U by Kotex Curvesᴹᴰ Protège-Dessous

Longs

AbsorptionDeux gouttes noires représentent le degré d'absorption moyen.
Note moyenne

Les protège-dessous U by Kotex Curvesᴹᴰ sont parfaits lorsque votre flux est léger ou dans ces moments où votre féminité vous prend par surprise. Ils sont également un peu plus longs pour offrir une protection supplémentaire, et leur toucher doux comme celui de sous-vêtements garantit un confort exceptionnel en toutes occasions.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I tried them out and th... Great! I tried them out and they are great liners for a light flow.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were a little too small f... They were a little too small for my liking. I prefer more coverage while still remaining thin.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Normal. No difference really.... Normal. No difference really. It's pretty. So I like it
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very surprised at how go... I was very surprised at how good the product was. I know that I will buy the brand and product more often.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No major issues with this prod... No major issues with this product. I like the long liners because it more less covers front to back for any kind of situation.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nothing...good product, really... nothing...good product, really efficace!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the size and shape. Hate... Love the size and shape. Hate that they aren't individually wrapped. Makes them a pain to keep in my bag for on the go changes.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We liked the product, We will... We liked the product, We will buy again. There isn't anything more to say.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect. Exactly what I needed... Perfect. Exactly what I needed for my womanly experience.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these products, thanks... Loved these products, thanks for the free samples I will purchase these in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was good. I would... The product was good. I would buy it again in the future
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product was to my liking t... The product was to my liking they were good to use
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly and very absorbe... Fit perfectly and very absorbent. Works like a charm.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners are awesome. The... These liners are awesome. They are absorbvent and seamless.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product itself is great bu... The product itself is great but doesn’t work for me.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It did the job well and was al... It did the job well and was also quite was comfortable.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good overall, doesn't leak but... Good overall, doesn't leak but is a bit thin compared to another brand
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasn't disappointed with thi... I wasn't disappointed with this product at all. I will be buying agian in the future
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, extra protection from leaks! I felt more... Light, extra protection from leaks! I felt more confident to wear tighter clothes with them
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a great product! Non... Was a great product! Non irritating and helped control leakage.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UbyKotex Curves Liners I bought them last month and I love them. I only use them for a few days for a small amount of discharge that I get due to my medication Tysabri for my Multiple Sclerosis infusions and every month I get a small amount of discharge. I hate it! But I love ubykotex thank you!!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Can Compare! Love this product so much I bought it online because I could not buy it in any store in all of ONTARIO! Super comfortable and love that it comes in longs! No other liner that I have tried can compare to it. Hope one day I can buy it in Ontario again.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liners Long-Extra Coverage My Favorite Liner of any brand. I just opened my last box (I buy 4 boxes at a a time)Can't find this one anywhere anymore! Sku on bottom of box is 0 36000 11067 8. as it discontinued?
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a for the first time last year . I recommend it strongly to any woman who has a period light or heavy.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!! Love these liners I refuse to use anything else,only downside I can never find the individually wrapped curves long liners :(
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing These are amazing. I just started using them, and I'll never go back to my old liners.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, hard to find These liners are excellent! I'm a bigger woman, so I need the protection of a long liner, and these are so soft and lovely! Harder to find than a $2 bill though :( The only place I've found them is Target, and I'm sadly 100 mi. away from a Target.
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_43307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UbyKotex Curves® Liners Long is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_43307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ces évaluations sont celles de visiteuses qui formulent leurs propres opinions et commentaires. Elles ne représentent pas nécessairement la position de la marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ ou de Kimberly-Clark. Le symbole indique que la visiteuse a été encouragée à faire l'évaluation, par exemple dans le cadre d'une étude de consommation ou en recevant un échantillon gratuit ou une rémunération. La marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ et Kimberly-Clark ne soutiennent ni ne confirment la véracité des informations, opinions, affirmations ou conseils publiés dans cette section.
Serviette bleue dans un sac à main orange. L'image montre une serviette bleue se trouvant dans un sac à main orange. L'arrière-plan est violet.
Yeux de femme. L'image montre le visage d'une jeune femme en mettant l'accent sur ses yeux. L'arrière-plan est violet.

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin