Teen® Pads

Heavy

AbsorbencyTwo black drop indicates Medium level of absorbency
Average Rating

Check out these smaller-sized pads with heavy-flow absorbency. U by Kotex Teen® Pads are totally perfect for younger girls learning the ropes and have vibrant colors with cool patterns. They stay drier than Always Infinity to help avoid those unwanted "OMG" moments.

Select Your Pack Size
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gyfyhvuyhhvfhyfyfugugyyhyfvhv Gfhgg hjgb bj Igubjn jhjbmhin jb n jihucfchvhvhb. Hghghguguvnvuguhvhhfghvhvgg
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sdfdsfjk jsdfjs iojdsfiisf hhfjsdfh djsahf jasahf sahas fajsfha hsdf
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best product bestbest product best product best product best product best product best product product
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sdfsdf sdfsfjshfjs fsf amnfjksfn sdfjksdf ajkfsdf jsafkas fsjdajhjk
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leak proof pad Excellent pad to use when my period is heavy and it prevents panty stains n leaks
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought these for my teenagers, but tried one myself when I ran out of my regular pads. I found that for normal, everyday wear, these are far more comfortable! They don't do that thing where they bunch up in the back and irritate me, these fit just the right length for medium flow and cause no discomfort when wearing, I can actually forget they are on! I buy them for all the females in my house now.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was wonderful This is the best product ever. I would greatly recommend this to others.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tween abddbbjadhbjkbjkdbqjkbwvavhhabdhnbuagdsjkbmabdusadk
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hghgh jdgfbjuietrgfvsdgtfvbhsdafgtysAHDSERasadwXAFDSJTARFYDGJSFY
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U by Kotex I been using these for along time now. Other pads would give me rashes which is something that isn't fun. Would hundred percent recommend U by Kotex products. :)
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this pad because it is comfortable and I love the pretty design on the pad
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from abc yes it is comfortable yes it is comfortable yes it is comfortable yes it is comfortable yes it is comfortable yes it is comfortable yes it is comfortable yes it is comfortable yes it is comfortable yes it is comfortable yes it is comfortable
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! (: My mom came home with these after I told her I started, and I instantly fell in love with the box, and then I open it and the paper on the pads were super cute and colorful, then the pad itself, hearts and stars, ADORABLE! It got me more excited about my period because of them. When I wear these, I forget I have it on! :)
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this my first time trying this product and i like it so far this my first time trying this product and i like it so far , it's comfortable it stays in place and i love the designs on the pad and the box this is the best i have tried so far .
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from where to find u can find them at most targets and krogers they are great.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super duper AWESOME (: I love the colors and design it totally still makes me feel somewhat okay about my period as if the bright colors make me happy (: I love the design its really cool. They are a little stiff when you first put them on but otherwise they are perfect for my tween bod (: I love them and once you get used to them you can barely notice they are there, they are super comfortable. They are my fav I would recommend them highly!
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pad ever! Today i got my first period. I was terrified! My mom went to target and got me these and they are perfect! The size is just right!
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR MY DAUGHTER, BUT I CAN'T FIND THEM!! I bought them once, and I've not seen them since..
Date published: 2012-09-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12852, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UbyKotex Tween® Pads Heavy is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12852, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 192ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX