Barely Thereᴹᴰ Protège-Dessous

Minces

AbsorptionUne goutte noire représente le degré d'absorption faible.
Note moyenne

Voici un protège-dessous si mince et souple qu'il épouse votre corps en toutes circonstances. Les protège-dessous U by Kotex Barely Thereᴹᴰ sont doux comme des sous-vêtements et parfaits pour vous garder propre et fraîche ou lorsque votre flux est léger. De plus, leurs couleurs et motifs audacieux les rendent tout sauf ordinaires. Ils sont véritablement extraordinaires.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always covered! I have been using these liners for years and highly recommend! They hold up well, don't bunch up or move around, stick as needed but remove easily and cleanly, are very slim and unnoticeable, and quite absorbent. They certainly do wonders for the day to day, but on those few occasions when your period catches you off guard, they have that covered in a pinch too! I only wish that they would pretty please bring back the fun multicolor blue, purple, hot pink, bright green, and orange packaging!! Same with the click tampons too! (An entire box of light pink is so boring! When I'm on my period the last thing I want to be reminded of is a cliche 'ladies' pink and floral pattern and that everything is roses and daises. Bring back the party pack colored patterns that brighten your day a little!!) Thanks UbyKotex Barely There Liners!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergy Have been having issues with allergic reactions down there and pantiliners are the cause. Have used kotex for years now I can't wear them at all. Still have a full box with no use.:(
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glue Ever!! Thank You! It sticks to all kinds of panties!! And you can’t barely feel them! Love it! Thanks!!! I want to give a box to all my friends! :)
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can I Give Negative Stars? I’ve used Kotex Liners in the past with no issues but within I’d say the last couple years I’ve found I can’t go near them or I have what can only be described as an allergic like reaction. I just bought a box this week & was hoping this would have changed...sadly it has not. Used to like your products. Disappointed I threw out the window and won’t ever be able to use Kotex products as currently formulated.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy I have bought your liners for the past few years and have no issues until recently. When removing the liner, the sticky part and the liner itself separate. The sticky part is darn near impossible to completely remove from my underwear. Pretty frustrating, and I’m wondering what you have changed?
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are horrible The area that surrounds the absorption patch starts to shed apart and the sticky area flips and pinches... The reason i purchase your brand over always is because of the soft cotton feel.. Lately your pads and liners feel more like synthetic garbage and causes sweating during periods.. Please be more environmentally conscious and create hemp or cotton pads.. Make your products in the USA too.. Disappointed
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been wearing these for just a short time, but love them. I am a middle aged guy that has some incontinence problems and I took 1 from wife to try. They are perfect for light absorption and stay in place all day. I didn’t want to wear the bulky ones made for men. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed! Recently I bought a 100 count box of the barely there liners and i didn't think much about the box and over wrap change but when i used them they wouldn't stick to my underwear at all! In fact i tried pad after pad and they all just came right on out as soon as i pulled my underwear up. I didn't have this problem with the previous version. Now i have to look elsewhere for a liner brand that will stick and stay that way until i remove it. Such a waste of money.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this a month ago and it is so wonderful to use.... test review
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long time customer recently dissapointed I am so sorry to write this because I have been a huge fan of this brand for years and loved loved loved the barely there liners. I loved the fact that the thin liner was thin enough to wear everyday and also foldable to wear on thongs without buying the thong version and it always kept my expensive thogs like hanky panky and la perla etc in perfect condition :-) ! Recently though something has changed. They no longer stick to the underwear, they fold, they crinkle... something is up. I really hope Kotex can figure it out - maybe they are coming from different manufacturers lately or something but something is definitely off and different about them! They haven’t ripped apart or shredded like some other reviews I have seen but they definitely do not stay in place anymore, they do not stick well, and they just fold and bunch up . Wheh I use the ladies room just after a couple of hours of wearing them I notice the liner is not sitting right .
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied I purchased a quantity of 129 daily liners. The product sticks to the undergarment but the pad detaches from the sticky part and bunches up. It is not due to perspiration since this is winter. Not happy with what is happening and will not purchase again.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product planning to keep buying product, very good qulity.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasn't the greatest Normally I use always liners but I was looking for something thinner and the packaging was really cute so I thought I'd give it a go but if you sweat at all or have any kind of discharge the plastic adhesive sticks to your underwear and the rest will shred and cling to your skin. I'll finish the package but will switch back to always because always liners have never done this.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They HAVE changed...they DO NOT STICK ANYMORE!!! I have the same problem as other recent reviewers...they don't stick anymore and bunch up. VERY VERY uncomfortable. I used to love them. Will not purchase them anymore. Very upsetting, because I bought a big pack.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Changed I'm so sad that they changed these liners. These were my go to for YEARS. They no longer stick to my underwear, rather the glue on the liner sticks on but the pad doesn't. They fall apart within an hour of wearing them. I used to love these for the gym, but last time I wore these I had to scrub glue off of my skin. Please bring back the old liners!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longs? These are nice, I just wish they made these in a long version.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Something is different! I have used these everyday since my daughter was born, going on 3 years now. I LOVED them. I just bought a new box about 3 days ago, and noticed the product is different than before. They used to be so comfortable and durable. Now they almost fall apart or shred, and bunch up when wearing, the sticky backing isn't as sticky and they don't seem to stay in place and I also feel like they give off an unpleasant odor. I am extremely disappointed that they have changed because this was my go to product for in between my cycles. Prior to this change I would have given a 5 star review. Now I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did you change the product? I like one of the recent reviewers noticed a change in the product. I have been using these for years now (as they have changed) and loved them but the last box I bought is not the same. The liners become fuzzy and fall apart within an hour and they impart an unpleasant odor. I have several left from my last box and did a comparison - definitely something different with your product.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!! I have been using these for years and absolutely love them. I will use these forever!!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did they change recently? I wanted to express the disappointment I had with one of your products recently. I have been using the Barely There Everyday Premium Liners for a couple years. The last box I purchased is not the same as the previous boxes I purchased. Did you change them? After only a couple hours of wear, they start to separate. The liner starts to peel away from the sticky side. I never had this problem before and every liner I have used from this box does this. I'm not longer satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I used these for a while and in the beginning I thought that I like them because they were so thin but I couldn’t figure out why my area was always so sore and irritated. I had went to the doctor and they told me that maybe I should stop wearing them for a while and not use them just so I can see what’s wrong. I had stop using them for a while and then I had started using them again after about three months and the Second day of me using them the product made me so sore that I started bleeding in my area. If your area can see in this product I believe that this is a good product but in my personal case it’s no good for me.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful products I love this products, it's lightweight but I know that I'll be covered from leaks. I don't ever feel uncomfortable or nervous about going to exercising. love love love this product!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from How to unwrap??? I'm sure there must be a clever way to open the wrapper that makes it easy to detach the liner from the wrapper and the paper backing, but I can't figure it out! PLEASE post a little video showing us how.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst packaging ever I give these a 1 bc they actually are a good product, and I can’t give a 0. The packaging is unbelievably awful. I hate opening every single one of these bc I still can’t get it right. Whoever designed these needs to go back to hr and quit bc they’ve successfully managed to con people into thinking the packaging was a good idea. these are quite possibly the most annoying but OK product ever. I hate them and will never buy again.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Got some of these in a trial kit and I love them!!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible product Walgreens did not have the light days long liners and I thought this was the replacement. The wrapper sticks to the adhesive. The pad is not as long as the longs I have used in the past and not as wide.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! U by kotex is defini... Loved it! U by kotex is definitly my favorite brand
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good absorption, easy to use,... Good absorption, easy to use, just a perfect product for your period.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome to try products before... Awesome to try products before purchasing them to see if you like it
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite feminine hygiene product! I love these liners! They are so thin you don't know theyr'e even there but they provide just the amount of coverage I need. I like the small, discreet individual wrapper (including the colorful design). I see some people have had issues with removing the liner from the wrapper. It's very clever and efficient packaging design. You have to be sure to separate the liner from the paper it's attached to, and not detach it all at once from the wrapper itself.
Date published: 2018-07-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_704
  • loc_en_US, sid_19628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UbyKotex Barely There® Liners is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 704.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_704
  • loc_en_US, sid_19628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ces évaluations sont celles de visiteuses qui formulent leurs propres opinions et commentaires. Elles ne représentent pas nécessairement la position de la marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ ou de Kimberly-Clark. Le symbole indique que la visiteuse a été encouragée à faire l'évaluation, par exemple dans le cadre d'une étude de consommation ou en recevant un échantillon gratuit ou une rémunération. La marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ et Kimberly-Clark ne soutiennent ni ne confirment la véracité des informations, opinions, affirmations ou conseils publiés dans cette section.
Serviette bleue dans un sac à main orange. L'image montre une serviette bleue se trouvant dans un sac à main orange. L'arrière-plan est violet.
Yeux de femme. L'image montre le visage d'une jeune femme en mettant l'accent sur ses yeux. L'arrière-plan est violet.

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin