Lightdays® LINERS

Thin

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Whether you need something for light flow or just want to feel fresh every day, our U by Kotex® Lightdays® Liners are the perfect solution. With a thin design and a breathable cover with a soft and silky touch, they’re so comfy, they feel just like your undies.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I received this free sample and it's really asorbant. Fits well. Doesn't tear when you have leaks.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little life savers! I had surgery a couple of weeks ago and today was my doctor's appointment for the 2 week check up, for some reason I couldn't find my regular liners, the house has been a mess since my surgery, but just then the mail came with the samples of the liners, that was a Little life saver gift! I love them, will definitely tell my sisters to try them!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I got a few Samples and they were just what I expected. They are the best!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I receive a sample, I tried and the next day I go to store to bought because is an amazin g product.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for light days im completely satisfied with my purchase i have no complaints!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great Tried these for my lightest days and they work great. Comfortable and cute packaging
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Never lets me down, thin easily hidden in a pocket or bra. Will keep buying
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very thin, non-noticeable Like these, they are thin, just enough for freshness
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product! I tried the light liners and they were excellent! Stayed in place very well, and did an excellent job of absorbing!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product like this product; started using after my free sample; used a "pink" package product for years.no longer
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product As soon as I tried them, I went right out and bought a box. They work great for light days or spotting.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thin Liner I received a sample in the mail. It is perfect for wearing on those "just in case" few days before your period. So thin you don't feel like your wearing anything.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and flexible I received the Lightdays Thin Liner as a sample and loved it. The packaging is "Crinkle-free" discreet and very stylish. I really like the cotton feel, flexibility and the ability to be so thin yet absorbent.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light Thin and amazing! definitely would purchase again.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i think this is the best line of feminine products. I'll never use anything else.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Finally! A product I cannot feel during my busy schedule. Love these!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for just a little confidence Perfect to tuck in a makeup bag for those times when you need a little freshening up. gives me confidence.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for light flow My granddaughter used to fit in liners she's ten years old just started her. And she like the sample
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love how light these are! It feels like I'm wearing nothing at all! Great product!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners I've ever tried! Tried the samples then used the coupon to purchase a full box. Really appreciate the design and comfort.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Great !!! These light thin pads are so discreet but highly functional.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received as a free sample and now find myself purchasing. I can not even feel them on as a everyday use to feel dry, and super absorbent for being so thin and not feeling them. I would recommend these to anyone. Oh yea, and stays in place all day.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product of this type ever I have been using this product for quite a while now for light urine leakage. It is not bulky like so many products and controls my minor problem so that I feel confident.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient and secure I am an older lady and sometimes I leak a little. I find the u kotex thin liners so convenient. I can slip one in my pocket if I should need one during the day of a lot of activity. They make me feel secure and fresh all day. These are so helpful to my busy daily life. I am sure everyone would find them so convenient also.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! First the packaging is super fun! They have all over stick so they move and bend with what ever you throw at them. They are very absorbent for a liner. No worries they would leak!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Planning to buy these to support girls in Africa!!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period! Best period product, period!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i received free samples and they worked great, i would recommend them
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS! I am so upset over the fact that I did not receive the free samples; and am being asked how they they were and to write a review?!!! This is what I have to say, send the product and then I can give my opinion until then. I'm very unsatisfied!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I buy the thins all the time and love them,they are perfect for everyday wear
Date published: 2017-02-23
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.2-SNAPSHOT
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_43065, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Lightdays® Liners Thin is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.2-SNAPSHOT
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_43065, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX