Cleanwear® ULTRA THIN PADS

Heavy Flow With Wings

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating

Say hello to your new favorite pad for heavy flow days. U by Kotex® CleanWear® Pads feature 3D Capture Core* with Xpress DRI* cover for crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks. They have super soft sides for your comfort and uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings to help it stay in place.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me Got a free sample and it's all I've used since!!! Great for heavy days (in my case all of my days are heavy)
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most awesome products! I love the pads and tampons and the liners are fantastic to make sure your undies stay dry and fresh! Just wish I could get some more free samples! ;) absolutely love your product, but I can't always afford them so I usually go for what's the cheapest and best quality for the price,but this is definately my 2nd choice overall!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product and was very pleased with the absorbson. Great night pad. No worry of leaking.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved I buy it already and theg fill so good thanks to you guys.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!! I got the examples and tried it right away I love it!! This is my favorite pad now!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it By far the best pads I've ever tried! Super thin it's not bulky so it feels great and I feel protected at night because I can move around freely.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review This company has always made a dependable product. This product upholds that record. I would recommend this product to my friends and family. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me safe I got a sample in the mail and luckily that same week there was a sale at CVS. I bought a couple boxes to stock up on. I wear them when I have to sit for a long time at work. No leaks or sudden movements
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, made well, would buy again, definitely recommend this brand
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tampones The samples were awesome , and after all I have bought a couple of the same productos at the store
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection No leaks and I was able to sleep through my night.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product! I was very happy to try this product. I will buy after I finish my pack
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I sampled a couple of different items, loved all of them!! I look for coupons to only buy these!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I loved it. Is perfect for every ocasion and is easy to bring it everywhere
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks!!!! Thank you so much for the free samples! I love this product!!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super protection! I struggle to find a product that can give me the protection I need throughout the entire night, while keeping me comfortable; this is it!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I recently got samples from you & I loved them they made me feel so comfortable
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love the Ubykotex-Cleanwear Ultra Thin Pads Heavy Flow with Wings pads. I am highly recommending this products. You won't have any worries about leakage!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was a great sample I will be purchasing these!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product!!!!!!!!!!!! This is a great product that I will use again. This is a good quality!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased I recieved recieved free sample. I was very pleased.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. I got some samples in the mail and I love that the pads have wings, I feel really comfortable in them. It's like they're not even there.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved ! Super comfortable and reliable . Didn't have to worry about leaking overnight
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great, Lokks Great. I love the colors and the paisley pattern. It fits right on the panties and doesn't interfere with moving around.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Complaints I truly enjoyed my experience. Although, they were thin the pad caught it all. Comfortable to wear and will cover you from any accidental accidents.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally recommend I recently received a this product a month ago and they work really well. I felt completely protected and will not wear anything else. Thanks Kotex
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome I used it last month glad I did had borrowed from a friend
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I really enjoyed them. it has no leaks and no odor. i have heavy days and they work like magic
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product. I'm using this for a very long time. And it won't let me down!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I was very pleased with the comfort and protection, will definitely try again!
Date published: 2016-12-23
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_28741, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Cleanwear® Ultra Thin Pads Heavy Flow with Wings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 317.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_28741, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX