Click® TAMPONS SUPER

Compact Applicator

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating
Go from compact to super-sized protection in one quick move with U by Kotex® Click® Tampons. Listen for the click and it’s ready to go! With a smooth tip for easy insertion, it’s perfect for travel and pocket-sized – to go where U go!
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A free sample review I really liked the sample,I will continue to purchase them,I'm really glad I ordered the sample a
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tampons Very comfortable, hardly notice that I am wearing a tampon
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Never Got My Samples - Very Disappointed I was really looking forward to these samples and they never came. 4 months later I got an email to review the products I never got.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness This is the first and only brand and type of tampon I use! I love the absorbency and fit!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to use very absorbent. Comes in fun colors on the packaging.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not get sample!!!! I wish I could tell you how I loved your product, but I never received it .
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them so easy and vomfortable to use, I will buy them again
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use These tampons are great for on the go because they open easily and I don't have to struggle with them like other tampons. They are also smaller than other applicator tampons so you can fit them in small purses.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product very discreet Very discreet, great product if you're on the go. Love the packaging
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Perfectly convenient for a busy life. I loved it! Thank you
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love the protection and easy application of Click tampons.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Applicator is weak The tampon itself was great but the applicator was weak making it difficult to use.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job! Couldn't complain it did what it should and wasn't uncomfortable like some of the others I've tried
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I received a sample of these and was amazed with their leak protection!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I've tried other tampons but Kotex is by far the best.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I love the brand I recommend 100% all its products I liked the tampax but I still love the towels i love it
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the products I received a sample and these are the best pads I have tried in a long time.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I tried these once & love them, I will never go back!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used these tampons for a while, love the security. Buy convincing a teen ager is not easy. My daughter approves.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I use these every menstrual period, great for long days of activity. Even when tampon does not get damp enough it still slides out perfectly with out any pain
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did its job I received a free sample and was very happy with the products I received, very easy to carry in my purse. Comfortable and I felt secure.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was an excellent way to hide those tampons in my purse from my children grabbing things out!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product As an athlete these are the best they are very slim and discrete and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Got the sample months ago and gave it a try. Loved these tampons had no problem with leakage. Just that I was hooked with these. Easy to insert and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite I'm so happy that's I get this trial pack for free. And it's perfect for me. I want to bue this products in future.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I was very impressed that there was no leakage with this product. I have used other products and halfway through the day there is always some leakage.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was sent to me to try and I liked that it was small and fit in any of my bags. It worked great. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Applicator too short The applicator doesn't get the tamponinfar enough.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Thanks for sending a sample. We will be buying these from now on.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Love them. I don't buy any other brand. They are the best I've used.
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_15950, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Click® Tampons Super Compact is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 384.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_15950, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 204ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX