Click® Tampons Super Plus

Compact Applicator

AbsorbencyThree black drops indicate high level of absorbency of the pad
Average Rating
Go from compact to super-plus sized protection in one quick move with U by Kotex® Click® Tampons. When you hear the click, it’s ready to go with a smooth tip for easy insertion. Plus, it’s perfect for travel and pocket-sized, to go where U go!
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good I got this product because the store I wen to didn't have my usual brand but I'm actually happy that I did. They're a lot more comfortable and hold more.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product, Very Happy!! I have always used this brand and when I started using their tampons I fell in love! I love how they come in different colors etc. Definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Kotex makes the best tampons. These are really easy to use, I like how compact they are and the fun colours they come in.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products Happy with the product I’m glad I bought this product I don’t like using nothing else but the u Kotex tampons I like these ones better than the ones you have to click
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Product This product was one I would never thought I would need. It was one that was there in a time of not only need but (for a little humor) it saved my clothes! I had heavy cycles due to Fibroids and it was the only thing that would work!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tampons they are absorbent the tubes are great but I am not a skinny minny and do not want to dig around looking for a string want a longer string. Lets face it these things are nice and sanitary going in but Yuk who wants to touch them comming out cant you cut the strings a little longer. If you would cut them longer and put that on the box I would pay the difference!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it for years I love how compact they are I can put them in my purse and with one click it expand to a normal tampox so smart.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought these for last month. Absorbant yet small. Perfect
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't ever look back I used Tampax for 17 years and after noticing their quality was declining, just switched to these a little over a year ago. I won't ever look back, they are amazing and I recommend them to all my friends.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact reliable Compact reliable easy insertion easy removal i like more than others
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caution I have used this product since it first came out on the market and have always loved it. Today I pulled out my tampon and it has a sticker attached to it. This is very concerning and needs immediate attention. I just email customer service. I hope they take this very serious. Please please everyone be careful.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one that truly works! I've used lots of different brands and absorbent level tampons. Since starting as a teen, I've been lucky to never have experienced cramps, but I've always had very heavy, and I mean VERY HEAVY flows. Some days it looks like a crime scene complete with blood spatter. Needless to say.. I'm Extremely grateful that I decided to try your product... Including having to use your overnight Maxi in combination with tampons. I've found that all the others just seem to flatten out and not absorb and balloon out like they're supposed to. I love this product. Saves me from ALOT of embarrassing leakage and stains on my pants and my bed. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never switching When I started using these I decided not to use any others. I’ll never switch from these. They’re small and easy to carry around discretely. Great protection.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only tampons I purchase! Perfect for those “heavy” days, or ladies that have rough periods.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Tried these for the first time this month and absolutely love them would highly recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav I won't use anything but your pads and sometimes tampons when a pad just won't do
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! These are amazing. Perfect for on the go. Also hold a lot of blood!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this product! Oh my goodness I buy these tampons every month they are such a godsend to me! Thank you for such a great product!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I buy this product and am never let down by it!!! These tampons are great, comfortable and get the job done right!!!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love how compact these are, I dont carry a purse so they easily fit in my pocket.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tanon out there This tampon is the best. When I have my heavy flow day I just pop this bad boy in am I’m good until I get ready to go to bed. It really does keep all of my blood trapped inside. Where I work we have to wear white, so these are a must
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relible Very cost effective & very satisfied with this brand products
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I’ve ever used!!!! I’ve recently started purchasing this product and it is the best. With 10 years of searching for something and a company that is realiable I finally found it!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I always busy kotex , I have for many many years I will never buy anything else
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tampon on the market! I love the compact size and absorbency. They are so easy to use and are very discreet. I can just put one in my pocket or I can put one in my bra. They don't slide down like some other tampon Brands I have used in the past. They stay put and are very wonderful. I have had no bleed throughs with these. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this brand. Definitely would recommend these tampons to everyone who has a heavy cycle or a light cycle.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, Discreet, abs effective I buy them rather consistently. They're small and hidden away until I need them, then they do a wonderful job as promised by the company!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I love your products and so does my family of 5 daughts.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't absorb at all I always use the security kotex superplus tampons, have been for 14 years. I decided to give these a try when the store I went to didn't carry the kind I always use. I'm not sure if I got a defective box because others had great experiences with these, but they didn't absorb at all, not even the slightest bit. They just allowed blood to pool above it which caused horror every time I took them out to change. Which also caused extreme dryness and irritation down there. From now on, I will just use the Kotex Security like I always have.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were thd best ive ever us... They were thd best ive ever used.i highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I used kotex for the first time, it's amazing!! I can't believe I've never used this product before. Price is Great, lots of selection to chose from. Tampons are small and portable, fit perfect into your pocket. Super tampon lasts longer than other products I've tried
Date published: 2018-04-17
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_15951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Click® Tampons Super Plus Compact is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 454.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_15951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin