Cleanwear® Ultra Thin Pads

Regular With Wings

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Serious attitude meets serious protection. U by Kotex® CleanWear® Pads feature Xpress DRI® Core for crazy, fast absorption to help stop leaks. They stay secure with uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings and have super soft sides for your comfort.

Select Your Pack Size
Rated 4 out of 5 by from asdadghahjg sadfsaghfiaod fai fnczxc znvjoawfj azhfcaukfd hiciaz chbfazkchk zvhzkv sdfs
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from adfdafafaf adsadsoai daifhaifiaifap fpojapioa jioajiofa jof jafi afha
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sdff fdsfsg cbbcb xzPOijad akdja ksadoad mnzoh sadnjkj ads d
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sjfhsjh jhsdhshjkf jksdifuis hsaja jhsadjah sahdjhdjhdsa jdjshf jhajdsj
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pad! I am always weary about trying new brands. I usually use the Always brand. However, the sample was awesome! It felt so thin and comfortable. It stayed in place, and I was not worried about protection! Thanks for the great sample!!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ultra thin pads I got a sample in the mail and im in love the ultra thin pads are perfect i recommend kotex fitness new line
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I expected. I have no.complaints as of right now.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I had requested a sample box to try these out and I loved them !
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I loved this product, it provided me with the security I needed and the wings helped it stay in place without being bulky
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pads It's nice to get samples gives u an idea what u want to buy
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product! By far best product I tried! I am glad I was able to get the sample to try it first, but I am definitely going to buy this product for further use! I loved how thin it was, yet it was able to hold and keep going without feeling the need to rush to the bathroom to change.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it I absolutely love these pads. they are the only ones i will wear. they are comfortable and move with your body.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I received samples by email, and absolutely loved the ultra thins regular pad. What I loved is that I hardly felt like I was wearing anything. :).
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It works great and is priced reasonably. Easy to find in most any store.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am in love with this product. No visible lines !!!!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I was skeptical about Kotex brand . But with this I was very impress and like this product t a lot . Would definitely recommended
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product They were comfortable. This is nice instead of a bulky pad.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubykotex - Cleanwear® Ultra Thin Pads Regular with very good, comfortable and easy to use and I am recommended
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I got a sample of this product and I'm hooked! They're super lightweight and comfortable! Great product!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Im always worried about my pad moving all over the place. I didn't have worried about this one.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pads! I have tried almost every other kind of period product brand, and none of them compare to Kotex! I love that they come in every style you might need, they're comfortable, and not to mention they come in cute styles! Will always be my go to brand!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It does its job! I'm happy with this purchase! Will definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra thin pads I really liked the fit and that they are super comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughters love the pads with wings! Great protection!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubykotex This is an excellent product and I would highly recommend it to any one.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. No leaks and were not uncomfortable. Good quality product. :)
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pad I bought this with coupon,I love to use it makes me feel comfortable
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I received a free sample and loved it. Definitely will purchase from now on
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I received a sample of the ultra thins and liners and fell in love!!! This is definately my Kotex and have become a faithful consumer
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!! These are my favorite they're super comfortable it feels like I'm wearing nothing!! Super absorbent.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_28740, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Cleanwear® Ultra Thin Pads Regular with Wings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 417.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_28740, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX