Fitness* Tampons Regular/Super

AbsorbencyFour black drop indicates Extra Heavy level of absorbency
Average Rating

In one click you can go from compact to full-sized protection U by Kotex® Fitness* Tampons. They expand all around for total protection in every direction and with the durable, compact, and discreet FitPak* you’re able to throw them in your gym bag and go.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Survived Step Aerobics! I bought the pack of Fitness regular tampons because I was stuck working on a mobile unit and had a super heavy flow. I am weary of tampons and usually use pads, but I was so surprised by how it worked well! I was able to go without leaks.... then finally, changed and inserted new tampon (and pad just in case) and headed to my class. Survived all the stretching and jumping. No accidents!! Thank goodness!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve never used a tampon before... I’ve never used a tampon before and I was scared I cried many times and one day I was jealous because all of my friends were useing tampons and I am still using pads, but I tried one on a day that I was home alone. I was scared but I read the directions and took a few deep breaths and inserted the tampon. I walked around a bit at first because it was something new that I have never tried before and I turned out just fine and I’ve never experienced leaks either!!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was personally disappointed when I bought my most recent package. In many of the tampons, the string was stuck in the stick with the tampon so they were defective. Therefore, I could not use them bc I wouldn’t be able to remove them.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I finally found a feminine product that allows me to workout vigorously without fear of leaking!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I got these to try because I had a coupon and now I refuse to use anything else. The applicator doesn’t feel feel like it’s ripping up my insides, they’re comfortable and they don’t leak, even chasing around 3 little boys and not ALWAYS remembering when the last time I got a potty break was!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable protection, Easy to use, easy to hide and carry anywhere with you, and definitely provides protection that will ease your mind about embarrassing leaks.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product!! This product is amazing the cute storage container it comes with is so cute and helpful. These tampons are great and have the perfect comfort!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing tampons Bought a pack and was satisfied unlike opens 3 that we’re empty.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tampon ever ! By far the best tampon that I've ever worn! I swim , when I'm on my period I always feel self conscious that I might leak when I'm in the pool. I know longer do Thank you
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tampon Ever! These are the most comfortable tampons I have ever tried. I usually don’t ever reccomend products to my friends, but I will always reccomend these to any beginner or even a normal person. Ic I ever lend a tampon to a friend, they always say these are the best and start buying them :)
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought these a while ago for when I went on vacation but never had the courage to try them. I finally did a few months later and I can’t say I could’ve had a better first tampon experience!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! I couldn't believe how comfortable these are. Switching brands of tampons!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it When I started using these tampons I knew I was going to love them the pocket size makes them so easy to carry around and I haven't experienced any leaks!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I like the compact because they are easy concealable and assessible. I can put in pocket and its a space saver!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect I'm very active and just got my second period. I bought tampax playtex ob and kotex sport tampons and have tried them all. I love the sport with the click. Its so girly and fits in me so well I dont even know it's there and nobody else knows I'm on my period also. Thx
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate it.! The tampon is nice and the little carry on pocket for tampons is nice but when it comes down to using the tampon the push up stick only pushes it up half way and it does not work!!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT! I purchased this product a month ago. I have always used this other brand that its okay. The U by Kotex has a colorful package and love that you can pull out the stick for it to click. For sure will buy more and even try some of there other products.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the package and effect... I liked the package and effectiveness. However, I'm not ready to switch from my regular brand as it is more comfortable for me. But I will try The U be Kotex Super and then decide.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time User I just recently started using tampons and these are perfect! Me, being an athlete specifically, found that these were super easy to use and were super comfortable. Perfect size too!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This tampon makes so much sense! It's compact and gives full protection !
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It totally lived up to expecta... It totally lived up to expectations. Application was easy and the fit was quite comfortable.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great protection.... Easy to use, great protection. will likely purchase again
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst I've ever tried... I thought I'd try these kotex fitness tampons because I had a coupon but I should have just paid the extra $2 and got my usual playtex sport. The Kotex fitness didn't seem to expand (they expanded in water fine). They also were rough on removal. I will never purchase kotex again.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst ever! They’re the worst! Applicator doesn’t work, tampon didn’t come out sometimes thus wasted a few. Sooooo uncomfortable! I’m taking the rest in the box back to the supermarket tomorrow and demanding a refund!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I picked these out because of the little case thing that came with it, honestly glad I did because these are the only ones I use now.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love using these ! I will be... I love using these ! I will be purchasing them in the future .
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love kotex tampons! These are the most comfortable tampons. I will never buy any other brand! These rock!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst tampons I ‘ve ever used! The applicator was horrible, it didn’t get the tampon sufficiently in or the tampon did not come out or the applicator was trying to use. Absolutely THE WORST!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I bought these tampons today and I used them for my first tampon and it was a great experience went in great and came out great:)
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Easy throw in puuse to carry around without being o. Thw way
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_FitnessTamponRegular46481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
U by Kotex® Fitness* Tampon Regular is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 637.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_FitnessTamponRegular46481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX