Lightdays® Liners

Thin

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Whether you need something for light flow or just want to feel fresh every day, our U by Kotex® Lightdays® Liners are the perfect solution. With a thin design and a breathable cover with a soft and silky touch, they’re so comfy, they feel just like your undies.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ubykotex-Lightdays Liners The UKoted Liners are comfortable and light. I will continue to buy this product.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great liners, but can never find them in stock!! I love these liners and use them all the time , but they are SO DIFFICULT to find in stores. I just tried to purchase some online and they are "OUT OF STOCK" at both Walmart and Target. PLEASE RESTOCK THEM!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!! I've been using this product for years and love it! Best on the market!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I LOVE these liners! They are very soft and comfortable and provide more absorbency than a regular liner so I don't have to use a larger pad on my lightest days. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened?? I bought a large box of liners and they are junk. I have used the brand for many years so I don't what happened! These liners come apart - the liner pulls away from the plastic backing and this is after a very short time of wearing them.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbency I bought Kotex light days liners and they feel great. Keeps me dry and are comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product design change I was very surprised when I recently purchased the liners I have used for countless number of years to find they have changed the design. They now look and feel like other liners which have tried and I did not care for. So long story short I will make a purchasing change to a different brand.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot find this product anywhere This individually wrapped liner is so good but doesn’t exist anymore. I’ve been looking for it everywhere but no luck. I and my daughter are a fan of it. We love the wrap in white color. Why don’t you make them anymore ? Why do you only make it in bulk pack but not individually wrapped ? The wrapped ones are so convenient as we can throw a few in our bag.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Liners I tried these out on a whim not expecting anything great. Wow, these are the best liners. They are super thin and they have a great adhesive strip. They really stay in place well and don't move until I take them off.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve use the same brand for many year and still would. Me question is this: I’ve bought a huge box at Shoppers last night and already 2 came apart. The underline plastic comes apart from the liner of protection and I’ve thrown my receipt because it never a Happened in the past. Was there any recalls? How can I replace my box
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I always use this product for me and my 4 daughters and I would like to no if you can send us some coupons so we can keep on getting these products..
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best I am so happy whit this kotex product... It's the best
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality went down! I have used these pantiliners daily for decades. They used to be the best. Now, the adhesive doesn’t stick to underwear, so they move around and stick to me! It’s very uncomfortable! I have to find a private space repeatedly throughout the day to pick it off my skin. I constantly feel it since it doesn’t sit right. The old ones were so much better! Guess I need to try to find a new brand.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love quality I love the quality of these liners. I wish there was a longer version available (12 inches in length would be perfect). As you move, your underwear may shift and thus the liner/pad is no longer in the right position. Also, there are times when the menstrual blood doesn't drip straight down as in commercials but runs along your body moving toward the front or back and unfortunately the liner/pad is not covering this area. I currently use two to make it longer but the wide end portion is in the center which makes it a bit uncomfortable. Thanks you.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lightdays Liners Long My daughter and I love your Lightdays Liners Long, but we don't understand why they are rated with two drops and the Extra Coverage Liners are rated with three drops. We both think the Long Liners are much thicker, softer, and more absorbent than the Extra Coverage Liners.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product Went on long car trip, very comfortable With no leakage
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too sticky! Terrible! I've been using these for years but they seem to have changed recently. They are too sticky and the sticky separates when I remove them from my underwear. The sticky part stays on the underwear and they've ruined several pair. I'm very unhappy with the change and can't afford to throw out underwear because of the stuck adhesive.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I can’t get the adhesive off my panties I typically love the U by Kotex liners, but I’m not feeling the new lightdays thin liners. I noticed the packaging had changed, but I didn’t think the product had also changed. I recently bought 5 big packs (120 liners) and wore the first one today. I went to remove the liner and the adhesive separated from the liner. I’ve been trying to remove the adhesive for nearly 20 minutes and I’m ready to throw my panties and the liners in the trash. I’m a bit disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found that they worked reall... I found that they worked really well and i would definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The size is too small and i fe... The size is too small and i feel uncomfortable to wear it.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it this product especia... I love it this product especially the lightdays liner
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was pretty good. I liked ho... It was pretty good. I liked how you can barely feel anything.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product EVER!! These are great Liners !!!! I don't understand why anyone wouldn't buy these, they're the best!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty comfortable during the... Pretty comfortable during the day, moved with me and no leaks
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Use these regularly. Very good product! Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work good. I’ll buy them... They work good. I’ll buy them again for sure. Good for light days
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good , average price decent qu... Good , average price decent quality I used the coupon
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a great product and I w... It was a great product and I was very impressed I would love to try more
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it best product ever alw... love it best product ever always buy it love having a sample
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product shared with fa... Awesome product shared with family so that they can try it out as well. Love it defiantly will buy again.
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_43065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Lightdays® Liners Thin is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_43065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 190ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX