Security® Maxi Pads

Regular

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Need a secure pad with extra protection? U by Kotex® Security® Maxi Pads feature a super-absorbent core for more protection when you need it most*. With a cottony, soft touch for added comfort and a breathable cover – these pads can handle heavy flow on your peak days.

Select Your Pack Size
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent i bought this products few days ago and i am happy that i did...
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Absolutely I'm loving Kotex brand especially the Maxi Regular Pads. It fits my needs, it's a leading sanitary pads, absorbent, secured, top end and incomparable with other brands.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love kotex Thanks kotex, i love your regular pads, feeling clean and fresh. Thanks for the free sample. Keep up your genorisity to your avid consumer just like me. More power. I used kotex also when I live in the Philippines before.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite size Not too big, not too small. Just what I need. If this one can't handle it, try the heavy flow version.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forgot I was wearing a pad! I honestly forgot I was wearing a pad. They were really comfortable and it does feel like it's barely there unlike other brands.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Got a sample and loved the comfort. I would definetly buy some.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good I bought these last month and when i got my period they dont work. When i put the pad on its fine but about a hr later i gotta keep checking cause the cotton inside starts getting like balls and it rips open. I want something i can trust.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome I am happy with the product!!I would but them again
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product received as a free sample.work great! better than most of the similar item on the market.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the very best I want to say thank you for sending them out to me I like them very much.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great this pad was great! I really appreciated the absorbency, because the ones that are to thin dont do much of anything for me but if there to think than it looks/feels like im wearing a diaper. So this product if great at doing its job!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reg Maxi Pads This was my first time branching out and trying another brand of feminine products and I have to say, I am very impressed.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UBYKOTEX-SECURITY MAXI PADS REG I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT, IT GIVES ME CONFIDENCE WITHOUT ANY FEAR OF LEAKAGE
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love U! Quality product, stays in place and holds all that U got. My favorite product from liners to pads!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Kotex Kotex Securiy Maxi Pads were a comfortable fit for me. I felt confident using it thoughout my busy days. They were good even on my heavy days.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Security All in 1 I received U by Kotex Maxipads as a sample in the mail. I have received other samples as well and every I by Kotex product has been comfortable and had made me confident that noting was leaking or showing. Despite a higher price, I have switched to I by Kotex products because comfort and confidence is worth the few extra dollars. Thank you for your mission to "save the undies" and give confidence to girls and women during uncomfortable times.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it It was so great to not have to worry about ending up with a wet spot showing on the out side of my jeans. I ove how comfortable the pad fits & obsorbs the wetness.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent comfort yes very comfortable, this product I would recommend to others.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U by Kotex® Security* Maxi Pads, Regular Pads are very comfortable and kept me dry and clean.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No worries! These pads are great! I don't feel like I'm going to have an accident!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe and secure It was comfortable and secure to wear daily. I felt confident wearing it.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Security maxi It was okay for like an hour then it tears apart and the insides of it fell out into my underwear and then on the floor!!! Grossss. I also think they should be longer. I have a heavy heavy flow. It's vey nerve wrecking to think you will go threw when your in bed sleeping! I am not satisfied with the strength of them at all. Btw is there bpa in these. Was the cotton harvested from a felid that uses round up to get rid of insects?
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product and has amazing protective features Thin and yet very comfortable and holds more than most pads.... Breathable as it did not make me perspire as most other have.....easy to slid into a hidden pocket in your purse as well.....
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Love this product! Sooo comfortable and I didn't have to worry about the leaking. Def gonna buy this! thanks for the samples too Kotex! Love love them!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sample review I love this brand!! Never use anything else these days
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I didn't even notice it was there compared to most.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am overall impressed with this product i was comfortable and I like the dry feeling while wearing the product
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of coverage! This pad definitely gives you a lot of coverage! This is great to use when you're sleeping and your flow is heavy. For me personally, I prefer pads with wings so I have the extra security that the pad doesn't move. If this pad had wings, it would be perfect, but overall a pad with the best coverage.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It was the most comfortable pad I have worn! I felt confident wearing it. Cool pad!
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I was amazed at the comfort and protection that I felt wearing this product. So happy for the samples for I use another brand and this was even better protection. I will be changing my brand. Thanks Kotex for the wonderful samples!!!
Date published: 2015-11-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_38412, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Maxi Pads Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_38412, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX