Security® Ultra Thin Pads

Long With Wings

AbsorbencyTwo black drop indicates Medium level of absorbency
Average Rating

This super-thin pad has some crazy fast absorption that you can trust. And with its added length and uniquely shaped wings it’ll keep you comfortable while helping stop leaks dead in their tracks. U by Kotex® Security® Pads also feature a cottony Soft Touch* cover.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PAD EVER! PLEASE DON’T DISCONTINUE! I moved to Toronto not long ago and after trying every pad, I’ve finally found the perfect one (even better than the one I used to wear back home): Security Ultra Thin Pads LONG WITH WINGS. I love them but have noticed that I’m not able to find them easily. Please never discontinue them!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings are panty saver! Alright Ladies, how many of us have had a fave pair of our panty on and while on our monthly, got the dreaded stain!!?? Well, if you start wearing this ultra thin LONG pad WITH WINGS, you will not have that problem! Try it today! To keep away that red stain And save your panties!!!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pad EVER!!!!!! I received a sample of this pad some months ago. I recently tried it and I have say this is the only pad I will be using .I went out and bought 2 packages. On my heavy flow days and over night I did not have any leakage and I felt dry. With the other more expensive brand I always used I had leaks. I am now only a Kotex user. Thanks for total protection.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue!! I love these pads but have noticed that they have been leaving my local stores. Safeway and Target used to sell them a few months ago but they are leaving the shelves?! Please never get rid of these they are the best for overnight and days when you just don't want to wear tampons.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Thank you for the Ultra Thin Long Super with Wings! Great for overnight!!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just what i was looking for I had been trying to find a pad that i could stand to wear and i saw these and decided to try them, after trying so many others with disappointment, i liked these but now I am having hard time finding them in local stores. I would recommend this if your able to find it.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter likes My daughter really likes these as they work so well for overnight.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Very good pads . Confortable and love the wrap they came in
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Bought all the time. Love the product. Need to buy more.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I tried this product and I’m so glad I did. I have stocked up on them for months.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Thin Pads Long Super with Wings Great coverage. Product stays in place and does not leak.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used for the first time and they work great. Wish the wings were bigger that would make them perfect.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably Comfortable! If I had not received them free I would have just kept on using the same old un-comfy irritating pads I have always used...THANK YOU sooo much for showing me a better more comfy way to enjoy life!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the thin feel, lightweight and comfortable I received this as a free sample (and later went on to buy a pack). It was comfortable and lasted a long time so I didn't need to worry about changing my pad immediately.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I buy it last year .i will buy it again.Your company has many styles, I like
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings I get these every mo for my girls are the complain thank you for a good product.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I'd never used this product until my friend recommended it to me and ever since then I fell In love! No leaking, no underwear stains or anything that I worried about before hand!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this item again I liked the way this item stays in place with the wings and I didn't know I was wearing one.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra Think Pads Long Super WINGS Yes I brought this and I loved them. They were very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it! i sampled it then i fell in love with it . now i just buy it regularly
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Very comfortable. Been buying this product for 20 years. Love these pads!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Bought these for this months cycle and I like them they work perfect for my flow
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubykotex-SecurityUltra Thin Pads Long Super with W I got this product as a sample and was so pleased with it I bought A package. I love the wings and the extra length. I will definitly buy this from now on.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the soft touch! I love the soft touch material on these pads. I wish it was on all the U by Kotex pads. I used to only by the ones in the black box until my store was out so I bought a pack of these. They are much softer and less scratchier than the black box pads with wings. Now please make them more readily available. 4 stores and no one had either the regular w/ wings or these long w/ wings. They also seem to bunch up less and stay in place much better than the black box ones too. Please work on getting them into stores and putting a store locator on your website so we can check without driving to 4 stores and counting trying to find them.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on the market, only wear kotex .. Always gets me through the day! Don't buy any other brand!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I always bought this item at my local store and now i cant seem to find it anywhere. I'm very dissapointed.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisfied I bought this product last Tuesday and was not satisfied.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product! I bought them and i love them too much.... they are perfect.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've Tried! This is the only Kotex product I've tried so far, but I'm excited to try more. It's definitely better than most of the other products I've tried from other brands.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I first bought this product DEC 2015, I was looking for cottony cover because my skin got irritated with dry cover. I was happy that it was cotton soft and it absorb pretty well even in heavy days. I still used this product and I loved it.
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_44708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Ultra Thin Pads Long Super with Wings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_44708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX