Security® TAMPONS REGULAR

Full-Size Applicator

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Talk about a smooth operator. U by Kotex® Security® Tampons flex and expand for reliable protection with features like the Satinsoft® tampon applicator and natural cotton.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy! Really enjoying getting samples before I can buy! Easy to store in purse, comfortable, & good protection
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent! Loved these! I will definitely buy these tampons and keep them in stock!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received a sample in the mail and will not be buying anything else!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from asdasd dsadaddsadsadasdasdsadasdasdasdasdsadasdasdasddsadsa
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Felt secure wearing this tampon. Will definitely buy in the future
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I have Always & Forever used this product works perfect for me.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!! I received free samples in the mail really liked them. Bought the brand the next time around
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! I received this product as a free sample and love it ..Will definitely buy it!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fsdf sdfdg fgjhgjkh kh jkhjjjjjjjjjjjjj hkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkhg gjkgh
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never received my samples I ordered two sample packages and none of them arrived to my house so I couldn't try these products out.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love that I can feel comfortable with this product.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The products came in a nice package and worked great! Very comfortable and helpful for heavy flow.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves them Really good product for the teenager. Easy to use.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I always use these. I've tried all different kinds and these are worth using.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! I got a sample in the mail. I had run out if my normal kind. I grabbed these from the bathroom and was super happy. No leaks!!! Very comfy. Will definitely be switching to kotex!!!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I'm so happy to discovered it, I tried a month ago, I received a sample and now those are my favorite
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U Kotex the best Have & always will be my favorite I've tried other brands and none compare these are the best, regular & super
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Never a drop left behind! Always my go too & everything else leaks. Eek
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever These are the best tampons I have ever tried. Thanks so much for such a amazing product.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best The only tampons I will buy from now on. Thanks for sharing
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved The best. Gentle glide love the colors and i.e. Thank you
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tampon Review I loved them! They were long wearing and completely comfortable!!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing protection!! Really had an unbelievable amount of protection! Really felt comfortable and I didn't even have any worries when wearing them!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tampons
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product and great protection I'm happy I used Kotex brand feminine products. It is the best!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ! I received these free a couple weeks ago and they are the best so far & I've tried everything out there !
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute package! Received my free sample in the mail. I love the cute wrappers they come in. Easy to find in my purse but no one can tell they are tampons. Protects well. Very comfortable to use. A definite buy in my future! Thanks for the free sample!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kotex Tampons I am happy to use my Kotex Tampons.I enjoy the feeling comfortable.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love the tampons they are very comfortable and simple and cute.
Date published: 2016-09-15
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_15880, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Tampons Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 391.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_15880, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX