Security® TAMPONS REGULAR

Full-Size Applicator

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Talk about a smooth operator. U by Kotex® Security® Tampons flex and expand for reliable protection with features like the Satinsoft® tampon applicator and natural cotton.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was able to perform extensive exercise with no discomfort or fear of staining myself when using force.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I have the sample and I really love it .. they r so comfortable and like u don't feel it like u have it
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the samples! I got these in a sample box and had to purchase them! Thank you guys!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Just what I needed and the liners were great too and packaged so cute I can just pop them into my handbag.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!!:))) Best one get. N yes I a keep buying it !!!!! n tell more ppl about it
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No worrying At times, my period can be very heavy, so having the built in security put my mind at ease just in case it was a heavy flow.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Product The applicator wasn't long enough, I couldn't use the product.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I completely love these buy them!! I switched like 2 months ago from pads to tampons and I will never go back because I love them so so much!!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT Will never buy any other PRODUCT. Great protection and comfortable fit.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! :) I bought a sample of this about a month ago and glad I did.I love them :)
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product first time using tampons cuz i tried their sample they sent me and its really comfy, and bought a packet last month didnt regret it.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like these pads I really like these pads. Such a great improvement from the Always Ultra Thin and Infinity I was buying
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It works great and easy to use. I would recommend this products.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I have been buying these tampons for years and love them!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never recieved mine and I sent two times . Never recieved my samples on both times I sent for them .. not happy just disappointed !!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAS In my free samples box I got fun postcard quotes things, tampons, and some panty liners <3 The packaging was adorable and the product was well made and comfortable
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Gave them to my daughter and she loves them! She plans to buy them again.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great items I will be buying these for next time. They worked really well!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have purchased this product for several months and am extremely satisfied with your choice. Will highly recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Regular tampon As I appreciate the sample.... I'll continue to use the compact tampons as they are more discreet and easier to carry
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best no leaks I didn't think i liked it, work like they said,, but no leaks and I'm very proud user
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for me I got the samples thinking I'd just try it out and see if I liked it and turns out I love it. It's really comfortable and really easy to use!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I have used this product and feel confident that I am using the best product for me. Very comfortable feeling, and again, I feel confident in my everyday activities
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REGULAR SIZE SECURITY TAMPONS After using the all other newer U by Kotex tampon products, and some were samples I received in the mail, I have to say that the Kotex Security Regular size are still the ones that are most comfortable and work best for me.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! I've been using this product forever and I absolutely love it! I've tried others and none can compare to the comfort and ease of use!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using Kotex for a long time. Love this product.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these better than any brand Used them, love them, wouldn't use any other brand
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I received a sample of these tampons having never used them before, I really love the cushion grip handle for insertion. Also they really do expand and absorb so there are no leakage problems.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noted samples
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_15880, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Tampons Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 422.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_15880, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX