U by Kotex AllNighter® ULTRA THIN PADS

Overnight With Wings

AbsorbencyThree black drops indicate high level of absorbency of the pad
Average Rating

We stayed up all night making this mighty pad. U by Kotex AllNighter® Overnight Pads now feature 3D Capture Core* with Xpress DRI* cover for crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks. Designed to move with your body, the uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings help it stay in place so you can rest easy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable female product I received this product a moth ago and I was impressed with how comfortable they were. I felt as if there wasn't wearing anything at all. I will definitely be ordering them again.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Total coverage.... loved that it was lightweight and comfortable feel.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bestest I love these overnight pads. They do the job and you don't have to run to the bathroom when you first get up in the morning. They actually have room to spare if it is needed. They are just great and dependable.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This pad is comfortable and doesn't leak! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection I tried these as a sample and I was really impressed. No leaks!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! The name of the pad says it all! The pad provided All Night coverage! I will continue to purchase these pads for the security it provides!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Pads I Trust! I first tried these as a free sample now I am hooked. They may be a little more expensive than the rest but they are worth it. I no longer have leaks that ruin my underwear and get on my clothes as well at night.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good It still bunched up and it didn't absorb like I thought it should. I had to wear two pads. It wasn't long enough and it just ran off to the other pad.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pad absorbs great! I'm so happy to discover this thin pad. It really does absorb as it says. I really doubted such a thin pad could do that like a thick pad, but it does! This is my new go-to pad product!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! I love how breathable it felt wearing. I also that the wings were large on the back side
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a awesome addition to my nights I find these are truly helpful. I get a full night rest when I use these.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product very confident in this product, I was amazed at the quality of this
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got you covered Heavy bleeder at night? This product has you covered!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnighter I love the comfort of these ultra thin pads as well as the protection they provide throughout the night. The wings are great for holding it in place.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! This pad worked better for me than any other I've tried. It is longer and provides more coverage.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean panties I used the same product for years. I was never willing to try anything els even tho I was not happy with what I was using because change is hard. I received a sample and gave it a try.... It changed my life! I now had clean panties all the time! I wouldn't go back to the other product ever! You have a customer for the life of my cycle!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sweet no red bed they work like they are suppose to to keep the red in the pad
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great protection received in mail and this is one of the best products I've tried.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought the overnight after receiving a sample of other u by kotex products they are all great will buy again. thank you
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I try this product two months ago. This product is very protective all night long and it is very light and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent I received samples from U by Kotex and try them all. I like the Ultra Thin Pads Overnight because they are longer and thin
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like them Not sure if you have a "wingless" version but I would prefer that over the ones with wings . I wear these on days when my flow is heavy to keep from leaking & the wings often chafe my thighs .. They have great absorption & worked well with me
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it they are amazing. i bought them with coupons and i will continue to buy them always... they are so comfy and lite. I cant wait to get my other pack.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought it and are so comfty ,are the best really thin you cant notice
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Comfortable and good protection. Long wearing
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from overnight pads with wings I did not really like them. They absorbed fairly well but they leaked at the wings.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I love the Uby Kotex AllNighter Ultra Thin Pad Overnight with Wings! It fit well and I didn't need to worry about leaks.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ubykotex - UbyKotex AllNighter® Ultra Thin Pads Thank you for the opportunity to try UbyKotex AllNighter Ultra Thin Pads Overnight with Wings without a thought I tossed it in my purse and went on about my day as usual but a few days later that sample didn't just do its job it also saved the day! Thanks again Kotex!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sufficient I received this as a sample and liked it. No leaks, no problems. It's not the favorite only because it didn't feel as dry as another kind whenever full. Did the job though!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I finally found the answer to my quest for the perfect pad. This particular pad can handle heavy flow even if the material is thin. There was no bunching or tearing and most importantly no leaks even if I use it when I sleep.
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_28742, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UbyKotex AllNighter® Ultra Thin Pads Overnight with Wings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_28742, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX