Lightdays® Liners

Long

AbsorbencyThree black drops indicate high level of absorbency of the pad
Average Rating

Looking for a liner that goes the extra mile? U by Kotex® Lightdays® Absorbent Liners are the perfect solution to help you feel fresh every day. They’ll help keep you covered with a soft and silky touch that’s so comfy, they feel just like your undies.

Select Your Pack Size
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Received a sample a month ago thank you so much, they were awesome
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! I will definitely start purchasing UbyKotex! Thanks for the samples!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! Great sticking ability (ability to stay put) and superb absorbency.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I wear liners when my period is ending and these are truly one of the BEST!!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy...liners I love Kotex liners ...if you are super sensitive, it's perfect! .....really thin liner and absorbs all liquid and minimizes odor.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing very useful! I use this all the time before and after my period is supposedly over and its helpful to have!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I use to buy only carefree but once I tried Kotex there is no comparison. Even my daughter prefers it to any other liner.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U Samples I got these as a free sample and I loved them.Can't wait to buy a box.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from never received I still have not received my free samples. Im still waiting for my free samples
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved how soft it was and the length was perfect!! I'm very sensitive and this product didn't cause a rash.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect for at the end of a cycle And affordable!!!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute The packages are bright and cute. They have good coverage.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Very happy with this product. Like the long length. Really what I needed!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! Never use any OTHER brand This is the brand I have used since a teenager. I've tried a lot of other brands. But not anymore. Kotex is the best brand and only one I trust.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I love these liners. They work great and the packaging is so cute.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Its just perfect for me bc I usually have really light menstruations. Wearing this doesn't make me feel like I'm wearing a diapers. And I still feel secure.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday! Loved this sample! Perfect for everyday use. Have already purchased.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I don't have to worry! Wonderful product. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feel clean light and comfortable.Like wearing nothing at all. Fresh.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!!!!!! I love this product. I recommended 100%. It is comfortable, and I feel confident.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The comfort is very nice and it does not make me feel like i am wearing a small diaper.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! Loved them! I am always satisfied with this brand :)
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very statisfied I received U Kotex sample one month back. i tried it for the first time and i am very satisfied with it. Compared with my regular brand U kotex is very soft and observant.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES! I LOVED THEM - THANK YOU VERY MUCH! YES! I LOVED THEM - THANK YOU VERY MUCH! I really love the absorbency of the panty liners and the long liners help to control leaks also!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent choice to buy I received this product as a sample and i am totally satisfied, it does not feel i am using it, it is secure and trustful. The product has a pleasant aroma
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I didn't even know I had it on. It's so comfortable! I highly recommend these liners
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TestReviewEmail I liked this product and submitted the review through email action
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad! Very absorbent. Loved using them. You should try them!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I brought this for my daughter and I tried them. I am so happy I did.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liner This is a useful item and fits neatly in the purse.
Date published: 2017-01-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_43311, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Lightdays® Absorbent Liners Long is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_43311, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX