Cleanwear® ULTRA THIN PADS

Heavy Flow With Wings

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating

Say hello to your new favorite pad for heavy flow days. U by Kotex® CleanWear® Pads feature 3D Capture Core* with Xpress DRI* cover for crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks. They have super soft sides for your comfort and uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings to help it stay in place.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are alright They are alright Except the wings gets stuck on the panties
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Decided to try this brand and ended up enjoying them . I didn't have to worry about the pad leaking and I felt comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it They are really comfortable and you can't even tell you're wearing a heavy flow pad. I would recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pads First time trying these pads and was very pleased both with how thin they are as well as how much they absorb. This will be the brand and style I buy from now on.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never received products I never received any products. I'm disappointed!!!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really great I got a free sample in the mail and they were really great. With heavy periods they held up to the flow. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product These are wonderful and work great! I have since gotten them in cases and have only used these!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Keeps you feeling clean and does not allow you to leak!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I bought these for my grandaughter, and she loves them
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never received Did get any samples never came requested over a month ago
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. Very comfortable. Received as a free sample and was very satisfied with it on.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand I use Love these!!! Fantastic product. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it ! I received a sample of UByKotex and loved it so much I purchased my first pack. I'm glad that I was able to try the product. Definitely will purchase again !
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very much useful for heavy days during sleep. You can really count on this. Really long and wide pads.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product ! Thanks I love Kotex products, they keep me on track. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encanta Compre el producto y me gusto mucho lo voy a recomendar
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Great product,highly recommended. Love Kotex products!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bery very good Ive tried it once and it's super comfortable and nice
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got these and they were of ample size. No leaks. Love them.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best!! I got free samples and they were the best!! Felt like I didn't have anything on and most of all no rash like the other pads!!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible awesome :) I buy this every month and I'm so comfort whit this !
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorfull packaging Loved the pads with the wings. They keep the pad in place.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't let the "thin"fool you I wasn't sure if the Ultra Thin Heavy would really take care of the heavy days, but I was pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of all Got it a month ago to try and I liked it very much. It is so convenient and felt dry even in my heavy days.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me Got this as a free sample. Now it's on my regular shopping list. Thank you for the chance to try before buying,
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I got this as a trial and couldn't believe how nice they felt.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked I have at times, a very heavy period. And normally I will another product at night just to make sure there are no accidents. This period was not bad (shocking). this pad covered, and held.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U Kotex I tried my samples and meow their what I buy now. I also got tampon and I don't have that time of the money but my daughter loves them and swore by Playtex not any more!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I did, they also sent me a sample and a coupon was included. Thanks
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_588
  • loc_en_US, sid_28741, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Cleanwear® Ultra Thin Pads Heavy Flow with Wings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 634.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_588
  • loc_en_US, sid_28741, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX