Security® Tampons Super

Full-Size Applicator

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating

Talk about a super, smooth operator. With features like the Satinsoft® tampon applicator, U by Kotex® Security® Tampons flex and expand for reliable protection when you need it most.

Select Your Pack Size
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST THING EVER I had this during my flow and I say it completely changed everything
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the coverage Love how absorbent this tampon is. It's my go to now.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never received it! Never received it in the mail............???????????
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I have been using Kotex tampons for a very long time and would not use anything else. Great protection for a great price!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was skeptical to try this product because I have used another brand for years but it worked just as well if not better!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product This tampon was very comfortable to use. The applicator felt secure and was easily inserted.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product So easy to carry these in your purse for emergencies.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I received samples and was very pleased on the amount of period protection I got
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dcss dsafdsgv nfghg gfhfdhf ffffffffhfhf hhhhhhhhhhhhhhds
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I was sent tampons and liners to try for free. They r the best product I ever tried. I finally switched over to tampons a couple of yea ago. But due to my health. I tried the ultra thin pads. And I love them too. Thank u for all that u do. Kathy S. From calif
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I received a free sample, and I find it to be a great size to fit in my purse. And very comfortable to use. All around good product
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confortable It was better than i expected . Confort nd oderless
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty great tampon The applicator has a rubber grip to it, which makes things much more user friendly... comfortable to use, also. Great product.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product got a sample and love them used the item and had no problem using them where when i used other brands i had problems with pain these i did not
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT! I really loved this product! I will totally be using this one for good!! Thank you so much for the free sample! I would gladly take more samples off your hands! Thanks again!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it great for away from home I got my free samples and used them then when stright to the store to get some more i liked them so well
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent tampon. Absorbs well. The plastic applicator is comfortable upon insertion. Easy to grip.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I received some free samples in the mail. I was surprised because the tampon didn't leak and it was very comfortable to have
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The original U Kotex tampons are the best I have tried other brands and different types of Kotex. I love these the best. They have a better grip than the click ones which are hard to hold on too while pushing. They are studier than any others, gentle and easy to insert. Yes occasionally you can pinch but just make sure your positioned it right. Best coverage no worries. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like these I love these tampons. They are the only tampons I don't feel once put in. Only problem I have is when trying to insert them I always pinch myself trying to put it in. Don't have this problem with any other tampon.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN HIDING U? I finally found a product to stand up to my extremely heavy menstruation. Thank you! Please send other consumers free samples. They don't know where to look.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable .... Very comfortable. .. I recommend these for the woman on the go. Be confident in the protection it provides. Hands down these are the best on the market today!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again great idea You should combine ur security, regular, click tampons into one, it would be the best thing ever to happen to tampons and the period world!! Please look into this idea. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love everything "Except" the edges I've used this product my entire menstrual life and have never had anything but wonderful things to say about it - but for some reason the "Super" tampons have a straight edge on the packaging, making it difficult to open a product that should be easy to manage - While the "Regular and Super Plus" have perforated edges that are extremely user friendly and open easily with one tear. Just wondering if this was a mistake that made it past quality control and they'd made so many thousands they decided to say "what the heck - they'll figure it out" - It really does seem odd to have "Super" a size that is a very popular product, with the most cumbersome packaging.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never worry about leakage I only use Kotex brand tampons. I used to use this kind all the time. They're comfortable, and I never worried about leakage of accidents. I now use the U by Kotex discreet tampons. They have a smooth applicator, just pull out and click! I'll never go back to any other brand of tampons, EVER!!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe on a plane! I travel to Brazil as volunteer minister. I cannot be without my Kotex. When you have an 11 hour flight, you have to trust your coverage, because you can't always get out of your seat to frequently check for leaks. The super tampons a real blessing. I try to leave extras for the women at the church for their emergency supplies, because Kotex is a privilege brand in poor communites there. THey always appreciate what I bring.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IM IN LOVE THESE ARE THE BEST TAMPONS I EVER USED THEY ARE NOT ONLY COMFORTABLE BUT THE MOST ABSORBENT ONES, AND I HAVE TRIED ALOT OF DIFFERENT BRAND THANKS KOTEX!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I love this design the new ones are not comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I've used other products but they don't work as well as Kotex tampons.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Kotex I love my Kotex - have tried other tampons & have came back to my Kotex Super Plus! I love how easy they are to insert & set in place they are so comfortable in! They have always done all I ask of them & more ! I love my Kotex Super Plus Tampons & Kotex Pads
Date published: 2015-03-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_15881, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Tampons Super is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_15881, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX