Sleek® Tampons Regular/Super

AbsorbencyFour black drop indicates Extra Heavy level of absorbency
Average Rating
Get a grip on your new favorite tampon. U by Kotex® Sleek® Tampons feature a rubbery PerfectTouch® Grip for “just right” placement and a smooth tip for comfortable, easy insertion. With a slim yet elegant design, this tampon comes packed with full-sized protection.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad batch Normally these are my go to tampons but my most recent purchase was VERY disappointing. Majority of the tampons are sticking out of the applicator and the plastic is stretched out making it very hard/impossible to still use them. I’ve had to throw away most of the tampons. Very disappointing because they aren’t cheap and the last thing a woman wants to deal with is having to go out and buy more
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought these tampons at target about a week ago, and let’s say, I’m never going back to tampax or playtex, I’m in love with these tampons. They go in easy and come out easy too. No leaking either!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from "Not Discontinued" ...Sure, Jan I bought these for years and LOVED them. I was upset, but understanding when I heard about the recall. Six months later and I still can't find them anywhere and don't tell me to use the product locator because it just reroutes me to the Click Tampons EVERY. SINGLE. TIME.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This was my second tampon I have ever used. I had my period for 10 months and originally I tried the Kotex regular tampon but I did not like it. I found it harder to insert. I then tried this product and I loved it because it had a better grip and was easy to use. The only downside was that it is longer so harder to hide in my sleeve at school. Love the product.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable product I am happy with my purchase. Always the best brand for me
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tampon, Perfect grip! I had gotten my period pretty young and for the first 4 years I used pads only, but then I wanted to try tampons and I started with Tam Pearl but it was frustrating because there was barely any grip. THIS tampon here (and it’s grip), is great and I love it because they’re easy to use in public as well. Now, I and pretty much all of my friends use them. I would also recommend the Super tampons as well if you have a heavy flow.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, cute, and zero leakage So I decided I was tired of irritating pads and decided to try tampons 4 months ago, Sleek was my 1st choice and still my overall favorite. I LOVE the overall look of them, super cute design, packaging, ect. Theyre also incredibly comfortable and I've had minimal to no leakage with them. Unlike with the compact click ones, that were shorter, thicker, and generally not as comfortable. Sadly after the 1st month of trying them I couldn't find ANY store with them at all so I settled with buying them online. I've tried multiple other in store and none are nearly as comfortable as Sleek and leak easier. Definitely recommend if you don't like how thick or short other tampons are, I feel these have the perfect thickness and really good length.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these but discontinued? These are my favourite tampons, but I can't find them anywhere now. They always have the click ones in stock, but never the full sized sleek, which is what I must have! I tried another brand after searching several stores turned up nothing, and I do not like them. Are these discontinued?
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Tampon Ever! So, let’s be honest, if you are new to tampons or have been using them forever, things get slippery and if you are a thick girl like me, it’s sometimes a bit harder to apply. However, this tampon has a grip that is a lifesaver and the worlds best tampon ever!!! I didn’t think I would ever use tampons until my friend had me try these!!! A perfect application every time that is clean and easy to use!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is my favorite kind of tampon! They are easy to insert, and comfortable! I don’t feel them throughout the day, and have never once woke up in the morning to stained sheets with this product!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tampons EVER I absolutely LOVE these tampons. I’ve never had an issue using them. Idk why I can’t find them near me anymore, help!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tampon on the market! I have used these tampons since day one and I LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Invented by a man! Did a man construct the applicator?? I don’t enjoy being stabbed in my urethra and other parts of my vagina by a very pokey applicator! Worst tampons EVER!! NEVER buying this again!!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to tampons! These are literally the BEST tampons! I always get the comfort I’m looking for with these!! Only problem I have is they aren’t sold anywhere near me and I can’t find them anywhere to buy online:’(
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing Regular everywhere I really only like the sleek version but can't find regular anywhere. I see online that there was a recall. Is this anywhere near being sorted?
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tampons! I realize that there was a quality issue and a recall. Please just fix the issue and get this product back on the shelf. I need them.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Simple Love how compact and easy the applicator is. Also, they are great quality, so there's no anxiety about applicator malfunctions like you may have with lower quality brands.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Traumatizing!! My 17 yr old daughter has been using this product for years. Yesterday, the cord came out without the tampon. After trying to calm her down, we finally got her to the dr. The dr had to remove it with forceps which scared her even more! She was fine once it was removed. Then we were told we had to pay $175 because it was an extraction and therefore a procedure. So how do we get the money back because of a defective tampon?
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite tampons Kotex makes some of the best quality tampons on the market. I've tested a few brands in water to see how much viscose (cotton strands/fibers of material from the tampon) come off and by far Kotex had the fewest - meaning that those fibers are not going to end up inside your body. I knew that Kotex would be my favourite tampon brand after that. Additionally, the applicator is bomb! Whoever designed this tampon needs an A+.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from votre meilleur produit à mes yeux bonjour, je voulais simplement vous dire que dès que j'ai un achat à faire je vais toujours vers ce produit. Il est super. Il est facile à appliquer et confortable. merci
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to but sad I can’t gind them anywhere I always purchase U by Kotex Sleek the combo pack of regular and super I’ve never had an issue and was upset when I went to the store last week to buy another box and everything was gone all they had was the click version didn’t realize there was a recall I really Hope you can fix the issue and can get these back on the shelves because I’m not a fan of the u Kotex click
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome For someone who just got their period, this was the perfect solution. No paint dn very comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tampons I love these. They’re super comfortable and the applicators are smooth.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new go-to tampon. I’ve been on the hunt for a tampon that works well for me for months and I finally found these and could not be happier! The applicator is superior to any other tampon I’ve tried. I love the grip on them! I was surprised my pharmacy wasn’t carrying them anymore so I looked into it and learned about the recall; hopefully they come back soon, they’re the best!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I always get this kind! They are reliable, and I like how they’re so compact.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To much plastic The packaging of each tampon should be reduced to the minimum. The hard plastic you use for each single tampon is not nessesary and just ads huge waste and uses natural recources for nothing. I will not buy this product because of that.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I have been using these for years now and love them. Easy and seamless application. I prefer the full size to the compact size. However, I ALWAYS have so much trouble finding them. Why are they so difficult to find?? Have they been discontinued?
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To whom this my concern I got this product like a month ago and i got a infection and the tampons keep falling out
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite My favorite tampon by far! The way it opens is different then most tampons and it is very easy to remove.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I used to buy the U Kotex Sleek Full Applicator with rubber like grip all the time! Never had an issue them! But now they are gone and I can't find them anywhere ☹️ where are they?? Why did you take them away??
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_29453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sleek® Tampons Regular is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2144.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_29453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX