Barely There® Liners

Long

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating

Here’s a liner that’s super thin, flexible and longer for extra coverage – great for wearing every day. U by Kotex Barely There® Liners are made to feel just like your underwear to help you stay clean and fresh.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Use! I first got these a couple years ago and I have loved them since! They are great for everyday use but also for when I am on my very light days.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Packaging Ever! I just bought these U Barely There Liners (90) and was surprised to find that the packaging was the worst I have ever used. When I tried to open the packet, everything stuck together--packaging and liner. I tried this several times with other packets and they never improved, resulting in me throwing out each packet. Also, the liner itself was so thin that it ripped along with the stuck packaging, rendering it useless.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product-! I use it every month..kotex has something for everyone-!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I tried these first a few months ago and now I buy them all the time. I find them comfortable very easy to use
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good days It’s another product of Kotex that addresses the unmet need of mine when sometimes I just need a little better control when the unexpected happens or on light days when the regular shorter liners are not ideal
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kotex liners Very good product line. They stay in place and do not shift as many others do.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners I really like these liners, they are long and they really do feel like you don’t have on a panty liner. They are very comfortable and they stay in place.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like nothing is there! I love these liners, they work for a long time and they don’t squash up like most liners. I highly recommend these to any woman who uses liners. These are perfect and comfortable that I forget that they’re even there!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U Kotex use for bladder leakage if laugh or cough Others are too thick or stick to panties in wrong places. These are just right, go on easy and come off easy. Use all the time when go out of the house.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays put - Need more LONGS on the shelves!!!!!!! This is the best liner out there. I wish more stores and locations had the LONG Barely There! I always find the regular length coming to this site is my first time seeing LONGS. MORE Barely There LONGS!!!!!!!! Even though it is super thin it is very absorbent. I used to purchase a more popular brand and a brand that makes liners only but both leak underneath at seams 3/4s from either end, very odd. The adhesive is great as well. I love these, hope they continue to be improved and never go out of production. It will be a sad day when I move to period panties to avoid waste. But I think I will use these as backups when on the go. Great product Kotex
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let be it I like there, they work well and are inexpensive. I use them during my end and period and in between as needed. Would recommend
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kotex U by kotex is my favorite brand. I love the packaging and the fun colors and I love that the products work well
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love these. I have many other panty liners and these are by far the best. These are a must have in my house!!!! The only thing is I have a hard time finding them in the stores I shop at.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I absolutely love this product, it works the best as a panty liner and for thong underwear. It stays in place the whole time I wear them with perfect comfort, and because I have such sensitive skin some products can cause me to break out or have a rash and this one don't.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prefect It was prefect didn't even feel it. I would definitely buy this product.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved! These pads were the bomb.com. I thought they were going to be way too long but they surprisingly weren't! I will definitely be purchasing more when I run out. Thank you for the sample!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I thoroughly like these liners because they barely feel like you're wearing one. I am surprised at the fact at how absorbent it is. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good liners These are pretty good liners. Comfortable, and long so there’s no worrying about leakage. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked them! They work very well, you can't really feel them and they're quite comfortable to wear and they do a great job at keeping your undergarments clean.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved them loved them i will buy them at the store next time i buy my feminine care
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job well Good liner. Stayed in place, good absorption, comfortable.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kotex liners these are some great liners. since there long they really have great coverage and does not leak.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I really enjoyed the liners I received. It didn't feel like anything was that, but I felt protected all day long.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good for light days good flexibility; comfortable. Wrappers are wasteful though
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Absorber This was my first time using a liner of any sort and I was definitely impressed. I used it during the first couple of days of my period to help with any leakage. For as thin as it is, it is very absorbent and dry and helped keep me from ruining any panties this month. I will definitely use this product again.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality, just not long enough. I liked them, but didn’t realize how narrow they were. Also it says they are long liners, but I didn’t find them nearly long enough. Great quality though.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from U by Kotex Long Liners These liners are nice and thin for those light days. They were long and provided adequate coverage.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These liners were everything I hoped for. They were more absorbent than expected. They were comfortable and did not leak
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely There Liners These liners are thin but have good coverage and they are comfortable. The package also has a good qty of 90 liners. I also liked that they were fragrance free.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not enough there these liners were so super thin. I was very nervous to try these because I did not think that they would be able to do the job. These liners go on like a band aid more than like a normal liner or pad. It feels like you are wearing absolutely nothing which is really nice but it was also scary for me because I didn't feel supported enough and that I was going to leak at any moment.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_47603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
U BY KOTEX SUPER PREM BARELY THERE LONG FOLDED AND WRAPPED PANTILINERS 90 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_47603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin