Security® TAMPONS REGULAR

Full-Size Applicator

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Talk about a smooth operator. U by Kotex® Security® Tampons flex and expand for reliable protection with features like the Satinsoft® tampon applicator and natural cotton.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I'm only buying this brand from now on !! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was able to perform extensive exercise with no discomfort or fear of staining myself when using force.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I have the sample and I really love it .. they r so comfortable and like u don't feel it like u have it
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the samples! I got these in a sample box and had to purchase them! Thank you guys!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Just what I needed and the liners were great too and packaged so cute I can just pop them into my handbag.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!!:))) Best one get. N yes I a keep buying it !!!!! n tell more ppl about it
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No worrying At times, my period can be very heavy, so having the built in security put my mind at ease just in case it was a heavy flow.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Product The applicator wasn't long enough, I couldn't use the product.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I completely love these buy them!! I switched like 2 months ago from pads to tampons and I will never go back because I love them so so much!!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT Will never buy any other PRODUCT. Great protection and comfortable fit.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! :) I bought a sample of this about a month ago and glad I did.I love them :)
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product first time using tampons cuz i tried their sample they sent me and its really comfy, and bought a packet last month didnt regret it.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like these pads I really like these pads. Such a great improvement from the Always Ultra Thin and Infinity I was buying
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It works great and easy to use. I would recommend this products.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I have been buying these tampons for years and love them!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never recieved mine and I sent two times . Never recieved my samples on both times I sent for them .. not happy just disappointed !!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAS In my free samples box I got fun postcard quotes things, tampons, and some panty liners <3 The packaging was adorable and the product was well made and comfortable
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Gave them to my daughter and she loves them! She plans to buy them again.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great items I will be buying these for next time. They worked really well!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have purchased this product for several months and am extremely satisfied with your choice. Will highly recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Regular tampon As I appreciate the sample.... I'll continue to use the compact tampons as they are more discreet and easier to carry
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best no leaks I didn't think i liked it, work like they said,, but no leaks and I'm very proud user
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for me I got the samples thinking I'd just try it out and see if I liked it and turns out I love it. It's really comfortable and really easy to use!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I have used this product and feel confident that I am using the best product for me. Very comfortable feeling, and again, I feel confident in my everyday activities
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REGULAR SIZE SECURITY TAMPONS After using the all other newer U by Kotex tampon products, and some were samples I received in the mail, I have to say that the Kotex Security Regular size are still the ones that are most comfortable and work best for me.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! I've been using this product forever and I absolutely love it! I've tried others and none can compare to the comfort and ease of use!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using Kotex for a long time. Love this product.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these better than any brand Used them, love them, wouldn't use any other brand
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I received a sample of these tampons having never used them before, I really love the cushion grip handle for insertion. Also they really do expand and absorb so there are no leakage problems.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product easy to apply. Cool colors on the wrappings.
Date published: 2016-12-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_15880, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Tampons Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 423.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_15880, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX