Sleek® Tampons Super

Full-Size Applicator

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating
Get a grip on your new favorite tampon. U by Kotex® Sleek® Tampons feature a smooth tip for comfortable, easy insertion and a rubbery PerfectTouch® Grip for “just right” placement. With a slim yet elegant design, this tampon comes packed with super-sized protection.
Select Your Pack Size
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek tampons I tried these tampons for free and truthfully they are the best that IV tried i now have a box under my sink I was confidant all day with no worries of leakage
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I received a free sample of this and the product was beyond amazing and super comfortable 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection I sample this a month ago and they are super easy to use, they offer a great protection and they are super comfortable.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leaks! I am forty years old and have NEVER used a tampon that didn't leak a bit. I've always had a heavy period and have needed a bit of back up just in case. I was envious of women who could could get away with *just* a tampon. So, the first tampon I use from the sample I was surprised to find a spotless pantiliner! I used the rest and even bought more so I could test it further. No freaking leaks!! Seriously, it felt so great to rely on one product. I can't believe it took me this long to find the right one. I also really liked the rubbery grip on the applicator, no slipping whatsoever. Great tampon, Kotex...thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kotex I signed up for a free sample pack. The samples came in a very timely manner and were delivered in a really cute box. The tampons work great and are in fun colors! I only problem was that when inserting it's hard to get a grip.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ubykotex -SleekTampons Super I received this product as a free sample. I love that the tampon applicator was tiny enough to discretely fit in my pocket or purse. As far as the tampon goes, it's perfect for someone who just started having their period and are skeptical of using a tampon. I had to change these tampons more than I normally do. I wouldn't recommend for someone who is a frequent tampon user.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never received them... Signed up for the sample pack and never received it.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Timing....Well Almost! Towards the end of spring break my period started a whole week early! I wasn't expecting it at all so the few emergency pads I had packed weren't going to last long. Thankfully I had already received my sample pack of tampons and liners, so I didn't have to change any of my plans to run to the store.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and great I received a sample pack of these. Super absorbent, compact design, fit well into my lifestyle. Easy to use, would definitely purchase and use again.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This is super comfortable and absorbs well. I have since swapped to this brand for all my needs.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! These are perfect for my light flow days. They are slim so you can't feel them.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply impressive! I ordered samples & found there is another product I can trust during that hectic time of the month.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slim but dependable I received a few tampon samples from Kotex and one of them were the slim sleek super. I opened the tampon to use and thought wow is this going to last? Then to my surprise lasted just as long and more comfortable then regular super tampons.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very best product ive tried after i tried my free sample that was sent . i went out and bought more . will continue to use these because they are comfortable to wear and absorb great .thank you
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleek design! I love these tampons. They have a sleek design and the packaging is quiet.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I received a sample of this product and it's the best I have used until now, from now on I will be buying this and nothing else.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute, super comfy I like the sturdiness of the rubber gripper. Sometimes its just a pain to try and push and pull on one when inserting it! I like the comfort aspect too.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I liked the Tampon, no leakage! The shape of the tampon inside is not my favorite, but it was a great product to use.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Easy to use, fun colors and comfortable. Love what the organization stands for and uplifts women. Keep it up!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from djsfhajsfh sjkdfhsajkdfhajskfhsdjheasjdkfhsdjfhsadjfhsajfkhsajkdfhsajkefh
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubykotex - Sleek® Tampons Super Tried the sample send was very satisfied with the protection. Will purchase in the future.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best Products dfvgdb klsdkl[pasda soasaui ajkdahsjd aldausdg jsdkahd a
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are awesome. The grip allows for simple use, very sleek but very absorbent. These are my favorite yet.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Samples were awesome! Sad my coupon that came in it was expired. :(
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased Although I did receive a free sample of other products I chose to review this one. I bought the sleek tampons and used the coupon demo the samples (thanks for the money saving coupon!) I love these tampons and I have only bought thsee since. Sadly my local store is discontinuing them so I guess ill have to hunt around to find more. The sample pads I received I am holding onto for my tween daughter, at age 11, I want her first period experience to be a easy as possible. I feel like with your product it'll ease her some. Thanks for making quality products!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine product! Received sample! Was awesome! Thanks so much!! Be sure to tell friends!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use So colorful easy to and slim enough to hid in back pocket for a purse less day
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I received this product as a sample. These tampons are excellent! They are comfortable to wear and provide great protection. No leaks or uncomfortable feelings with this product.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tampon Nice and sleek. Did not leak. Easy to insert...Loved it :)
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fan I usually purchase feminine needs by price and alternate between a few brands. I wasn't looking for a new favorite, but the U brand has definitely moved into the favorites. I like the easy to open packaging with the perforations and I've always been a fan of the plastic applicator as well.
Date published: 2017-01-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_29459, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sleek® Tampons Super is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_29459, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX