Click® Tampons Regular/Super/Super Plus

AbsorbencyFour black drop indicates Extra Heavy level of absorbency
Average Rating
Go from compact to super-plus sized protection in one quick move with U by Kotex® Click® Tampons. When you hear the click, it’s ready to go with a smooth tip for easy insertion. Plus, it’s perfect for travel and pocket-sized, to go where U go!
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I’ve bought these since I’ve started using tampons and the others one never worked as well as these and these have to me my favorite because I don’t leak and they feel good!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these my teenage daughters love these and your pads also
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best it's the only box that has everything I need to get through my cycle
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protection I bought this for a swim meat and for when I go to work out and it’s amazing
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I have broke out to all differin brands of pads and tried u by kotex click tampons and i felt so much better after doing so thank you kotex
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brst Nice buy last month at rite aid and always have coupons and great deals a must buy when tampons are expensive these days
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Product! I tried these a few months back and like them so now they are definitely my go-to when buying tampon.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They’re pretty good I have always loved these. I didn’t love it when the string came off a couple of them, while they were inside me. That took a long time to remove and it hurt.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as they once were! I’ve been using these for 6 years but recently they are falling apart as i try to take them out. This is uncomfortable and gives me concerns for infection, especially following previous recalls
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to Say I bought a box of these tampons at the store not too long ago, and at that point, I had been using tampons for about 8 months, so I'd say I'm pretty used to inserting them. I have a light to regular flow, but the first time I used them it leaked five minutes in, and I even checked that it was in all the way. The idea is great but the execution not so much.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from String feels weird They are really nice and discreet, but when you take it out the string feels weird. The string will often detach from the tampon and I have to go fishing around in my cooch manually.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I use the regular size and the click was that first tampon I ever used I absolutely feel in love with it and would never change my mind about it!!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strongly not recommended ! I like the size of them for your purse but as far as absorbing they are horrible! I used a super and had to change it within an hour and my cycle isn’t heavy at all!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't recommend I've used the tampons in high school but I really never liked the string on them. I love the compact but the tampon it self is made poorly when you use these tampons you risk the tampon unraveling I'm sorry kotex you really need to do some work on the string cause I miss yalls packageing
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorites!! I tried these on my last period and they are amazing I had 0 leaks and they lasted 4 hours with a heavy flow. 10/10
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I absolutely love your product :) it is amazing how comfortable it is
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I love the different colors and how compacted the tampons are. Also extending to a regular sized tampon with easy insertion with no problems
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UNRAVELING I bought this product, not for the first time, last week. I used a few with no issue, but this morning as I attempted to remove one, it unravelled almost entirely and got stuck. It really freaked me out. I know this variety was not part of the recent recall, but I've seen a handful of other reviews stating that consumers have experienced this same issue. I will no longer use any Kotex tampons, as this is worrisome to me.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tampons out there I only by U by Kotex tampons. The click tampons are small enough to conceal and have an easy applicator. Thank you for making these!!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best I’ve been using Kotex since I was 17 and I’m now 29 best product they have pads and tampons for all types of periods
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh. I bought this a while back and since I have a heavier period I bled right through within an hour
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kotex tampons Kotex tampons are easy to use and can very easily fit in your pocket or purse without taking up alot of space. I love the fact it feels like u have nothing on and its able to still protect you .
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m frustrated. I bought these tampons a week ago and I’ve been getting some that just have the plastic casing and the rapper. There is no tampon!!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it!!! My best friend told me to get these. I thought they looked cool but unsafe. Then I thought what the heck let's get it! So I got it and tried it! It was amazing! I'm buying these from now on!!! You MUST get it!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Malo Me gusta el tamaño pequeño pero es muy difícil para ponerlo no voy a comprar este producto. Espero que sigan vendiendo el de tamaño grande
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These are great tampons to use! I love how they’re so compact, yet still reliable.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Painful I bought a box yesterday and honestly the first one I tired didn't work properly and then when I got one that I was able to insert it was painful. I tired three different times to make it comfortable. This was my first time using U by kotex and I have learned to just stick with Playtex sport honestly.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! I have purchased this product for the last few years. The quality is excellent and i had switched from tampax.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I always buy this product and it never leaks and is always dependable.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever I am very unlucky I was that one kid that got their period at the age of 9. I was terrified of the thought of sticking something inside of me but when I was 10 I started to use tampons. The first tampon I ever tried what’s one of the cardboard Tampax tampons it was the worst feeling in the world but then I’m almost be home alone sitting on the toilet so she could go to the store and get me new tampons and then she these. When she came home she ran upstairs and threw it at me keep in mind we live in an apartment and we live on the top floor our apartment is seven stories I could hear my mom running from the bottom set of stairs. But back to the story. So she help me get the tampon unwrapped and then left me alone this piece of paper that she had wrote on and no instructions on how long to leave it in or how to insert it correctly so when I yelled for she came immediately running and she said she handed me the grocery list instead of the instruction . Again keep in mind I was 9. So she finally gave me that instructions and again left me alone. It was the easiest thing I think I had ever done on my period I am now 13 and I still use this every time I’m on my period this product also works great in water they also recommend Kotex night pads for night they are so comfortable and feel really soft .But now that I’m 13 my mom got a new job and now we live in New York City and whenever she leaves for work in the summer we live right above the Starbucks so I go and help out there cleaning tables and all of my friends or the other people that are actually working there our girls and I finally recommended this product to them and they said they’ll love it.
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_3422
  • loc_en_US, sid_49423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Click® Tampons Regular/Super/Super Plus is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3432.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_3422
  • loc_en_US, sid_49423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin