Security® ULTRA THIN PADS

Regular

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Here’s a super-slim pad with deep channels to flex and fit your body. U by Kotex® Security® Pads feature 3D Capture Core* with the NEW Xpress DRI* cover for crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from dont know
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I liked how thin and comfortable the pad was. It was very absorbent and worked really we;;
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Regular Pads I have too much of a heavy flow for regular absorption, I was having a light day, so I tried them, no such luck for overnight...
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a comfortable and absorbant pad! After looking for some time for the best pad for me, I finally found it in this product. No more looking for me.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This is the only brand I buy for pads. I love that there aren't any leaks and I walk around worry free.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hurray !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gimghh Hugh Ghg hkgjgfgjhgfjfhfjdjgfkmhvkvkvkjkkjvk gif jh fjhf jg hi iyf iyjg
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Me gusta el producto Me siento comoda y seca con ellos
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best With all the feminine products out there, it's hard to know which to buy. But if you want the best, (and don't want wings) these are the ones. They are shaped correctly, so thin you hardly notice them, soft as cotten, and very absorbant.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! I've been using this pad for years and as long as Kotex keeps making it I'm always gonna be using it! Fan for life!! Love my Kotext products. From the pantiliners to the ultra thin pads to the tampons! Awesome!!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage These pads are amazing! Almost feels like there's nothing there!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for light days Great product gives just enough coverage for those light days
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them I received my sample and was very surprised at the quality of the product. The coverage was complete. This is my new brand now.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Works I ordered the sample to try and fell in love. The product lasted all day (I use them more as a panty liner.) and kept everything secure. The pad never leaked and was barely noticeable. I never felt uncomfortable wearing the pad and it was lightweight. Will go out and buy!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I received samples and my daughter and I both love them! These are our new favorites for sure!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This product works perfect for my needs. As comfortable as it can be and holds quite a it. Not too bulky but acts like a larger pad.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!! Comfortable very absorbant leaving me worry free great product i do prefer the super or super plus tampons when my flow is heavy or the u by kotex tampons (but I just prefer tampons) but i do love how abdorbant the pads were great back up or to wear with ths pads also love how thin the panty liners are almost like they arent even there.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident feeling The U by Kotex is the nicest pad I've found. The free samples were incredible. It gave me the opportunity to choose the best one for me. Comfortable and confident is what I felt. I would highly recommend trying the sample pack. Then make sure you put it on your shopping list. Thanks Kotex for a wonderful product for the millions of women who don't need a "period" pad anymore.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ultra thins Ultra thin long are the only pad I will use. They are comfortable and very absorbent .
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this product Very comfortable and felt confident when wearing pads.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful Super comfortable. . . felt like nothing was there. Very pleased:)
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable These pads are super confortable and thin that I forgot I was wearing it. I will absolutely keep buying them.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy I would say that the product was comfortable and keep me dry.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from more protection during the day I felt more comfortable with these pads during the day because I felt no leakash and it didn't feel like I had a pad on. But night time comes and its a little leaksh on my underwear. I need something with extra protection with heavy flow
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable for most I'm a plus size lady. It would be nice to be able to try a pluse size product. The small pad that was sent was too small for myself and my young daughter. When sending a free sample the size of the person and what they like to use should be considered. I like to use heavy flow or overnight pads. They tend to stick better and don't move into an uncomfortable spot. I feel the same about the tampons that are sent as samples.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Loved them!!!!!!!!!!!fit fantastically comfortably awesome
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Thin I hate those thick bulky pads. Fell in love with these. Nice and thin and comfortable. Can't ask for more.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and protective I like the super thin pad and these are quickly absorbent and protect well.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEE IT !!! It was like it wasn't there yet. It was super absorbent an it held a lot. I didn't have to worry about bleeding through! I love it
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pad I've Used I felt so secure using the security ultra thin pads! I wasn't worried throughout the day to change it or to even check it. It was so comfortable and I will definitely be purchasing these from now on.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable It was super comfortable and absorbent. I felt confident I wouldn't have any leaks.
Date published: 2015-12-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_28744, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Ultra Thin Pads Regular is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 431.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_28744, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX