Fitness* Tampons Regular

Compact Applicator

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

In one click you can go from compact to full-sized protection with U by Kotex® FITNESS* Tampons. They have new Comfort-Flex® Grooves that move with you for worry-free workouts. Plus, a durable, compact, and discreet FitPak* that you’re able to throw in your gym bag and go.

Select Your Pack Size
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Test.......Title Test......................................................................
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product in small packaging. I got a free sample and loved that it did not allow leakage due to a small cord like some others. The packaging allows for discreet disposal unlike the paper wrappers, and again, NO LEAKS. That's the best part for me, anyhow.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I was suprised at how comfortable these were! Very happy with ny experience!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the grippers Got the sample, love love love the gripper, no more death grip to depress the plunger!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Loved the design and they really work well. Have complete confidence wearing them!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was a sent a free sample and the tampons are great. With pretty packaging!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these! I received a sample of U by Kotex. They are easy to use and absorbant
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love in in the fact it does what I need I love this product because I feel it does so much more then a regular tampon and is great during dance and swim team practice
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! I love how sleek and slim they wrappers are. They don't take up a bunch of room in my purse or get all smooshed like the big ones do, very discreet. Application is smooth and they can hold a lot!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to product Got a sample in the mail and since has been one of the most purchased tampons in my household. Very pleased with the comfort and fit! Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful These were sent to me to review for free and I am so glad!!! They are great; I haven't leaked.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever !! I had bought u by kotex tampons reg. Flow and I absolutely love them ! Easy insertion and perfect coverage !
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I got the samples and they work so well. I went ahead and bought me a box for myself.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Testing Did you receive an incentive? (i.e. Received a free sample, Received compensation, or participated in a consumer research study)*
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_FitnessTamponRegular46481, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
U by Kotex® Fitness* Tampon Regular is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_FitnessTamponRegular46481, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX