Security® Ultra Thin Pads

Regular With Wings

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Here’s a super-slim pad that has a breathable cover and is flexible. U by Kotex® Security® Pads feature 3D Capture Core* with Xpress DRI* cover for crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks. Plus, they stay secure with uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings. 

Select Your Pack Size
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sads dasdak sdjdisa ijd idud sdkajdiosaj iowue sdjhaduaid hdsd usde
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I'm extremely happy that I tied this product. It was comfortable, effective, and completely stress-free.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!!! I want more the sample wasn't enough, and when I went to the store to buy more they didn't have any
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds Thin enough for unseen protection, and wings for extra protection
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY COMFORTABLE This is the brand that I use for light bladder leakage. Yeah I know its for your period but it works great for light bladder leakage and is less expensive than bladder leakage products.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Sent to me as free sample and I went and bought more cause I love the protection!!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I was sent this sample and I am very happy using it and will continue to use them in the future!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive! I very much liked the sample of this product and will get some in the future.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product I especially like the wings feature keeps me secure at all times never have to worry about any leakage !
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pads They felt good and weren't uncomfortable and they provided enough protection that I didn't have to worry about leaks at work.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I got these as a sample and liked them, would definitely purchase
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product best product i ever tried..very discreet and comfortable I highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I will never purchase any other Brand or Style. This sample has change my thinking on pads.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I used this product and it gave very good protection against leaks
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has me covered! No other pad gave me protection quite like this one! I knew I'd be safe from leaks while wearing this. Plus it's so thin you can't even tell it there!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I tried this a month ago and loved them. They work really well!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have never been a fan of wearing tampons while I sleep but regular pads are too bulky and move around while I sleep. These pads are not bulky at all but super absorbent and the wings actually stay in place unlike other brands so the pad doesn't move. This pad is perfect for overnight wear.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Love them for the perfect size (not too wide, not too long) and for the softest surface!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kotex does it again As always, a great product that does its job. Finally no chaffing.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I liked this product a lot because of its soft texture, absorbence and safety when using it.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product ! I received a sample and LOVED this product! Will purchase in future!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using the pads and liners since I received samples/coupons in the mail. I prefer them over the previous brand that I had been using. I like the design and the wings are a bonus as they protect the underwear in case of "shifting". They absorb great and don't leave you feeling any wetness down there. I would def recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New design...new material, as well? I have been using Kotex for well over 7 years. I have never had any leaking problems, with either the pads or the tampons. I get full usage of the tampons, whereas with other brands I only get partial usage before they leak. However, I believe that with the new design, you also changed the material of the products. It's only been in the last year that I seem to have developed an allergy that reoccurs each month. I've seen doctors several times and the only conclusion we can come up with is that the feminine protection products are causing the severe itching and redness. It lasts the duration of my periods plus a couple of days, then goes away. I have never had this problem before, and the only correlation is it started right about the same time as your "design" change. Unfortunately, the FDA does not require ingredient labeling, so I'm not sure what's in the product that is causing my allergy. But I am now forced to start exploring other brands to ease my discomfort. I love the dependability of Kotex products, but for health reasons, can no longer use it.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old design! The older version was so much comfortable, softer, and natural-feeling with the cotton, aloe, and vitamin E. Now with the new 3-D capture core, the cover is so plastic-like, causes you to sweat, even during cold days, and is very irritating! The natural feeling is just gone! And, I agree with the other reviewers; IT DOES NOT ABSORB PROPERLY! I had countless side leaks, and the plastic-like cover just caused so much over-spill, ruining so many pairs of my underwear. I have never had any of these problems with the old version. Now I've switched to Stayfree, which is wayyy better than these new ones, but I still really wish you would bring your previous Natural Balance pads back. I'm very disappointed....Never buying these again.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still like them I used to think that these were really comfortable when the color on the pads were purple. but the new blue color is really plastic-y and makes me sweat "down there". they don't absorb as well either. over all i still like the way they fit me (i'm a petite teenager) and the wings have saved me at school multiple times. Just wondering: why don't the long Security Pads have wings? I mean, if you need a long pad, wouldn't wings be nice too? the same for the maxi pads. ???
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product I am going to buy this for now on. Thank u. Yes they was very nice feeling felt like I didn't have a pad on at all. And I was scared I would have an reaction to them and never did. I would recommend them to any one.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For me by Kotex I very much dislike pads wit wings, but I have to admit that these were better than some that I have tried in the past. They were comfortable and packaged in cute wraps, which is always a plus. I received mine as free samples of each kind.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very comfortable. Very comfortable. Love kotex would recommend all my friends to use this product.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad love the new style and felt that it fit my needs. I would recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best pads My mom is the reason I wear these pads, but I'm switching brands very soon. These pads don't stay on long, leak, and don't provide enough protection for me (and I have a fairly light period#. The make me feel like I wet my pants all the time. Also, in my last package, at least half of them had a sticky spot on the top #the stuff that is used to make them stick to your underwear), so I had to throw them away.
Date published: 2015-06-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_28743, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Ultra Thin Pads Regular with Wings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_28743, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Person holding mobile phone on lap showing UbyKotex Period Calculator.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX