Click® TAMPONS SUPER

Compact Applicator

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating
Go from compact to super-sized protection in one quick move with U by Kotex® Click® Tampons. Listen for the click and it’s ready to go! With a smooth tip for easy insertion, it’s perfect for travel and pocket-sized – to go where U go!
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the UK click tampons Love this I bought them this month.affordable. gentle safe
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and tiny Super easy to take them with me and not have it being bulky. Easy to store as well. Loved this.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than other products I received a sample of this product and I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Carry Recieved this in the mail. Tried this product, and loved it. For convience and neatness. Will always need this product, so you made it easy to carry !!!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good very good product I tell my friends to buy that prouduct
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Security I appreciated the product's portability by being compact to travel or use away from home, while providing the ability to extend the product to its "full size" for ease of insertion and use.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Security I just loved this super compact tampon, so absorbent and so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCTS GREAT LOVE IT THANK YOU TAMPONS SUPPORTED MY HEAVY FLOW
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best I really like these because they are small and discrete! yet comfortable and no leaks!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased Received a free sample box. I was very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Small and you can carry them in your pocket. I will be buying more.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy and pretty packaging Glad to see the company understands it can be embarrassing to be seen with "supplies" as a young girl. Bright packing reminds me it is actually something to be celebrated and makes me smile on days when I just want to climb back in bed.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! My first choice always. Comfortable and convenient.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! It fits in the small purses! Works great! Love it!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Love this kind won't buy any other kind of pads or tampons
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sports I am always wearing spandex and tight excercising bottoms, so I need to use tampons. These but far are the most absorbent, and easy to move in! You don't feel a thing!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved every part of this product. I tried the samples and they were awesome. I loved every part of it. It's real easy to use and slip in. The mini pads were unnoticeable and felt like nothing was even there. Definitely recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! Very happy and I great quality at a very good price.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved these! Fit in my clutch and the new applicator is non slip! Genius!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I love this product. It's so comfortable you can almost forget your wearing it. I don't have to adjust my wardrobe because of a period anymore.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact Got this as a sample and I really love how compact it is love the absorbency it has
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely there Received a sample pack with a couple of these super compact tampons. I have a normal flow, heavy first day. I didn't have to replace and didn't leak onto my undies. Win!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool new tampons I liked the rubber part on the applicator!! It helps to keep if from slipping
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So discreet Very absorbent aND so easy to hide on trips to the bathroom
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I love how small they are fit right in your pocket. This is the only brand I use now
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all girls on the go! Fits perfect in your pocket and is a very quick and easy product. It's so comfortable you never feel anything!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice I got these in a sample and really liked them, so I have bought more. Really discrete and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love These So glad I found these! They're so sleek and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Received a free sample in the mail and its a great product. Like that their small and can fit easily into your handbag.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I buy these every month I love how they are small and easily fit in my pocket at work
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2017, m_1, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_15950, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Click® Tampons Super Compact is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_15950, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX