Sleek® Tampons Super

Full-Size Applicator

AbsorbencyTwo black drops indicate medium level of absorbency
Average Rating
Get a grip on your new favorite tampon. U by Kotex® Sleek® Tampons feature a smooth tip for comfortable, easy insertion and a rubbery PerfectTouch® Grip for “just right” placement. With a slim yet elegant design, this tampon comes packed with super-sized protection.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It fell apart The tampon started to come apart in my puss puss. I had to go to the ER to get it out what a joke.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Nornally I don't buy this kind of tampon. I always felt like something about it wasn't going to give me the protection I needed to be able to get through my day..you know what I mean haha. But after trying it out I can honestly say I have ZERO complaints, ZERO concerns and ZERO reasons not to continue using this product. Thanks guys!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are amazing and they feel great! I would recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable These are easy to use and I love the grip on them. They don’t leak and the feel like I’m wearing nothing!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite tampon product!! I bought a pack a few months ago and love them. Having trouble finding them but really impressed with them.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only tampons i can use theyre amazing Best tampons ever created all tampons give me problems and are typically uncomfortable and i can’t use any other brands or types, this brand saved me and is the reason that i can kinda use tampons.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hands Down No I love tampons. I also love U by Kotex. You put two together and boom. You gotta Holy Grail Product. The tampon is easy to insert so I very much recommend this to beginner tampon users. And its protection is very much on point, you just need to know how heavy your period is. Love, Love, Love.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LEAKED Alright don’t get me wrong there comfortable. But the seem not to be the super i though it was I leaked soo much it not even funny I don’t recommend theses.. going back to Tampax super
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tampons I have ever used!! I have been using these tampons for about 3 years and they are by far my favorite out of any I have ever used. I have a heavy flow and the supers have always worked well for me. The applicator is the best. No stores around me carry them anymore, so I buy in bulk online. I like these waaay better than the click ones too, because these are so much easier to insert. Totally recommend!!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Product at Best Luckily I did not spend my own money on this product because I will never purchase it on my own now that I know how they are. The packaging and ease of insertion are great - but pretty unnecessary as I already feel extra rubber grip on plastic is overkill and not as environmentally friendly but that’s another story. These tampons should NOT be advertised as super! I leaked through 4 of these tampons and it wasn’t even a heavy day nor did I wear the tampons for very long. Generic brands hold better than this product did. The shape of the tampon just allowed liquid to pool at the top, had minimal absorption, and caused some serious leakage. Good thing I didn’t even try to use these on a heavy day. If you are looking for a tampon that is truly super stay away from these. It’s a shame because they were the easiest tampon to insert and I can appreciate that. Just not the product for me.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, I like getting these pr... Great, I like getting these products and just trying new things
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tampon I'm glad that my mother bought them for me .I tried them for the first time it really works good.I've been very happy because I'm in sports need to feel comfortable thanks keep up the good work.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were great products! Easy... They were great products! Easy to use and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star I bought these one time because I had a coupon. Not the usual brand I purchase. So glad I did. I am converting from Tampax to Kotex.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked as described, very comf... Worked as described, very comfortable brand to use
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tampon on the market Great protection, good applicator. No problems with insertion, placement , or leakage. Nice packaging.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! These are my go to tampons every single month! Ever since I started using U By Kotex products I haven’t gone to any other brand. Very satisfied with the outcome of your tampons.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I Bought once before and I’ll continue buying them.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sleek Kotex, life changing after 20+ yrs of using tampons I have finally found one that is not only easy and discrete, but feels exceptional while in place. I think the U on the box stands for "U, serious with this for real soft flexible applicator?. " or " U gonna love the colors of the wrapper!" Thank you so much for understanding female anatomy, and realizing that we are all made differently!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a good product, easy to u... It’s a good product, easy to use and a great price for what you are getting
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were very comfortable amd... They were very comfortable amd worked extremely well
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very protective and comfortabl... very protective and comfortable. definitely will try again
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They worked just as expected.... They worked just as expected. I would purchase again
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good it was interesting to try... Good it was interesting to try a new brand. It was a positive experience
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly, I had already tried... Honestly, I had already tried these products before I was given the sample box to test them, so I already loved them and will continue to purchase them!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good, it worked as expe... It was good, it worked as expected. I would buy this product again.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They seemed to feel the same a... They seemed to feel the same as other tampons, however, i liked how discrete it was because of the packaging.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Very comfortabl... Great product. Very comfortable to insert and wear.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Merci pour lexperience ses tre... Merci pour lexperience ses tres aprecier on adore vos produit
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't find the absorbency to... I don't find the absorbency to be as high as other tampons with super flow rating
Date published: 2018-02-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_29459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sleek® Tampons Super is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 204.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_29459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin