Wings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_38414, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX