Cleanwear® ULTRA THIN PADS

Heavy Flow With Wings

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating

Say hello to your new favorite pad for heavy flow days. U by Kotex® CleanWear® Pads feature 3D Capture Core* with Xpress DRI* cover for crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks. They have super soft sides for your comfort and uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings to help it stay in place.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vertical confy
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pad I purchase these after trying the samples. I felt very clean and not messy even though I have a heavy period.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product U sent me free samples .love trying them because I had heard so much about them
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best things out right now for women!!! I love this product!! I have been using them for some time now. It's truly the best!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Received a sample of this product in the mail; I love how thin & absorbent they are.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved all Loved all the samples they lasted a great amount of time no worries about leaks
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product Works great. No stains!! Is ideal for those bad days
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product They are the best feminine product for absorbancy, and protection. All night protection, and no messy wake up. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I'm so happy with this product even my daughter loves it thank you will recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PRODUCT I love how comfortable it feels. I just LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy Saw the colors of the product and wanted to give it a try. Loved the pads.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As it says Honestly, my favorite brand now. Adheres well, fits better than most, isn't like sitting on a ball of cotton, and very soft. I'd compare it to cloth pads it's so soft. And unlike cloth, it's convenient and stays put. Changed what I expect from pads. Try them next time they offer samples and see how right I am. :)
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It actually felt like "nothing was there." There was comfort, and with the comfort came confidence.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! I got some amazing samples and I absolutely loved them. From now on I'll be only buying kotex, I made the switch. Love it.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful These are great!! I just had a baby and my flow is heavier these work great no issues at all!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought these as soon as i used my samples. they seemed to be so small and I really thought it wasn't going to do it's job but to my surprise it worked great and was very surprised. thanks.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am so comfortable and sometimes forget about it.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Wonderful products would recommend to all ladies 16 to whatever age I can't stand bulky pads so these work wonderfully for me
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it , The package are cute ,my daughter who are teens love it ,and although it's thins ,no leaks
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As promised Great, long lasting, clean product. I was very happy that it stayed in place.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I'm really happy with this product and I'm likely to buy it again.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product It was a speedy delivery and was accurate. I also like the box it comes in.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love how much protection this gives me it's also a plus that the are thin.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I loved getting the samples and hope to get more of the others to try!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I have been buying storebrand menstrual pads to save money. I received these as a free trial, and I am not going back. It is thin and doesn't show through my work pants. But they also protect me and I don't get nervous that I'm going to bleed through.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra thin I love u by kotex. The design is comfortable. It works!!!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant!!!!! I love Ubykotex! Their thin pads work perfectly for my active lifestyle! I have and will continue recommending these to my friends and family. Kotex definitely has their focus on their costumers!
Date published: 2017-03-31
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_28741, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Cleanwear® Ultra Thin Pads Heavy Flow with Wings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 492.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_28741, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX