Security® Maxi Pads

Overnight

AbsorbencyThree black drops indicate high level of absorbency of the pad
Average Rating

Our U by Kotex® Security® Maxi Overnight Pads go a long way when you need extra absorbency. Our most absorbent pad for overnight protection handles heavy flow, and has a breathable cover with a cottony, soft touch to keep you comfortable during your sweetest dreams

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using these for years, BUT... I am having an increasingly difficult time finding them in stores anywhere. I do not want the ones with "wings" and everyone has just gone wing happy. If anyone can tell me where I can find these, that would be great!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overnight is all I can use!! I have been using Overnight Pads by Kotex since I started getting my period...so, a little over 15 years, and in the last few years, the quality has severely decreased. The pad itself is shorter than it used to be, it doesn’t absorb well, and they don’t stick to the panties like they should. I wear strictly cotton underwear and only in the last couple of years have I noticed that the sticky strip on the back is less efficient causing my pad to slide during the day. This is the only option that works for my period so please bring back its former quality. I would love to speak to someone further if anyone at the company cares.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything overnight pad I buy this every month and I have been working with it every time. I don't have to worry about discomfort or oder. It is kind of bulky to carry around but it gets the job done.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I've been buying this since I was 12yrs old n first started my girlfriend problem. I cannot complain about this product
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fit For Me I have been using this product for several years now. I have a heavy flow and with these pads I am confident and virtually carefree while on my menses.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! These pads fell apart! They couldn't be worn overnighr because the cotton bunches up literally falls apart.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I use there for over night.. they fall apart inside the cover on them even dry. the cotton wads up and comes apart. They are the worst. I used them for protection with a kidney infection. Oh there were of chunks by morning in there coverings. Horrible for everything. Never again..
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overnight pads fall apart and unravel I have used these for years but the last several packages, the pads seem to just fall apart and unravel when wearing them! This needs to be corrected.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pad I have been using these pads for years! They provide the comfort and protection I need. I have only experienced a pad coming apart a few years ago, and since that time they have been fine for me. I would suggest if at this point a pad is coming apart, to try different panties. The material in the panty will make a big difference as to how the pad sticks to it. Please don’t stop making these pads.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maxis i cant help that i have a heavy flow and a wide set v%$#$a. perfect
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these rock. I refuse to use anything other than these for my period needs.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Go back to original I have been using this brand for years and I have noticed recently that the pad is thinner and does not offer the protection that it use to. It appears the company has cut cost and it is showing in the product. The overnight pad use to be thicker and would absorbed more. I wake up every month during my heavy days with leakage. Please go back to the original pad. I am looking for other alternatives at this point.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These USED to be the best pads ever! These were my "go to" pad for the heavy flow days, but I can't take them off without ripping them to shreds because they are sticking so tightly to my panty. I'm not sure if you changed something, but please take a look at the adhesive you are using because it has ruined your product!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one for me I’ve been buying this type for a while. They are the only ones without the wings that I can sleep in without having to worry.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love PROTECTION I brought this because I get protection on heavy flow days.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so nice in my panties I love how this pad feels in my panty. So comfortable and helps to give me that beautiful flat feminine look!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I’ve tried many pads over the years and this by far is the best over night pad out there. I sleep soundly knowing im protected through and through. Thank you!!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My daughter likes because they are the best pads that she has used.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite for my wife! My wife takes chemo treatments for breast cancer. The chemo chemicals leave her body through urination. The chemicals are very harsh and can harm her skin badly if left in contact. This maxi pad is very effective for protecting her and we both love this product.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY THE BEST!! I don't bother to try another brand anymore; this is IT. I have used the Kotex Overnight pads before the " U" was added.I would, from time-to-time, check buy something new that sounded pretty good. NOPE!! I HAVE NOT TRIED Anything else in two YEARS! i recommend this specific product to any woman seeking a reliable pad.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Help I have bought this product for many years. Used to be very happy with them. Now after an hour of wearing, the bottom side starts to pull away from seam and shreds material from pad all over. No matter where I purchase same thing. I will probably be changing products after many, many years
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pads Ever! I started using this product a few months ago. I was using regular pads but always experienced leaks. This is the only product that I can use that does not stain any of my clothing. I also don't have to change my pad as often as I did before. Now I can get away with wearing a pad for about 2 hours. Thank you! :)
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different Comfy but falls apart after a short time. If you are a big girl and sweats alot definitely do not recommend. This pad appears not to handle heat very well. Can only imagine all the disasters come the hot humid summer. This pad is absorbent but you have to change frequently to avoid it from falling apart leaving white fragments in your underwear. Very frustrating, embarrassing and can become expensive over time. Hows anyone supposed to get a goods night rest with a low quality non durable pads? The older Kotex maxi pads never had this problem.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no sheet unsustained I’ve been using Kotex my whole menstrating existence and appreciated the huge overnight pads but for several years now thanks to these pads I’ve ruined several sheets. I always think, tonight’s the night it won’t happen, but I’m sadly disappointed at least a couple of nights a month. Tonight being one of those many nights. There is NO ABSORPTION!!! It just sits on top n then goes everywhere else. I am so very disappointed. Especially because I recommend them to some who just had a child. I hope they don’t go through what I go through. I find myself putting a towel between me my sheets to try to avoid the stains. :’(
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sleeping Great for those ah ha moments and your trapped and can't leave
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ones I always buy these ones. I would not use anything else.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable I bought few of these just to try and ended up loving them!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love these works great for when your sleeping especially when it's the first couple days
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these pads! I have tried other products and I always go back to kotex.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Disaster The whole line up of Ubykotex security maxi pads no
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_38415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Maxi Pads Overnight is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 208.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_38415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX