U by Kotex Curvesᴹᴰ Protège-Dessous

Régulier

AbsorptionDeux gouttes noires représentent le degré d'absorption moyen.
Note moyenne

Les protège-dessous U by Kotex Curvesᴹᴰ sont parfaits lorsque votre flux est léger ou dans ces moments où votre féminité vous prend par surprise. Ils sont également doux comme des sous-vêtements, pour vous offrir un confort exceptionnel en toutes occasions.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed... The liner's top layer of material (the plasticky layer) separates from the rest of the liner in no time at all. I usually use the "Barely There" liners but wanted to something a little more substantial. These really let me down as they fall apart so quickly :(
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved how comfortable the li... I loved how comfortable the liners were. It had a light fresh scent that worked well with my natural body scent.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would use again, keep everythi... Would use again, keep everything dry unlike others
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discrete and small perfect to... Discrete and small perfect to bring along anywhere !
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I do not really use liners in... I do not really use liners in an everyday basis and I was not comfortable with wearing one.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was worth the try. I would... It was worth the try. I would definitely purchase this.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like other brands better. Th... I like other brands better. The pads arent as soft as other brands.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't even feel like it was t... Didn't even feel like it was there! And it gave me great protection :) I will definitely buy this product again!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They change the package I used to love this regular liner.... but I am sad that they change the package. 1) the liner seems thinner now, which doesn’t seem to be as absorbent as before being label as regular but not thin 2) the edge of the liner also changed and becomes even thinner that it is hard to pull the liner out from the sticker and also end up wrinkle up and I have difficulties to smooth them out and apply to my underwear I am sad and disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners out there!! I bought these after I bled through my pants in public while wearing a tampon and a pantyliner. These liers are super absorbent and keep me feeling fresh! Highley recommend!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they were very light and didnt... they were very light and didnt feel like i had anythin on!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve always used liners from K... I’ve always used liners from Kotex so it was nice to get some!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just like regular liners, noth... just like regular liners, nothing different about them
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well for what i needed.... Worked well for what i needed. Absorbed enough and was comfortable
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Liners that don't... Love these! Liners that don't chafe or feel too thick are important to me and these delivered.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice size and texture, but aft... Nice size and texture, but after tearing, there is residue.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good the product appeared... All good the product appeared to be absorbent and comfortable
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum comfort , feeling as t... Maximum comfort , feeling as thought nothing was there.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Liner These are a little thicker than the usual liners, but the great shape makes it feel like I'm not wearing one. Great protection in a small, comfortable product!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was alright but i felt it w... it was alright but i felt it was too thick for a liner
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the liners didnt come off and... the liners didnt come off and they prevented leaking
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great liners. Ab... Great product great liners. Absorbent and great shape. Defiantly a must use.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product would recommend m... Good product would recommend more then other leading brands very satisfied
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome free samples, somethin... Awesome free samples, something that we women have to buy anyway.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were very good for a thin... They were very good for a thin lining and fit on the underwear
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and decent va... Very comfortable and decent value for the amount I get.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used U by Kotex product... I have used U by Kotex products before, however it is my first time, and it worked as effective as the other U by Kotex products.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really convenient product that... Really convenient product that I plan on repurchasing
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the best These are the only liners I use, because they are the best. So comfortable, and are perfect for everyday wear. Please don't ever stop making these!!!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy When I Find It Thought this product was discontinued because I couldn't find it anywhere, including online! Then, my local grocery store started caring them, I am so relieved and happy! I stocked up with 10 boxes worth. These liners don't have the sticky, uncomfortable adhesive on the edges and are soooo comfortable, I forget I am wearing them. The shape is perfect and are very absorbent. I don't notice odor either. Pleaseeee keep making these!
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_19629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UbyKotex Curves® Liners is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_19629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ces évaluations sont celles de visiteuses qui formulent leurs propres opinions et commentaires. Elles ne représentent pas nécessairement la position de la marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ ou de Kimberly-Clark. Le symbole indique que la visiteuse a été encouragée à faire l'évaluation, par exemple dans le cadre d'une étude de consommation ou en recevant un échantillon gratuit ou une rémunération. La marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ et Kimberly-Clark ne soutiennent ni ne confirment la véracité des informations, opinions, affirmations ou conseils publiés dans cette section.
Serviette bleue dans un sac à main orange. L'image montre une serviette bleue se trouvant dans un sac à main orange. L'arrière-plan est violet.
Yeux de femme. L'image montre le visage d'une jeune femme en mettant l'accent sur ses yeux. L'arrière-plan est violet.

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX