Click® TAMPONS SUPER

Compact Applicator

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating
Go from compact to super-sized protection in one quick move with U by Kotex® Click® Tampons. Listen for the click and it’s ready to go! With a smooth tip for easy insertion, it’s perfect for travel and pocket-sized – to go where U go!
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I go this a few weeks ago, as a trial, and it worked awesomely. Instructions included were very well made
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea !!! I love the click feature. Wish I would have come up with that great idea myself (=
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Loved the samples thank you so much! Will definitely purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Received these in a sample and I love the small size! Will certainly using these!!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Sample Pack My daughter loved the sample pack. She was able to decide which ones she liked.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use kotex I have been using this product for year's! Love it!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Initially was hesitant about using Kotex compact click tampons because they never seemed to be the product for me in the past. This time they worked great!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the packaging Tried the samples and loved them. I love the packaging as they are half the size of other Tampon brands and I can store double the amount in my purse.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I like how small they are. They don't take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I have always been an OB user but, after having my baby for some reason I experienced great pain while trying to use the OB tampons. My flow has been extremely heavy lately and no tampon worked. I had to change sometimes almost 30 minutes to 1 hour later. The only tampons that worked great, no leaks, no discomfort were the Click tampons. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable product.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable tampons I recently tried these tampons and prefer them over all others. The applicator is smooth and almost glides into place.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Click and done Great product. Feels very natural and effective even on heavy flow days. When you open the package you can inadvertently pull the string out too much causing you to have to rethread the string.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received a sample I loved it. I can not wait to try more.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection in a small package Kotex tampons are the best! They provide me with protection that I don't have to worry about and are small and discreet.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great not perfect They go in perfect and are comfortable but need to wear a liner with them
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little things Received these as part of a sample program and absolutely loved them. So easy to just slip into small pocket in my purse and have on hand whenever I need them. Always keep a couple stashed in my vehicle, just in case.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tampon Love these easy to use and worry free. An "always purchase" item
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of a full size in a handy compact package! I love these, they're small enough for your pocket so they're discreet but don't fold over or collapse like other compact tampons I've tried! U by kotex is also one of my top favorites for comfort and practicality. The rubber grip is great, the design ensures no pinching (I've had that happen with other brands - ouch!) and I love the variety of colors!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Received my UbyKotex samples in the mail. Like that it's slender, and super absorbent. Awesome product! Going to only purchase UnyKotex Click tampons from now on...
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best protection and comfort I think that the u by kotex are the most comfortable wear on the market
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay They are compact which is nice and they are not any less functional than any of the others, but I don't care for the click feature. It does not always click on properly every time and you don't realize it until you are starting to use when it falls apart and you have to open a new one. would not buy click version again, but I also wouldn't throw them away.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! I love these click tampons! I actually don't even feel them and to say their more then comfortable is an understatement! Thank you UbyKotex! I just freaking love you!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! These are my favorite! So discreet, I love the colors. They have the perfect protection. I do not use anything else.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tampons I loved the u super tampons, they are comfortable when at the gym and very absorbing...
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Both my daughter and myself love this product it's easy to carry around and discreet
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved loved Tried sample product, really liked it. Bought more from store and plan to use regularily.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I loved the samples that was sent to me. I plan on buying them in the future
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy for first time period I got these a month ago and they work better than tampax. They didn't leak at all. Even though the ones I tried were super they weren't bulky or hard to insert, so that's why I think they'd definitely be easy for a first-time period.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Product absorbs very well and comfortable. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_15950, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Click® Tampons Super Compact is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 338.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_15950, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX