Security® Ultra Thin Pads

Overnight With Wings

AbsorbencyThree black drop indicates Heavy level of absorbency
Average Rating

This is the overnight pad of your dreams! It features a 40% wider† back for added leak protection. And with its uniquely shaped wings it’ll secure in place so you can sleep like an angel. U by Kotex® Security® Pads also offer 3D Capture Core* for fast absorption and a Soft Touch* cover for comfortable protection.

Select Your Pack Size
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for overnight flow I really liked the overnight pads and they are reasonably long to feel comfortable while sleeping. The absorbing is quite good,however I could see leakage on the sides. The adhesive on the wings is on the higher side,difficult to take off the pad after each use. This is the only reason I stopped using the "Always "pads,but Kotex is still better and would want them to improve on this part. Overall the pad quality is very good,feels like a cotton layering, not sure of ,its cotton or not, but feel is really comfortable. The packaging is also very good,very feminine.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Finally a pad long enough and absorbant enough to prevent leaks at night!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them LOVE them. By far the best. My period is crazy all over the place. These give enough coverage to keep me clean. :)
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing product Really comfortable and gives you a great leaking protection.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best by far This was my first time trying them. An I must said they are the best by far. So thin you can't even tell your wearing it.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I absolutely loved the free samples. I cannot wait to buy them for next time.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I got these a few weeks ago and love them. They are absorbent and are comfortable all night.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ok it lasted half way thru the night and needed another one .all in all better than store brand thanks I will buy the bigger size ty.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I buy these for regular use because they keep me feeling dry, clean, and I don't have to worry about leaks
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product I recieved a free sample of this pad and it worked really wel!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection. I now know how well they work and will definitely buy them.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I bought it andit was useful .it was better than the same products
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received a sample of this product and I just love it! I've never had a pad that protects me overnight like this does. I will definitely be buying this in the future.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for a thin pad. This pad works well for a thin pad, and is quite absorbent, so you don't leak between change. I only wish there was one made even larger, still as good or better than anything else on the market today.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the worst, not the best I wore this pad for an hour or two before bed, overnight, and an hour or two after I woke up. When I changed it I had chafing around my labia it took over day to go away. It's very comfortable because when you're on your period do you have to wear a pad.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I've never tried Kotex products until I got these free samples. I will be buying them from now on. Not only are the comfortable to wear but they are as absorbent as they say! Good job Kotex!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great protection in super thin product I purchased these after receiving a sample and I am glad I did. The Security Ultra Thin Pads Overnight with Wings are so thin that you really do not know you are wearing one. They are super absorbent, stay in place and do not leak. The only issue I had was that the sticky material on the wings was so strong (to help keep it in place), that they tore when I removed the pad and would leave wing pieces on my underwear.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Secure I absolutely love Ubykotex Ultra thin overnight pads with wings. I have very extreme menstrual cycles and these are the only pads that I wear to bed at night and feel secure that I won't leak through while sleeping.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pads I tried my sample pad I received in the mail and I will definitely be buying these , I will also recommend them to other girls and women.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Security Ultra thin pad overnight with wings. This worked perfect for me. It stayed in place, with no leakage. Very absorbent and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Security at its finest! I can rest all night knowing I have this on. With such a heavy flow it's the only pad out there that combines protection and comfort. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardly know it's there! These seemed so giant and long that I really thought it would feel like a diaper. However, so light and then that I hardly even knew it was there. Great coverage!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed products!! I really enjoyed the samples from UbyKotex. I always prefer overnight sized pads but they weren't much security, but when I received these I was in awe at how much they actually protected me during the day and night, especially.. I recommended the samples to my other friends to let them become aware of the awesomeness of this products. As well as the panty liners
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never knew i received a sample of a few pads and found this one to be my favorite. i usually only purchase generic brands of products as it is more cost effective but now that i know a product like this exists i have intentions to start purchasing these for my heavier days. the length and width of the pad gives me full coverage while still allowing breathability to prevent sweating. i'm happy to have found a product that works for me and protects me from leakage. i'm on three month birth control so i don't need protection often but when i do, i really need protection and tampons have never felt comfortable to me.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sdfds fdsfdsfsfdsfdsffsdfdsfsdfsfsdfsdfsdfsdfsddffsdfsdf
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love the sample I got. I'm going to start buying them
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pre- Teen Approved I bought a pack of these for my pre-teen daughter and she said they were the most comfortable and protective of the pads I had for her to try.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love I love these they are my favorite sanitary items ever
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I got a cute sample box with the security ultra thin overnight pad with wings included with it. This product is amazing and very dependable when and where I need it, absolutely no worries!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I never got to try! I received these samples as a courtesy from U-Kotex. Which I am thankful for. Unfortunately my 18 year old daughter had seen them and "borrowed them" which meant there were none left for me. I sure hope they will be gracious enough to send a sample box that I can try!! But I think you made a converter out of her!! She LOVED THEM!!
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_44722, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Ultra Thin Pads Overnight with Wings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_44722, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX