Click® Tampons Regular/Super

AbsorbencyFour black drop indicates Extra Heavy level of absorbency
Average Rating
Go from compact to super-sized protection in one quick move with U by Kotex® Click® Tampons. Listen for the click and it’s ready to go! With a smooth tip for easy insertion, it’s perfect for travel and pocket-sized – to go where U go!
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! I love that they are so compact and discreet.... absorbent and they dont leak
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These are my holy grail ! They are compact, so I can fit them in my lanyard when going places. Also they absorb very well, with few leaks. They insert very smoothly, and are my favorite for that reason. Inserting a super is just as easy as inserting a light :)
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these clicks I buy these for my 16 year old grand daughter she loves them
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Fit Great, I'm a man I'm a member of the geisha Manatee I love transgender I used to be a man but now I'm a woman
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tampons Ever I bought these last month for the Women's Shelter Mother's Day gift bags. While there unexpectedly & extremely early monthly visitor came & I did not have my MPC bag with me. There was 2 extra gift bags I NEVER wear TAMPONS (tried in middle school & it was painful experience). 23years later didn't have a choice. OMG UbyKotex (Super Plus Tampons) changed the game "easy to use, smooth & gentle insertion applicator, painless, absorbs & holds during heavy flows.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I buy a box every 2 months and I couldn't be more satisfactory of the item.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependability in a box! I have been using Kotex products ever since I started menstruating, they’re always dependable, comfortable and affordable.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the only product I trust for leak-free protection.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have terrible periods and couldn’t seem to find tampons that did the job, until these! Not only are they holding up for those terrible flow days they are incredibly comfortable!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Going back to the Security kind right away. Doesn't hold as much as Security in regular size. Doesn't expand as promised. Comes apart when you try to remove it. Had to go in after half of it to get it out. Throwing the rest of the box away.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Absorbancy! These tampons are the only ones I use now. They keep me from having leaks and ruining my clothes. I honestly love these!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love These Super pleased.......I did not leak at all. Have Great absorption.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school I had ny daughter leave a few in her locker, which were easy to hide, just in case& of course, with new stresses and being zround new people she started early. Thank goodness she hed these. I leave a few in my ourse as well, always convenient & work great
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I buy this on the regular. I LOVE them! These are the only tampons I can use since I had my son. The rest are so uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!!! I never used these till last month an I like these better than other brands glad I switched
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good I recieved samples of these in the mail. At first glance they had a ergonomic look, unfortunately they were very uncomfortable and absorbed very little. U by Kotex has made many other great things so I was quite disappointed when these were so painful. The tampon felt as though there was still plastic on it.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Because this product is so compact it easy to travle with. Great design and great protection.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Tampon! I'm so thankful for have discovering these! All of U by Kotex's tampons have been the best I've ever used! They are the only tampons that don't hurt to apply, actually absorb and not fall apart. These are my favorite, but I'd recommend all their tampons to all girls of all ages!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome So discreet and comfy! This will be my new brand. I also love the bright colors!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best tampon I've ever used I switched to this brand a couple of years ago and haven't looked back
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst tampons I've ever had I usually buy the jumbo pack of these and sometimes they work alot of the times I have to work to get them out and when I do they come apart. It unravels and it takes me a while to get it all out. I will not be buying these anymore cuz it's not worth it!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them.. Love how they are really small and long lasting . Great fit
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as effective as Sleek. After a fruitless search to find Sleek tampons in-store or online, I bought a box of Click this past cycle. I'm not entirely impressed. I liked the size, and they felt comfortable during insertion and wear, but the protection lacked. I have moderate period flow, and Regular absorbency has always sufficed. However, I experienced significant leaks and needed to change tampons more frequently with these compared to Sleek. If I can't find Sleek, I guess I could try Security. Otherwise, I'll need to switch brands.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s good It’s pretty good, I never wore tampons before so this was small and not intimidating, I didn’t know why I couldn’t get it in at first because I was clicking it in place and I’ve seen a few reviews of other girls seeming to do the same and those were the only disappointed reviews, can’t complain much other then my own stubbornness to not read instructions
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're okay, except... I went to change my tampon after a few hours [medium flow, mid-cycle] and as I pulled the thing out it started falling apart :/ It seperated and broke halfway, and, I don't know about you but, I do not want cotton stuck up there. Other than that, they're okay. They last around 3 hours, and then a few leaks. I wear both pads+tampons.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is really good It is really good I will buy this again I’m happy I bought it
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tampon This product is discreet, comfortable, and protective of any leaks. Was recommended by my colleague to use and I am very thankful I listened. Best thing since sliced bread !
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Absorbent I genuinely like the design of this product, even thought back when I was like 18 and first saw them I didn't know that you had to click it lol. But all in all, I'm very satisfied that I can conceal a tampon in my pocket without having the end of it jab out being exposed to the general public. As well as, for the girls who feel awkward about carrying tampons this product would very much help them feel more discreet about their personal lady matters.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ubykotex tampons Any of these are horrible since the change. I am having to change more often now and they are messier and much harder. Bring back the old kotex tampons so much better. Unfortunately I have to find a new brand
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product These are wonderful. Easy and comfortable. Don't even know it's there. Would totally recommend these.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_3331
  • loc_en_US, sid_42663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Click® Tampons Regular/Super 34CT is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3341.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_3331
  • loc_en_US, sid_42663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX