Sleek® Tampons Regular

Full Size Applicator

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating
Get a grip on your new favorite tampon. U by Kotex® Sleek® Tampons feature a rubbery PerfectTouch® Grip for “just right” placement and a smooth tip for comfortable, easy insertion. With a slim yet elegant design, this tampon comes packed with full-sized protection.
Select Your Pack Size
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The only tampons I use, nothing else compares to Kotex
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So comfortable. No leaks and sleek design! Best tampons ever!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Nice, great design, comfortable, great coverage..thankyou!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsomesauce Really good product. I only buy these now, for both me and my sister.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and easy to use I love the fun colors of these, and they're so easy to insert because of the rubber grip. My favorite tampon!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Everything U This sample was amazing! Best feminine hygiene product I've ever used! My daughter is an active teenager and loves these over other brands as well.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think I'll stick to tampax pearl I just started using tampons, and my aunt bought me tampax pearl. I then recieved These in the mail as I requested. I used these once to remove my polish and they worked well for that. However whenever I used them for their actual purpose I did not really enjoy them. They were fairly comfy when going in, but the string was itchy and did not feel that sturdy. I was at the very end of my period so their wasn't very much, but when I took it out I heard ripping which really scared me. They may work very well for some people but I did not enjoy them.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I got a free sample in the mail and I loveeee them
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got a free sample & used it now I'm changing to this product from now on thank you
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! They were well fitted and provided the best protection against leakage.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good not for me These almost likely are good, but I still inserted it wrong, I followed instructions, and the tampon smelt like plastic, after taking it out, it was gross.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tampon I ever used So in the mail I got bunch of samples small liners tampons after I used Kotex tampons I will never use another brand again!! It was so easy to inserted and cotton material was so soft other brands usually hurts when u built it out because the cotton is rough Amazing product!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleek tampons i have three older granddaughters. and we love,use this brand. thanks.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product.! I had got a sample of these tampons & I definitely would spend my money on them & also recommend them.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I love the non-slip grip on the applicator. As well as the stay put placement. Being active with three kids I never worried about leaking or feeling the tampon move around. Really satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I received samples of this product to try and wow. I love them! Nice packaging, easy application, no leaks. They served every purpose that a tampon is supposed to serve. I love the easy-open perforated portion of this package as opposed to the peel-and-stick package of before.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fantastic, convenient, pretty. Does the job great. Better than the click
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and slander makes me feel like a real woman, it helps me get aroused.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I got free examples and loved them. Totally buying them now.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tampon Good formula guys, this tampon holds for a while before having to change!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable to put in and wear. Like how slim it is too.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product I loved this product so much that I used my coupon to purchase more.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I love these, these are the perfect ones for me, thank you
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed! I really loved my free samples and can appreciate the company giving them away to try first. They're very comfortable and absorb well. Definitely will buy in the future!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I received my sample in the mail and absolutely loved it! It is super easy to grip.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love these sleek tampons, made to be comfortable, quick and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tampons for moderate blood flow Ive tried other brand tampons and this one is by far the best.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I received a sample of U by Kotex sleek regular tampons, and all I have to say, I will be purchasing these for now on!!!! Thanks so much for the free sample, & it also has made another satisfied customer for kotex...thanks!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this product in the mail as a sample and I bought a box after. They are so comfortable. I forget it's even in and they last a long time.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! Great protection & comfy!! They are discreet to carry along anywhere you may need & they also have a pretty design on each package just in case... But I must say it's the best I've used so far with the added protection & comfortably wearing compared to others! Reasonable priced aswell!
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_29453, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sleek® Tampons Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 234.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_29453, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX