Security® Ultra Thin Pads

Long

AbsorbencyTwo black drop indicates Medium level of absorbency
Average Rating

Here’s a super-slim pad with more length for heavy flow and deep channels to flex and fit your body. U by Kotex® Security® Pads feature 3D Capture Core* with Xpress DRI* cover for crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks.

Select Your Pack Size
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the long thin pads THanks for the samples I have gone and bought more of the Kotex ultra thin long pad. I am comfortable with these and they keep me protected.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a country girl Quality products. Thank you. Really like the color s and designs. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such Security in a thin pad! These long ultra thin pads provided such a secure feeling that I almost forgot I was wearing one--no lines showing--no worries!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It did its job I received this as a sample in a pack of different types of pads. I was glad for the opportunity to try out these before I bought them, since my skin is irritated easily I find it hard to buy something new and then find out I can't use it. The cloth like texture of the pad was nice, it didn't irritate my skin at all. There was no bunching, folding, or anything like that which was great. The length was perfect, I didn't feel the need to be worried about not being covered enough. All in all a great product, I will definitely consider using these more often.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pad I have tried! I received my free sample and was very happy with the product. I am now buying only U Kotex long liners since they meet my needs completely. Thank you for the samples.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It was perfect for the night time. Specially in the heavy days
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No show This product fits comfortably and with little or no show. It stays in place and does not ride up as some other pads do.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dfsdgf sgf kl ljda aopdoajd aopkdaio oahu ohhko oqweiqo qobvand aldia
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So glad I purchAsed. Really like the length n feel of the pad
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I use I use U by Kotex ultra thin long pads monthly. They work well for me.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've been using this product for countless years now. I can't forsee using any other feminine products. I'm tall so the longs fit me great with no leaks.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling Secure and Confident When using the Ubykotex-Security Ultra Thing Pads long, I feel secure and confident that any leakage or accidents is well taken care of, and I don't have to worry about being embarrassed.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I received a sample in the mail and decided to try it. The thinnest and most absorbent pad out there!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I requested and received free sample, super cute packaging !!!! Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra thin liners Love them very much and will recommend them to others.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pads I bought this product and I'm so happy I did! Love them!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got these as a free sample.... I'm more of a wings kind of girl on my pads but these pads work great! I work 10 hour days and often don't have time to go to the bathroom more than once through out it. This pad lasts me all day, even on my heavier days!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection! I like to use the Ultras Thin Long pads for better protection of the clothing that I wear. As an educator, I am not able to get to the bathroom right away. With these pads, I know I am protected. They are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise! Very comfortable - it's comforting to know your product does its job so I can do my job.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been in my life for over 50 years !!! I used Kotex for "feminine hygiene" now I am a senior and use this product as a cover for my type of "ostomy" and that is the past 35years!! So, at one point I used them for both issues...
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample I didn't receive a sample of anything, so how can i reveiw anything.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product After I received a free sample, I feel on love with the product. I am only buying this kind of pads now.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using it for a while and I love it. This product is very absorbent and that is exactly what I need.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Pad I received a free sample of this product and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! Now, if you had only sent it to me with the other samples...instead I received all of your products with wings. I truly despise your products with wings and gave all of the samples with them to a friend to try. I would however recommend this product without the wings in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These were great and i actually use dthe coupon and just bought a full szie pack. Thanks for the sample this girl is now hooked!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received these samples in the mail to try and I loved them.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and performance From time to time I try out "new" pads from other manufacturers because of the coupon/sale price combo- and I'm always disappointed! They are usually too absorbent, or the wings just rip, don't stick or can't be ripped off....these pads are perfect every single time.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Couldn't be happier with Security Ultra thin long pads. Definitely felt very protected while wearing them and they were still super comfy!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The sample I received was great. Easy to carry in my purse just in case.
Date published: 2016-10-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_28745, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Ultra Thin Pads Long is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_28745, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX