Fitness* Ultra Thin Pads

Premium Pads with Wings

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Feel confident when you work out with U by Kotex® FITNESS* Ultra Thin Pads that stay in place so you don’t have to. Their unique design is shaped to fit and flex with your body to keep you comfortable during exercise. And with the drawstring package, you’ll never worry about pads falling out of your gym bag.

Select Your Pack Size
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sample! I accepted your offer of a sample and was so pleased with the generous number of pads included and the quality of the product. I've been using Kotex products for years and they are still my go-to brand. You continue to improve and innovate and I continue to appreciate it! Thanks!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you feeling great! Thin and light but holds and protects like a super star
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling secure I receive the Kotex ultra thin pads in the mail as a sample. I love how absorbent they are and they are just the right length. They make me feel secure wearing them.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like these I have used these for a month. Really do the trick
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra thin pad I love this ultra thin pad...perfect for those really light days .... so thin you can't even tell you're wearing one.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U pads These by far are the best pads I have use! I will continue to buy. Love the compact size.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE u by kotex Everything I have tried by U By Kotex has been amazing, the liners stay put in place which is just flat out amazing!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vf Y JhfgjdhgdfhshfdjgcjbcjbmhvnhdfhHfxnvchgcngdnbcnbchgxghxghdh
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dsadsad dsadytghjghjgyrfgfgdthgdsyauitecvbxvzcftudfwuadfsajsavcbnxzvcBCXZGHFDxusa
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_FitnessPadUltraThinRegular46458, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
U by Kotex® Fitness* UltraThin Pad Regular is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_FitnessPadUltraThinRegular46458, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX