Lightdays® LINERS

Thin

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Whether you need something for light flow or just want to feel fresh every day, our U by Kotex® Lightdays® Liners are the perfect solution. With a thin design and a breathable cover with a soft and silky touch, they’re so comfy, they feel just like your undies.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for light flow My granddaughter used to fit in liners she's ten years old just started her. And she like the sample
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love how light these are! It feels like I'm wearing nothing at all! Great product!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners I've ever tried! Tried the samples then used the coupon to purchase a full box. Really appreciate the design and comfort.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Great !!! These light thin pads are so discreet but highly functional.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received as a free sample and now find myself purchasing. I can not even feel them on as a everyday use to feel dry, and super absorbent for being so thin and not feeling them. I would recommend these to anyone. Oh yea, and stays in place all day.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product of this type ever I have been using this product for quite a while now for light urine leakage. It is not bulky like so many products and controls my minor problem so that I feel confident.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient and secure I am an older lady and sometimes I leak a little. I find the u kotex thin liners so convenient. I can slip one in my pocket if I should need one during the day of a lot of activity. They make me feel secure and fresh all day. These are so helpful to my busy daily life. I am sure everyone would find them so convenient also.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! First the packaging is super fun! They have all over stick so they move and bend with what ever you throw at them. They are very absorbent for a liner. No worries they would leak!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Planning to buy these to support girls in Africa!!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i received free samples and they worked great, i would recommend them
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS! I am so upset over the fact that I did not receive the free samples; and am being asked how they they were and to write a review?!!! This is what I have to say, send the product and then I can give my opinion until then. I'm very unsatisfied!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I buy the thins all the time and love them,they are perfect for everyday wear
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit securely and stayed in place. I was extremely impressed with the UbyKotex lightsaber thin liners.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Received samples in the mail. Happy that I did. They do the job and at the same time are hard to tell that you are wearing them.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sure Never received samples in the mail. Tried to submit new order and was denied.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I like how these are so thin, you barely know they are there . Great before your period and when you are finishing up.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love these! Simple, easy to use and stays where you put them. Even my daughter who doesn't not need them yet love the packaging.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these SO Much!!! After receiving a sample from Ufromkotex, I have to say that the Lightdays Thin Liners are one of the best products I've ever tried! Their comfort and performance can't be beat....and you can't even tell you are wearing them!! I just can't say enough good things about this product! Thank you Ufromkotex!! I'll be a customer for life!!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These are amazing! They never moved once! Great protection!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them!! I like this product. I can't even tell I'm wearing anything. I can always find coupons for products.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely there confidence I had received a sample in the mail and just in time seeing as it was that glorious week of the month,.and prefer to use the added protection of thin liners alongside tampons. I liked these so much I used the coupon to purchase a box.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versitile pad - trustworthy These pads proved to be very absorbent less all the bulk of a thicker pad. I am older and use these pads everyday as a protection for slight urine leakage when sneezing or coughing. I find these pads so much more comfortable than pads made for urine loss.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't feel it's there, but does the trick.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight I received a sample and I was very pleased with these liners because they're lightweight, thin, and it doesn't feel like I'm wearing it. They stick and didn't come unglued. Great product.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These are thin enough to wear with sunny pants and leggings
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly thin! Love how thin these are, great for when you want that barely there feeling!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I love the fun and colorful packaging and they are really absorbant.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner ever! Wow! This liner is amazing. Very impressed with how well it stayed in place and didn't move or come loose like every other liner I've used.
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_43065, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Lightdays® Liners Thin is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_43065, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX