Lightdays® LINERS

Thin

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Whether you need something for light flow or just want to feel fresh every day, our U by Kotex® Lightdays® Liners are the perfect solution. With a thin design and a breathable cover with a soft and silky touch, they’re so comfy, they feel just like your undies.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love So sleek and works great, defiantly purchasing more and highly recommended
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I used this product because i got a sample. I love them and went and got more. they work well
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome samples!!! Great samples to try. They encouraged me to purchase the item I tried.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best I bought these for my lighter days & they are amazing. The absorption is amazing
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good overall brand!! These are quaint and comfortable. I use these all the time at the beginning of my cycle to the end paired up with Kotex tampons.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly protected I received a sample package with a couple of these. Tried them out on the last day of my aunt flo's visit. They were comfortable, fitted to my body and after a little while, I didnt even realize I was wearing one! Not sure how much liquid this lil strip can take but certainly worth the potential ruining of another pair of undies!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this product as a free sample and this review is my own. The last few months I've had a heavier cycle and tampons sometimes were not completely sufficient. These liners were discreet and worked wonders. No accidents and it stayed in place. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners ever I got free example a month ago and I will never buy a different brand again.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love these liners. Ive always wanted a liner that would be very thin but effective. These do the job and you can barely feel them.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Everyday Wear
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and clean Keeps me feeling fresh. Very absorbent. Will buy again
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazingly dry Keeps me feeling fresh and dry, I used them for days when I was about to start or stop my monthly period.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it. Great for every day use.it is great to have it on hand.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ukotex Ive always bought ukotex products over any other brand. They are cute and always small no matter if it's a pad or tampon. It makes buying these products a little better when they are pretty and cute and not plain. I was also satisfied with the absorbency of these things little panty liners!!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one of the best products i have used bought thin lightdays and love them dont even notice it
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! These were really slim and worked very well in keeping me dry and fresh feeling!!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U by Kotex I receive my free sample and I just love the pantie liners!! Thank you so much I'm so grateful!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product Thin but secure. I felt confident that they would not leak.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pantyliner
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I received it as a sample. I will be buying it in the future.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This are my favorite thin liners, you don't even know they're there! Which makes them wonderful and so comfortable!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting Surprise These liners are narrow, which I like, they don't stick to your legs because they are not wider than your panties. The surprise to me was that they are not individually packaged. Which is fine because it saves on plastic and waste, but I wish it would have said that somewhere on the box. I was wanting liners to take with me and I don't really want to have an unprotected pad in my bag being touched by everything else before I put in on sensitive parts. That box of liners will stay at home and unfortunately I will have to go buy another box for on-the-go.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :)
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only 1 i rely on Im alwaays using this one. Protects and sticks well.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend I got this item in a sample box from UbyKotex. I have to say i was really impressed to see that the small pad really held everything together no leakage at all. I love it!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product!! Got this product and does its job. Will buy it again.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product The liners are light and you never know you have it on. Stays dry.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Very pleased with my samples! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Company sent me a sample and when I opened it I thought no way will this hold anything. I tried it on the morning of what I thought would b my first day and sure enough it was and "WOW" did it work!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received a sample in the mail, was a little skeptical since so thin and flexible but I liked it so much I have since bought some! Great product, can't even tell your wearing anything.
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_43065, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Lightdays® Liners Thin is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_43065, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX