Security® Maxi Pads

Overnight With Wings

AbsorbencyThree black drops indicate high level of absorbency of the pad
Average Rating

Our most absorbent pad works like a dream. U by Kotex® Security® Maxi Pads Overnight have uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings help keep it in place, day or night, without bunching or shifting. Plus, the soft cover keep you clean and fresh, to help keep you comfy through a night’s worth of sweet dreams.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs Major Improvement As a regular user of Kotex pads and liners, this brand is typically my go-to as the material is much more comfortable. However, for those not-so-lovely, extremely heavy days these pads are rather disappointing. At night the last thing you want to have to deal with is constant leakage in the front and the back due to the product not being long enough or wide enough enough the back for added protection and comfort--much like the extra heavy overnight Allnighter pads. The material is comfortable as it is not irritating and abrasive as typical pads, yet it falls apart. The bulkiness of the cotton makes it less flexible, and the absorbancy horrendous. If this pad was made with these common issues and the design of the extra heavy overnight Allnighter pads in mind, this could have been the perfect pads
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy product! The only overnight pads with wings that I know I can trust while I sleep. I haven't experienced a leak yet. Love them!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst pads ever. What a waste of money. Every single pad out of 22 so far has opened near the butt and cotton comes out. EVERY SINGLE PAD
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product for Heavy Menses! The best among other brands! But other stores like DG, Safeway, and CVS do not have this specific product; I only got my stocks in Giant.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I never used this product until a few months ago, and I love them! Recommended!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Really like this product for overnight protection.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product ever Thank you so much for this full coverage comfortable pad! The only pads I use. Doesn’t leak and I can still move around when cleaning or bending to do things. I know it says over night but this product has been a life saver during the day too thank you so much!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product that works!!! I am very happy to have purchased this product.Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works They work better than any product I have tried so far
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! I have a heavy flow and was uncertain if these would keep me dry through the night as I usually sleep about 10+ hours. After a week of a particularly heavy period, I had no issues all night! Fits comfortably in my underwear. Love it!!!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME COVERAGE! U BY KOTEX OVERNIGHT MAXI PADS WITH WINGS GO THE DISTANCE. NO OVERFLOW! GREAT PRODUCT!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solved I am so glad that I bought this product it is exactly what I have been looking for great design
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love wings! So, I don’t understand why they even make pads without wings. My only complaint is that i’ve had quite a few defective pads where the stickyness that is supposed to hold the wings in place, instead, is on the pad itself so the wing doesn’t stick and the pad will stick to me - ouch! Please, manufacturer, fix this issue!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Absorbent pad! I tried other brands but nothing can beat Kotex overnight pads. It’s like a baby diaper that is perfectly absorbent. I never worry about staining my bed since i use this Maxi overnight pads by Kotex!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident sleeping now Bought while on vacation and loved these overnight pads! Found in Florida but I can’t find in my home town of Buffalo, New York. Please let me know where I can find ones with wings!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliment Hi, I wanted to say that I'm a huge fan of your company. I've been a long time buyer of kotex products and can't imagine buying anything else. I know a lot of folks probably email to complain and it can be tough responding to those, so I thought I'd add a little sunshine. You're doing great work, it's appreciated in our house, and I wanted to say thanks. I don't know if you have any samples or coupons you could send my way but I'd be most appreciative to try more of your products. Thank you and have a great day! Danielle
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average absorbency I bought these last month because they didn't have any of my favorite kind and I was pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Thank you so much for making the super long maxi pads they give me much more confidence and no more bleed through accidents.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overly sticky wings Have been using this product for years, but all of a sudden in last month or two all the tabs are just too sticky leaving glue on my underwear.. i thought id try them again this month... maybe it was a bad batch last time.. but no, same thing.. time to change brands
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tabs Too Sticky I love the wings because they stay put on the panty. This last batch of pads left glue on my panties. I'm not at all happy about that. How do I remove it?
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! I use these pads with wings especially after i had my kids! Super absorbent and soft and comfortable! I feel like i cant use any other products now, only U by Kotex! Plus i think im allergic to other pads they give me a rash these ones dont!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for overnight!! I stocked up on these a year ago to have on hand for those nights when the flow is especially heavy. They work great never have to worry about a leak when I have them on.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I use these every month it’s the only was I can use for my heavy flow
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pads ever! I love this products but I can only get it at one store in mt town.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wings too sticky! I used kotex for years for my super heavy days but several years ago switched to using a diva cup. Recently I've had to start wearing pads again and of course went back to the brand I loved. However the wings are soooo sticky I end up with bits of plastic stick to my underwear which takes forever to remove. They've even caused tearing in my underwear during removal. I love the actual pads but may need to consider a different brand because of this issue.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works amazing I was skeptical of buying this brand but I did anyway and I'm glad I did the pad itself is really comfortable and mess free unlike some other companies
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pad I tried this pad last month because of my heavy flow and i love it.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I love these product. And i hope you can send me some samples. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U by Kotex This is the best product ever it protects me while Iam sleeping. I recommend this product to all women
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overnight pads! After trying many overnight pads and not being happy with them, these were great and I had no leaks at night!
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_38414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Maxi Pads Overnight with Wings is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 196.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_38414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin