Sleek® Tampons Super Plus

Full-Size Applicator

AbsorbencyThree black drops indicate high level of absorbency of the pad
Average Rating
Say hello to your new favorite tampon. U by Kotex® Sleek® Tampons feature a rubbery PerfectTouch® Grip for “just right” placement and a smooth tip for comfortable, easy insertion. With a slim yet elegant design, this tampon comes packed with super-plus-sized protection.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaze!! So I normally purchase the click, which I just realized there was a difference. I picked these because the store was out of super+ in click. These sleek tampons are awesome. It already sucks putting tampons in, then to have them sliding around while trying to push is annoying. This Tampon has a secure grip and easy push. I've found the one. Now if they can make it compact like the click.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Tampon. Ever. Round shape, so it expands in all directions. Stays put, super absorbent, braided string for baddies protection. I LOVE the grip on the applicator, makes using the product so much easier. Hard to find the absorbency id like in stores though. I always have to buy the r/s combo pack and I never use the regular so it’s kind of a waste... but still worth it.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size I buy this product every month. I like it best because of the size. I can put it in my pocket and you won't notice it's in my it. It's a great product and if you use tampons, you have try them. You would love them too.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was really good! Thanks for... It was really good! Thanks for the sample will definetly keep buying
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I believe this product works v... I believe this product works very well, and I will be trying it again in the future
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! These are the best tampons for heavy days!! I love the grip on these so easy to insert. They are very comfortable and hold a lot too!! Great job!!!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! Was looking... Love this product! Was looking forward to try it and was happy to do so!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it's job! I bought this last month because the grip on it is so much better than regular tampons, you can really notice when you use it how much easier it is to insert. Not to mention the technology that used to make the tampon is better than the cheap ones and it takes care of the job so you don't have any leakage which is super important!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only product I use. I've used these for years it seems. Works wonders.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best!!! I am beyond happy I.switched to these no more leaks
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It's the only brand I w... Great! It's the only brand I will always use, it's been great
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only ones I use! I have a very heavy flow & these are perfect for me.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good protection and the c... Very good protection and the click provides sturdy insertion that doesn't falter like other brands.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was pretty good. I would sa... it was pretty good. I would say it's a lot better than the usual pads that I wear.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item was a great product... This item was a great product and I think I would buy more of this product in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these tampons and pads. T... Love these tampons and pads. They are a very good brand for people who are active and on the go all the time
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. Cute packag... Very good product. Cute packaging too. Very recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very comparable to my usua... Was very comparable to my usual brand. No complaints. Love the packaging.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply love those product. U b... simply love those product. U by kotex know's what we need and make it just right.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these tampons I can alw... I love these tampons I can always count on them! Definitely very comfortable
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was good but nothing too di... it was good but nothing too different than other competitions
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tres absorbant et sans degat p... Tres absorbant et sans degat pour moi.. sez tanpon son tres beau dans leur papier emballage plein de couleur
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, I haven’t used Kote... Fantastic, I haven’t used Kotex in a long time but it made me reconsider the brand
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super produit. Merci pour le c... Super produit. Merci pour le coupon de uby kotex. Je vais en acheter c'est certain.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was really good. I would u... It was really good. I would use this product again
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & reasonably pri... Great product & reasonably priced. Many varieties to choose from
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical at first as I'... I was skeptical at first as I've tried other brands and this isn't an area where you would like to be guessing. However after trying the products I have to say I really enjoyed them and am happy I was given the opportunity to test them.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Finally a tampon th... I love it. Finally a tampon that’s cute. Easy to use design, no more cardboard for me
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well I have a very... Works very well I have a very heavy flow and this works for it
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer packaging than most tamp... Nicer packaging than most tampons! Very sastisfied
Date published: 2018-02-02
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_29469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sleek® Tampons Super Plus is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_29469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX