Securityᴹᴰ Serviettes Ultraminces

Longs

AbsorptionTwo black drop indicates Medium level of absorbency
Note moyenne

Voici une serviette ultramince flexible qui s'adapte à votre corps grâce à ses rainures profondes, et dont la forme plus longue convient aux jours de flux abondant. Les serviettes U by Kotexᴹᴰ Securityᴹᴰ sont dotées du centre 3D Capture Core* avec NOUVEAU voile Xpress DRI* pour offrir une absorption ultrarapide et prévenir les fuites.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant fine the pads I use why cant i fine these in the stores any more the security long ultra thin without wings Walmart ,Walgreens super saver none of these stores have them
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yours and your panties new love! I absolutely love these pads. They are very comfortable. No matter how tight or sheer your skirts are no one can see your sexy little secret. So thin they are unnoticeable.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like these Now I cannot find them in any local store the spot for them is always empty
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed - leaks off the side I purchased these hoping they would be fine for light/medium flow but they aren't. They leak over the side onto your underwear instead of spreading to the back or front. What a disappointment. Not buying these again, even with a coupon!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with the size and shape and the length of these pads. They are just perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please put me into a Kotex time machine! I have been a Security Ultra Thin Long pads with No Wings user for the last 36 years. Loved them up until about 5'ish years ago or so. It was around the time when they switched them from a little bit more sturdier pad to a flimsy pad that depending on the day will bend, move, shift, fold inward, to a product that sticks so hard I've thrown out multiple underwear using them because I couldnt get all of the crazily glued pieces of the pad off when it came time to changing. So they either stick super good or not at all. I dont understand why your company changed them to be so ridiculously soft and twist able. I dont know about other women but I want to know exactly where my pad is at ALL TIMES, like GPS coordinates exact location so I dont worry about leaking if I sit down wrong and the pad shifts. Please please, make them a little stiffer so we can actually feel that it's where the heck it needs to be. Sometimes they even fold inward and create like a canoe and the leakage is inevitable because now my pad has become the width of two inches and things go anywhere they want to. I have to stop using them now because they literally driving me crazy. Gotta find a replacement now. Please just thicken them back to their normal thickness, they are way thinner and just flimsy now...
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel so free; it is still good for my heavy flow This was so thin, but for my usually heavy, *heavy flow, it was great. Even though I have only had my period for a year and 7 months and i switch products regularly, I am sure I will keep buying this. The bulky pads made me feel like I had wet myself in wads of toilet paper and were hard to have in a heavy supply on trips where i needed them the most. I can easily fit more than 20 into my period bag. With the last product I used, i could only fit four. This is good for a girl who is always traveling like me and doesn't wan't to only have a few pads to last them and who wants to feel free.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Something Changed, And Not For The Good I have been using this product for years, and I loved the full coverage, leak protection, and that it didn't feel like I was wearing a diaper. Somewhere along the way something in the manufacturing or quality changed and now they're too sticky. They stick on my underwear and when I try to pull off the pad it comes off in pieces. There are sticky strips that remain on the underwear and they feel like gum--sticky, stretchy, and does NOT come off easy. It doesn't matter if I use the pads as a liner, as a pad for my menstrual cycle, heavy or light, frequently switching pads or less frequent, cotton panties or microfiber, no matter what they stick and do not let go! It's disgusting to peel off a pad when you're on your period--no doubt everyone would agree! At first I thought it was a fluke, but it's been many months now and I'm not the only one in my family who has experienced the same thing. Unfortunately, I will no longer be a customer as long as I'm peeling sticky pads off or throwing away underwear. :(
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ultra Thin Long with no Wings I too am having trouble finding the Ultra Thin Long with NO wings pads after years of use. They are also the ones that would sell out before any of the others. Why tamper with success? Please bring back the original product and packaging. I recommend the product, not the lack of it in the stores!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I am VERY disappointed that I can no longer find this product in stores(Target;Walmart). How come?????? Discontinued??????
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have used these for many (10 or longer) years. And now, I can't find them in any stores. Help!!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I am wondering if Kotex is no longer making this product as I cannot find it in stores? PLEASE do not stop making them!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pads have changed I have used these pads for a long time but the ones that I have bought in the last few months seem to have changed. The top thin layer of the pad becomes separated from the pad with in a few hours. I use the pass for incontinence, not menstrual periods.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! These are the only products I’ll buy the pads don’t break down or rip. I’ve tried many other products over the 44 years of using sanitary products. Kotex has been the best for me.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for years I have used these for YEARS, and like many others, I have been frustrated lately when I have been unable to find them in the stores. I see in the comments here that you have renamed them: U by Kotex Security Ultra Thin Heavy Flow -- NOWHERE in that name does it let you know they are the long pads. The image on the packaging is also misleading, as it appears there is yet another that is longer? That this is 'mid-size'? I don't know who came up with the name change, but BAD IDEA. I will try to find these in the store now under the new name, but if they are not LONG as expected, I will find a new brand.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has this product been discontinued I have been using this product for years, great product. However, I can’t find this product anywhere. I ordered product online and received the wrong ones.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been buying this product for many years, and it has never let me down.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product......but have a question I went to the store to buy these today and they say heavy flow. It does not say they are long are they still the long ones? Just a different name?
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite pads I have been using Kotex for quite a long time and do not plan on switching. I have tried many brands and Kotex seems to be the best at coverage and comfort. My daughter used to use another brand, tried Kotex once and switched. That's got to say something positive because teens are so picky.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name Changed on package not online I've been using these pads for a very long time but the package now has changed and they are now called heavy flow 10 hour protection. I am glad you have an 800 number on the package because I was able to call and confirm it was changed in January this year. I would suggest you show it correctly online because you haven't updated your site. I was ready to return it thinking I had received the wrong item in my delivery today. I'm glad I was able to confirm it but it is going to cause a lot of confusion online and in the stores.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple! I switched to this brand about a year and a half ago and honestly I’m upset that I didn’t do that sooner! These are so absorbent, lightweight and not bulky to throw in my purse. I love that this comes without wings because I find the winged pads sit oddly on my underwear and cause leakages (gross) but I can place this exactly where I want. On super heavy days I double this with the u by Kotex click tampons or the fitness tampons and it works perfectly!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied Customer I have used Kotex pads for over 23 years but the past few years they have been the worst ever. I would buy the bulk packages to make sure I had exactly what I needed.The adhesive sticks to the panties and is very difficult to remove. Recently I have noticed it has gotten even worse. Your product has ruined a number of my pairs of undergarments. I do not know what you did to a good product but I am done. I will no longer purchase your Kotex Ultra Thin Pads Long. You have lost a faithful customer.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product, getting shorter I've used these pads majority of my periods. Lately, the long ones seem shorter & the pads are ripping (gross). Very frustrating.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adhesive doesn't work I bought a jumbo pak of these pads for my daughters. They each tried them a couple of times. The adhesive does not work. The pads move, slide around and result in a mess. I would not purchase these again unless there is a change made with the adhesive.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I love that it feels like you don't have a pad on and they are very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I’ve been using this brand for years and I will never switch!!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adhesive doesn’t stick! I’ve been using this brand since I started my period when I was 13 now that I’m 19 I noticed the adhesive part of the pad is not sticking to my underwear anymore it’s always moving and so uncomfortable and having to change it a lot this is my favorite brand please fix it
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you I have been using these pads for about 5 months now and I just have to say thank you. Every other maxi pad I have tried blisters my skin because of sensitivities and I am not sure what makes this product different, but thank you. I have an extremely heavy flow so I use these along with O.B. brand Ultra tampons to manage the mess and for the first time in 20 years I can say not only is my lady parts not blistered and miserable I haven't had a single leak, which I would normally have had even with the use of tampons in addition to the pad. This product has saved me from having to try to figure out how to haul massive cloth pads on the go. PLEASE don't ever change this! If you made a tampon that came in Ultra I would be willing to try that to I am so happy with this brand.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why Did You Change The Glue On The Back? I have been using these pads for a number of years and have loved them. But recently the glue on the back of the pads has become stickier, so that it is hard to position them, they are more rigid and less flexible, and are at times ripping my delicate underwear. They were perfect as they used to be! Now I will have to search for another similar product, which may not exist!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow People these pads are great. I use them for bladder leakage. My daughter had given me some she bought because I was running low on Stayfree. These pads stay in place better than even Poise. No accidents. I am definitely switching.
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_28745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Ultra Thin Pads Long is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 204.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_28745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 127ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ces évaluations sont celles de visiteuses qui formulent leurs propres opinions et commentaires. Elles ne représentent pas nécessairement la position de la marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ ou de Kimberly-Clark. Le symbole indique que la visiteuse a été encouragée à faire l'évaluation, par exemple dans le cadre d'une étude de consommation ou en recevant un échantillon gratuit ou une rémunération. La marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ et Kimberly-Clark ne soutiennent ni ne confirment la véracité des informations, opinions, affirmations ou conseils publiés dans cette section.
Serviette bleue dans un sac à main orange. L'image montre une serviette bleue se trouvant dans un sac à main orange. L'arrière-plan est violet.
Yeux de femme. L'image montre le visage d'une jeune femme en mettant l'accent sur ses yeux. L'arrière-plan est violet.

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX