Click® Tampons Regular

Compact Applicator

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Go from compact to full-sized protection in one quick move with U by Kotex® Click® Tampons. When you hear the click, it’s ready to go with a smooth tip for easy insertion. Perfect for travel and pocket-sized, to go where U go!

Select Your Pack Size
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product jksdhakdkajkda dj dpojd pad ad ajd a fsaddapoifaifpohafoaf aojfoajofojafoafjococ
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good i bought this products few days ago and i am happy that i did...
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review review bfgbhfhbdfhgfghjnjgjdjdjdjdjdfjdfjdfjdfjfjjxbvgzdfbgzdghzdh
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review review bfgbhfhbdfhgfghjnjgjdjdjdjdjdfjdfjdfjdfjfjjxbvgzdfbgzdghzdh
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review review bfgbhfhbdfhgfghjnjgjdjdjdjdjdfjdfjdfjdfjfjjxbvgzdfbgzdghzdh
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review review bfgbhfhbdfhgfghjnjgjdjdjdjdjdfjdfjdfjdfjfjjxbvgzdfbgzdghzdh
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review review bfgbhfhbdfhgfghjnjgjdjdjdjdjdfjdfjdfjdfjfjjxbvgzdfbgzdghzdh
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review review bfgbhfhbdfhgfghjnjgjdjdjdjdjdfjdfjdfjdfjfjjxbvgzdfbgzdghzdh
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was not sure at first I ordered this as a free sample I had tried other gs pons before. These where the easiest most comfortable tampons I'd ever used! They were sdiscreat because or their small size (they extend to a full size tampon) by far my favorite tampon
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong liners and pads. I tried your samples of liners and pads and they were pretty strong nice quality.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this I recieved free samples in the mail and i will consider buying the click tampons over tampax pearl. I liked how they opened out if the wrapper without any hassle and was very compact.thanks for the free samples
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great durability I'm always on the go, and I do not carry a purse. So when I have to bring tampons with me they either go in a jacket pocket with various other items or in the glovebox. The problem has always been how long a tampon is or how easily the wrapper is torn. Neither is a problem with the Click!! I also love how the package rips so evenly allowing you to put the applicator back in. This truly is a superior product!!!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I always use this product . It works great for me I use Kotex click super & the Pantie liners. I love the packaging as well ..
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I love using these tampons so easy to easy and discreet!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I really love the product I love how small and fits unnoticeable in your pocket! Also I only purchase these product now
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Click Samples The compact tampons are more discreet to have in your pocket. They click out smoothly and not much to fumble around with. Easy to tear open packaging is also a nice feature.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The applicator is not as long so easier for being in public, could stick in an empty lipstick container if you don't want anyone to see your lady items in your bag!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Received a free sample that showed me what I have been missing. Lasted Grady long on my work day with no accidents. Very comfortable
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE!!! I love the small design. It's so easy to carry them discretely without sacrificing any quality.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional coverage, and so discreet! These offer wonderful coverage! My daughter and I love that they are so discreet, and easy to carry! These will definitely be our go to product !
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Product The click tampons are decent. I was confused at first on how to get them to click out. When i did get the insert pulled out it took a minute to get it to click in place. Other than that issue it was a good tampon.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tampons ever They are the only brand of tampons I'll use. Also the ultra thin liners. I just wish they'd make a combo pack that had regular and light tampons only. Or it would be even better if they had panty liners in it too.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I will forever purchase these tampons! These are the best tampons that I have "ever" used!!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They are sleek and easy to hide in the palm of your hand. Go in smooth and are easy to use. They absorb really well too!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the click tampons I bought these once and will forever buy them they are amazing easy to use discreet ad comfortable!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy camper Upon receiving the samples, I gave them to my daughter to try and tell me what she thought. these are her words.... Mom I want these for now on. They are more comfy and I didn't leak like I do with brand I been using. the next day I went and brought her some of this brand. she says she doesn't have to worry when its that time of month she can do whatever she wants.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to hold grip makes these tampons great! Love the product.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I think they are the best and would buy more of the products everytime as needed. Also I recommend to other people to please try a free sample.it's really worth the experience.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does a good job This product shows an excellence in absorbency with the super sizes and up. The regular sizes are bot quite as great but still do the job!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BV Test test test REJECT BV Test test test REJECTBV Test test test REJECTBV Test test test REJECTBV Test test test REJECTBV Test test test REJECTBV Test test test REJECTBV Test test test REJECTBV Test test test REJECTBV Test test test REJECT
Date published: 2017-02-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_15949, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
click-tampons-multi is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_15949, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX