Click® TAMPONS SUPER

Compact Applicator

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating
Go from compact to super-sized protection in one quick move with U by Kotex® Click® Tampons. Listen for the click and it’s ready to go! With a smooth tip for easy insertion, it’s perfect for travel and pocket-sized – to go where U go!
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Never Got My Samples - Very Disappointed I was really looking forward to these samples and they never came. 4 months later I got an email to review the products I never got.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness This is the first and only brand and type of tampon I use! I love the absorbency and fit!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to use very absorbent. Comes in fun colors on the packaging.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got in a sample by mail and now my first choice
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not get sample!!!! I wish I could tell you how I loved your product, but I never received it .
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them so easy and vomfortable to use, I will buy them again
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use These tampons are great for on the go because they open easily and I don't have to struggle with them like other tampons. They are also smaller than other applicator tampons so you can fit them in small purses.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product very discreet Very discreet, great product if you're on the go. Love the packaging
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Perfectly convenient for a busy life. I loved it! Thank you
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love the protection and easy application of Click tampons.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Applicator is weak The tampon itself was great but the applicator was weak making it difficult to use.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job! Couldn't complain it did what it should and wasn't uncomfortable like some of the others I've tried
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I received a sample of these and was amazed with their leak protection!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I've tried other tampons but Kotex is by far the best.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I love the brand I recommend 100% all its products I liked the tampax but I still love the towels i love it
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the products I received a sample and these are the best pads I have tried in a long time.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I tried these once & love them, I will never go back!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used these tampons for a while, love the security. Buy convincing a teen ager is not easy. My daughter approves.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I use these every menstrual period, great for long days of activity. Even when tampon does not get damp enough it still slides out perfectly with out any pain
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did its job I received a free sample and was very happy with the products I received, very easy to carry in my purse. Comfortable and I felt secure.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was an excellent way to hide those tampons in my purse from my children grabbing things out!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product As an athlete these are the best they are very slim and discrete and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Got the sample months ago and gave it a try. Loved these tampons had no problem with leakage. Just that I was hooked with these. Easy to insert and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite I'm so happy that's I get this trial pack for free. And it's perfect for me. I want to bue this products in future.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I was very impressed that there was no leakage with this product. I have used other products and halfway through the day there is always some leakage.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was sent to me to try and I liked that it was small and fit in any of my bags. It worked great. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Applicator too short The applicator doesn't get the tamponinfar enough.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Thanks for sending a sample. We will be buying these from now on.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Love them. I don't buy any other brand. They are the best I've used.
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_15950, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Click® Tampons Super Compact is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 382.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_15950, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX