Lightdays Plus* Liners

Heavy

AbsorbencyThree black drops indicate high level of absorbency of the pad
Average Rating

U by Kotex Lightdays Plus* Liners are perfect for lighter flow days or when those unexpected period moments happen. Plus, they give you outstanding comfort and absorbency for any occasion.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved how comfortable the li... I loved how comfortable the liners were. It had a light fresh scent that worked well with my natural body scent.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would use again, keep everythi... Would use again, keep everything dry unlike others
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discrete and small perfect to... Discrete and small perfect to bring along anywhere !
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I do not really use liners in... I do not really use liners in an everyday basis and I was not comfortable with wearing one.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was worth the try. I would... It was worth the try. I would definitely purchase this.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like other brands better. Th... I like other brands better. The pads arent as soft as other brands.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't even feel like it was t... Didn't even feel like it was there! And it gave me great protection :) I will definitely buy this product again!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They change the package I used to love this regular liner.... but I am sad that they change the package. 1) the liner seems thinner now, which doesn’t seem to be as absorbent as before being label as regular but not thin 2) the edge of the liner also changed and becomes even thinner that it is hard to pull the liner out from the sticker and also end up wrinkle up and I have difficulties to smooth them out and apply to my underwear I am sad and disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners out there!! I bought these after I bled through my pants in public while wearing a tampon and a pantyliner. These liers are super absorbent and keep me feeling fresh! Highley recommend!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they were very light and didnt... they were very light and didnt feel like i had anythin on!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve always used liners from K... I’ve always used liners from Kotex so it was nice to get some!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just like regular liners, noth... just like regular liners, nothing different about them
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well for what i needed.... Worked well for what i needed. Absorbed enough and was comfortable
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Liners that don't... Love these! Liners that don't chafe or feel too thick are important to me and these delivered.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice size and texture, but aft... Nice size and texture, but after tearing, there is residue.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good the product appeared... All good the product appeared to be absorbent and comfortable
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum comfort , feeling as t... Maximum comfort , feeling as thought nothing was there.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Liner These are a little thicker than the usual liners, but the great shape makes it feel like I'm not wearing one. Great protection in a small, comfortable product!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was alright but i felt it w... it was alright but i felt it was too thick for a liner
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the liners didnt come off and... the liners didnt come off and they prevented leaking
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great liners. Ab... Great product great liners. Absorbent and great shape. Defiantly a must use.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product would recommend m... Good product would recommend more then other leading brands very satisfied
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome free samples, somethin... Awesome free samples, something that we women have to buy anyway.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were very good for a thin... They were very good for a thin lining and fit on the underwear
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and decent va... Very comfortable and decent value for the amount I get.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used U by Kotex product... I have used U by Kotex products before, however it is my first time, and it worked as effective as the other U by Kotex products.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really convenient product that... Really convenient product that I plan on repurchasing
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the best These are the only liners I use, because they are the best. So comfortable, and are perfect for everyday wear. Please don't ever stop making these!!!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy When I Find It Thought this product was discontinued because I couldn't find it anywhere, including online! Then, my local grocery store started caring them, I am so relieved and happy! I stocked up with 10 boxes worth. These liners don't have the sticky, uncomfortable adhesive on the edges and are soooo comfortable, I forget I am wearing them. The shape is perfect and are very absorbent. I don't notice odor either. Pleaseeee keep making these!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with this p... I was very pleased with this product! Would love to see coupons more often though...
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_19629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UbyKotex Curves® Liners is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 534.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_19629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX