U by Kotex AllNighter® ULTRA THIN PADS

Overnight With Wings

AbsorbencyThree black drops indicate high level of absorbency of the pad
Average Rating

We stayed up all night making this mighty pad. U by Kotex AllNighter® Overnight Pads now feature 3D Capture Core* with Xpress DRI* cover for crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks. Designed to move with your body, the uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings help it stay in place so you can rest easy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnighter I love the comfort of these ultra thin pads as well as the protection they provide throughout the night. The wings are great for holding it in place.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! This pad worked better for me than any other I've tried. It is longer and provides more coverage.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean panties I used the same product for years. I was never willing to try anything els even tho I was not happy with what I was using because change is hard. I received a sample and gave it a try.... It changed my life! I now had clean panties all the time! I wouldn't go back to the other product ever! You have a customer for the life of my cycle!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sweet no red bed they work like they are suppose to to keep the red in the pad
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great protection received in mail and this is one of the best products I've tried.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought the overnight after receiving a sample of other u by kotex products they are all great will buy again. thank you
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I try this product two months ago. This product is very protective all night long and it is very light and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent I received samples from U by Kotex and try them all. I like the Ultra Thin Pads Overnight because they are longer and thin
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like them Not sure if you have a "wingless" version but I would prefer that over the ones with wings . I wear these on days when my flow is heavy to keep from leaking & the wings often chafe my thighs .. They have great absorption & worked well with me
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it they are amazing. i bought them with coupons and i will continue to buy them always... they are so comfy and lite. I cant wait to get my other pack.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought it and are so comfty ,are the best really thin you cant notice
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Comfortable and good protection. Long wearing
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from overnight pads with wings I did not really like them. They absorbed fairly well but they leaked at the wings.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I love the Uby Kotex AllNighter Ultra Thin Pad Overnight with Wings! It fit well and I didn't need to worry about leaks.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ubykotex - UbyKotex AllNighter® Ultra Thin Pads Thank you for the opportunity to try UbyKotex AllNighter Ultra Thin Pads Overnight with Wings without a thought I tossed it in my purse and went on about my day as usual but a few days later that sample didn't just do its job it also saved the day! Thanks again Kotex!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sufficient I received this as a sample and liked it. No leaks, no problems. It's not the favorite only because it didn't feel as dry as another kind whenever full. Did the job though!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I finally found the answer to my quest for the perfect pad. This particular pad can handle heavy flow even if the material is thin. There was no bunching or tearing and most importantly no leaks even if I use it when I sleep.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than comparable products!! Thank you for the samples, you have a repeat customer.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs At my age i have leaks all the time when I laugh or cough so when I received this sample it was amazing to know that I did not have to carry extra underwear around with me. So thank you very much.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I received a sample, and at first I was worried it wouldn't work over night but it was great. no leaks or messes. when to the store the next day to purchase them.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this from now on. I used to buy another brand. Never again. I didn't feel soggy or gross in the morning. Even better, I didn't wake up several times afraid I was going to leak.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun pads I really like how these pads have a design at the bottom. They're okay for absorption and don't leak.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them received sample to try. Loved them!! Will be purchasing
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product! I received a sample in the mail and I tried it out. I really was impressed by the 3-D Capture core. Kept me dry and comfortable all night without the fear of leaks.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received them in a sample from kotex and really liked them.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly disappointed but cute patterns This pad leaked after wearing it for an hour while sitting on my bed. That is definitely not what it claims to do. This is why I wear tampons. Kotex makes good liners and tampons but I'm still not sold on their pads. Sorry, but I wouldn't recommend them.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! These pads are comfortable and they allowed me to sleep all night without a worry. I definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't protect very well I received a free sample as well as brought some and I was very disappointed. They didn't protect because they twist and bunched and lead to leaks. These would be in my opinion used for light days or panty liners. Maybe they didn't protect because I'm size 14 ans they are for smaller womend. I don't know. I didn't like these. I even tried using 2 and it was still a horrible experience
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To! these are the best! never leak amazing protection!
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_28742, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UbyKotex AllNighter® Ultra Thin Pads Overnight with Wings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_28742, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX