Fitness* Liners

Long

AbsorbencyThree black drops indicate high level of absorbency of the pad
Average Rating

Whether you’re going for a run or about to head out for a bike ride, U by Kotex® FITNESS* Liners are great for when you need a little extra security. Their DualFlex Zones* move with you to keep protection where you need it. And with the drawstring package, you’ll never worry about losing your liners.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pantyliner ever made They're soft, comfortable, and flexible. You'll forget that you're wearing them and are more absorbent than other liners.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them stayed dry and does... Loved them stayed dry and doesn’t leak at all during the day and at night
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sometimes they leaked, otherwi... sometimes they leaked, otherwise very lightweight and durable
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Loved it a lot I reall... Great! Loved it a lot I really loved these products
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! I will definitely pu... Loved it! I will definitely purchase this product again
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My experience using this produ... My experience using this product for the very first time was okay. Seeing that I have very sensitive skin I was skeptical at first but I tried it and it wasn’t to bad.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very nice for exercis... They are very nice for exercising. I barely knew I was wearing one.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used them after I had my daugh... Used them after I had my daughter. They were comfortable, didn't feel like a diaper.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very absorbant, i did... They are very absorbant, i didn’t have any leaks and they are very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for, no leaks, nice pack... Great for, no leaks, nice packaging. Can’t complain
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love trying new products that... Love trying new products that can possibly be of good daily use!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked the product, found it... I liked the product, found it very comfortable and reliable with what I wore.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The length was good and the ab... The length was good and the absorbency was nice. I wore these overnight.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Will defently buy t... Excellent Will defently buy the product again. High quality
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners were perfect. The... These liners were perfect. They were thin and stayed right where I needed them to stay.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved it! I bleed a lot duri... I loved it! I bleed a lot during my period and this is the only product I trust
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It couldn't of come at better... It couldn't of come at better time had my monthly and had these free sample to try
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't exactly like it: it w... I didn't exactly like it: it works about absorbing, but It's very bad about odor control and staying in place during the day. Many improvements are needed for sure, I won't buy it again.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The presentation is good but t... The presentation is good but the product didnt like it so much.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent good quality would pref... Decent good quality would prefer thicker liner with wings
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the length and the absor... Liked the length and the absorbtion rate ,I will always be buying these from now on
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long? I bought these, after using generic pharmacy brand liners (without issue), hoping for extra length. I'm not a small gal. I could care less about the "fitness" part of the product claim. I always have a light flow (and do not want to use a regular pad for this reason), but I want extra length, because again, I'm not a small gal. But I was very disappointed to find that these were the same length as my generic pharmacy brand liners, but have less coverage on the ends due to the unique shape. If these are your longest liner, I'd hate to see (and use) any other not labeled as "long".
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent This are very absorbent and comfortable to wear.......no bunching up.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great EXelent product I will recommend it to friends family .
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are great!!!!! I love the way they feel and work!!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is a great product! It serves its purpose!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go I was given this product free by Influenster for testing purposes - these liners are great for a little extra coverage. Love these for gym days and days where I'm a little for active but need a little absorbency!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These products are amazing The liners are designed just like a pad to give you that extra protection but being as small as a regular liner They have a amazing sticking so it does not move around Thank You U Kotex for improving your products ♥
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayed on after workout The best protection I've had during a work out. They stayed on great that it I was almost tough to get off after.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't believe the good reviews Bought these yesterday because my local Meijer did not have my usual brand. For a "long" these are ridiculously short. Have had no luck getting the wrapping off the liners. The three areas where the adhesive are won't release from the wrapper leaving absolutely no adhesive to hold it in place. Wish I hadn't used the buy one get one for 40% off offer. These are going in the trash.
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_FitnessLinerLong46633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
U by Kotex® Fitness* Liner Long is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 275.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_FitnessLinerLong46633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin