U by Kotex AllNighter® ULTRA THIN PADS

Overnight With Wings

AbsorbencyThree black drops indicate high level of absorbency of the pad
Average Rating

We stayed up all night making this mighty pad. U by Kotex AllNighter® Overnight Pads now feature 3D Capture Core* with Xpress DRI* cover for crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks. Designed to move with your body, the uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings help it stay in place so you can rest easy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I finally found the answer to my quest for the perfect pad. This particular pad can handle heavy flow even if the material is thin. There was no bunching or tearing and most importantly no leaks even if I use it when I sleep.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than comparable products!! Thank you for the samples, you have a repeat customer.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs At my age i have leaks all the time when I laugh or cough so when I received this sample it was amazing to know that I did not have to carry extra underwear around with me. So thank you very much.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I received a sample, and at first I was worried it wouldn't work over night but it was great. no leaks or messes. when to the store the next day to purchase them.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this from now on. I used to buy another brand. Never again. I didn't feel soggy or gross in the morning. Even better, I didn't wake up several times afraid I was going to leak.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun pads I really like how these pads have a design at the bottom. They're okay for absorption and don't leak.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them received sample to try. Loved them!! Will be purchasing
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product! I received a sample in the mail and I tried it out. I really was impressed by the 3-D Capture core. Kept me dry and comfortable all night without the fear of leaks.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received them in a sample from kotex and really liked them.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly disappointed but cute patterns This pad leaked after wearing it for an hour while sitting on my bed. That is definitely not what it claims to do. This is why I wear tampons. Kotex makes good liners and tampons but I'm still not sold on their pads. Sorry, but I wouldn't recommend them.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! These pads are comfortable and they allowed me to sleep all night without a worry. I definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't protect very well I received a free sample as well as brought some and I was very disappointed. They didn't protect because they twist and bunched and lead to leaks. These would be in my opinion used for light days or panty liners. Maybe they didn't protect because I'm size 14 ans they are for smaller womend. I don't know. I didn't like these. I even tried using 2 and it was still a horrible experience
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To! these are the best! never leak amazing protection!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I really like the fun colors and prints. But I ended up with blood all over the back of my underwear cause the over night really long pad didnt absorb as good as I was expecting it to.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is a great product was very happy with the results of wearing this product very comfortable and discreet.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I tried these out for a free sample and thought they were great. All the security of an overnight pad without that gross "I'm wearing a diaper" feeling.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I think these pads are great. You feel clean and dry and the wrap around wings don't bunch up. The wings stay stuck where they are supposed to which is a plus over all other pads, even my favorite go-to stayfree. However, I like the wide back on stayfree more. It's a tiny bit wider and longer so I feel a bit more confident that I won't have any leaks. I really do prefer the wings on Kotex though. If I could put the wings of Kotex with the wider back of stayfree, or vice versa, that would be the absolute perfect pad!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product no leaks or stains stays in place perfect for those heavy days.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought these for my teen and I use them in heavy days.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was sent these in a sample pack and I loved them! I've had trouble finding an overnight pad that I wouldn't leak through, and these worked GREAT! NO LEAKS!! Definitely recommend these!!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't hate them... I don't hate them but I won't purchase these. I really dislike the plasticy fabric feel. Also, this pad clings to me and has caused a slight rash. No thank you. lol
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! For one, I love long pads to wear not just for overnight. I just love them for more of a protection feeling. It was perfect to wear & there were no leaks! I'd definitely buy this product! Oh, and the liners were great as well! Super thin BUT protected very well!! Loved it!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no leakage This is a really good overnight pad. It's long with absorbent wings, so there's no leakage at all. It's my new go to product now.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I tried a sample and was impressed. Wish they were a little cheaper.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from u overnight with wings I love the way this keep you safe all night. don't have to worry about messing up my bed
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I use the sample pack that was mailed to me now I am purchasing them.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I recieved this as a sample and it really was extremely comfortable! I slept in it and felt very secure that I wouldn't leak.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE DOUBLE CELL Keeps me from spilling over during my heavy time frames.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought these and loved them they are comfortable and i would buy these again !
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_28742, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UbyKotex AllNighter® Ultra Thin Pads Overnight with Wings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_28742, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX