Security® ULTRA THIN PADS

Regular

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Here’s a super-slim pad with deep channels to flex and fit your body. U by Kotex® Security® Pads feature 3D Capture Core* with the NEW Xpress DRI* cover for crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I received samples and my daughter and I both love them! These are our new favorites for sure!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This product works perfect for my needs. As comfortable as it can be and holds quite a it. Not too bulky but acts like a larger pad.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!! Comfortable very absorbant leaving me worry free great product i do prefer the super or super plus tampons when my flow is heavy or the u by kotex tampons (but I just prefer tampons) but i do love how abdorbant the pads were great back up or to wear with ths pads also love how thin the panty liners are almost like they arent even there.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident feeling The U by Kotex is the nicest pad I've found. The free samples were incredible. It gave me the opportunity to choose the best one for me. Comfortable and confident is what I felt. I would highly recommend trying the sample pack. Then make sure you put it on your shopping list. Thanks Kotex for a wonderful product for the millions of women who don't need a "period" pad anymore.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ultra thins Ultra thin long are the only pad I will use. They are comfortable and very absorbent .
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this product Very comfortable and felt confident when wearing pads.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful Super comfortable. . . felt like nothing was there. Very pleased:)
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable These pads are super confortable and thin that I forgot I was wearing it. I will absolutely keep buying them.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy I would say that the product was comfortable and keep me dry.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from more protection during the day I felt more comfortable with these pads during the day because I felt no leakash and it didn't feel like I had a pad on. But night time comes and its a little leaksh on my underwear. I need something with extra protection with heavy flow
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable for most I'm a plus size lady. It would be nice to be able to try a pluse size product. The small pad that was sent was too small for myself and my young daughter. When sending a free sample the size of the person and what they like to use should be considered. I like to use heavy flow or overnight pads. They tend to stick better and don't move into an uncomfortable spot. I feel the same about the tampons that are sent as samples.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Loved them!!!!!!!!!!!fit fantastically comfortably awesome
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Thin I hate those thick bulky pads. Fell in love with these. Nice and thin and comfortable. Can't ask for more.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and protective I like the super thin pad and these are quickly absorbent and protect well.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEE IT !!! It was like it wasn't there yet. It was super absorbent an it held a lot. I didn't have to worry about bleeding through! I love it
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pad I've Used I felt so secure using the security ultra thin pads! I wasn't worried throughout the day to change it or to even check it. It was so comfortable and I will definitely be purchasing these from now on.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable It was super comfortable and absorbent. I felt confident I wouldn't have any leaks.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Thin Pads This pad was very comfortable and I felt safe wearing it. I'm very happy that I tried it out and will continue using these pads. I recieved a sample, so now I will go out and purchase them myself. Thanks for the sample.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I actually gave the Sample to my daughter. She loved both samples asked me to start buying them she said they worked well so thank you for the sample it was much appreciated!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best out of all It doesn't have all those perfume odors like other pads. It doesn't irritate my skin.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from u by kotes It was very comfortable and I felt confident that I wouldn't have an accident.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorption and leakage protection I felt super comfy with this pads . Great relief from changing on hourly . Great absorption
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I think the design of this pad is very comfortable, and not bulky. The pad also stays in place!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! U by Kotex is great! i Love this product. it is very comfortable.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I loved the pads and definitally recommend them for a girl on a regular day.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good :) Comfortable! Barely knew they were there. I like these:)
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pad! It was comfortable and dry. I like the painting and I suggest using it with regular flow.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rash Absorbs great, but it causes itching and rash , which does not happens with other brands.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin I have very sensitive skin and have a hard time with pads but these were comfortable and didn't make me itch or break out!!
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and dry Normally my skin gets irritated but it didn't occur with this pad. I would definitely recommend it for others and become a more frequent buyer!
Date published: 2015-11-21
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_28744, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Ultra Thin Pads Regular is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 418.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_28744, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX