AllNighter® Ultra Thin Pads

Extra Heavy Overnight with Wings

AbsorbencyFour black drop indicates Extra Heavy level of absorbency
Average Rating

Our most absorbent pad is designed for overnight so you can sleep and dream without worry. U by Kotex AllNighter® Extra Heavy Overnight Pads feature Xpress DRI® Core that quickly draws in wetness and has an extra-long shape with wings for a secure fit.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thankful I got these new pads last cycle and I am so very Thankful for them. I have a very heavy flow and before these pads I have been using two pads long ways in an adult diaper because I overflow so much. I got these heavy flow pads with the extra wings on the back And I didn't have to wear a Hot thick adult diaper Not even To Bed! I'm am so happy with these pads. Y'all are great! I told my sister about them and was going to give her 3 to sample and before I could she bought her own because I was bragging on them so much. Thanks again.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kotex isn't messing around! I'll admit at first I only bought these because they're cheaper than Always and there's more of them, but I'm definitely going to keep buying them! I move around a lot when I sleep and always struggled finding pads with enough coverage, and sometimes I'd where two to make sure I was covered. Not anymore! This pad had the length of a postpartum pad without the bulkiness! Definitely glad I decided to be cheap!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's a diaper!!! Do not get this was an awful experience for me.I decided to try kotex once and it was a like a diaper, plus it rubbed me raw. I'm only 13, I didn't expect to have such a negative review about a pad.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coverage! I used this pad postpartum and it’s amazing!!! No leaks!!! Never had a pad like this that I could trust! Not even a tampon is as good as this!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage ever made! My daughter wanted to try this new product so I said sure let’s see how it does. Oh my gosh the best coverage for overnight especially on my heaviest days 2nd and 3rd day what I call “Murder She Wrote” days. Honestly woke up thinking of gosh I might have stained...Nope did not! Very impressed with this coverage! It’s 4:26am I wanted to let everyone know how wonderful this pad is! Thank you so much job well done!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good I brought yesterday it was so good and now l am using it
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best I bought these in place of my usual pads a few months ago and haven’t bought anything but these since!! They’re awesome!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome but we have a request I purchased these for my special needs daughter who just started her period. I just wish there was an even longer one than this one! These work very well in terms of absorption, and we loved how the back area of the pad has the lay flat tabs to hold the pad flat in place with a little wider coverage area. The problem seems to be that the length in the front is not enough coverage for her due to the way her little legs are shaped and the special underwear she uses. So, I have to add a mini pad to the front to give it a continuance so that there are no leaks overnight. If these pads had about 4-5 more inches in length, they would be perfect for special needs and those with super heavy periods. They do keep her dry and she was comfortable. Please think of the special needs or disabled community when developing future products! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product My friend wanted me to try These bcus I ALWAYS ( hint hint) use the same brand. When I first opened the pack I was laughing at how they remind me of a panty liner, no way this will work. But OMG I was so wrong. I feel so comfortable and I have complete coverage. I wanna cut one open to see how the heck is this possible. The creator is Genius. This is unbelievable. Thank You.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST overnight pads ever! I been buying these ever since they came out and I haven’t had not a single accident. This is the best pads you have come up with.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally can get a good night sleep I was not sure how I would like this pad, since it was so long. Now, I cannot imagine not using it every month for overnight. It was comfortable, and allowed me to get a good night sleep without worrying about leakages. For me, it really is peace of mind.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I am a teenager who has a VERY heavy flow. I used to use a different brand until I bled through their extra heavy pad. I was so embarrassed! Every since I started wearing these to bed(sometimes during the day on THOSE days) i have never bled through and never needed to worry about it. Thank you so much for such a great product. I truly am thankful to have such a reliable pad.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pads Ever !!! TMI : but I have the heaviest flow known to woman and these pads save my life all the time . I used to wake up in a pool of blood and have blood seep through my clothes , but with these pads I have full coverage from the front to the back and it never messes up my clothes so I can wear whatever clothes that I want and not be worried like in the past . sleeping I can do with ease because I know that I wouldn't have any leaks like in the past .
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good It honestly felt like a diaper. There was full protection around my whole panty. Would love to get again of any stores have them
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if it is a manufacturing problem? I love the fact I don't have to wake up to change my pad so this is great BUT the big issue I had is these 2 wings on my pads? One at the very top and one at the very bottom and none in the middle? So it was extremely hard to "tape" the wings to my underwear
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for making this great product! I have been struggling to get the right amount of coverage for so long. Most heavy overnight pads are not long enough or absorbent enough and I would have to double them up when I wore them which made me feel so awful and self-conscious. But now thankfully I can just wear one of these pads at a time and I feel secure and comfortable and happy. It's a good feeling to know that a company has created a product that works so well for you and others like you who require more coverage and absorbency. Thank you for helping to cheer me up and feel better during my period every month. AND I love the colors and the design. xo a very happy customer.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Overnight Pads When I first pulled these out of the package I laughed! I can't believe just how long they are. But that is a really good thing!! Gone are the days where I need to shift my overnight pad ALL the way to the back and then use a makeshift toiletpaper pad to ensure the front is covered. This pad goes ALL the way around. It's also ultra thin so it's comfy. Kotex is slowly becoming my favourite pad/tampon brand.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Hold alot and can't feel a thing very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A miss. Literally. My flow has gotten extremely heavy over the past few years. Some nights I “sleep” on the sofa sitting up. I have been desperate to find anything that will get me through the night and also my heaviest days at work. I opened these up and thought I needed a manual to put them on. Lol. I tried the first one, just to wear around the house... right away I leaked. I hadn’t even leaked with the thin “heavy” Kotex during this time of month. The way these are shaped makes no sense. The normal wings are there, then instead of gradually getting larger as the pad goes towards your bottom, it almost gets thinner, then all of a sudden bigger where the “butt” wings are? Someone at Kotex needs to buy some good ol’ cotton undies and put the pad in them to see where more pad is needed. I also tried to readjust the next time, so the back is almost touching the waistline of my underwear. I then started making a swish/crunch noise as I walked. Lol. I’m mad I paid $12 for these. Thinking about it, I think the main wings just aren’t wide enough?
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good item, but please make in maxi! I love the extra coverage, please make these in a maxi format.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Product I bought this and it was horrible. It is to thin with no absorbency. It is like plastic film and everything runs off it nothing is absorbed. This product would be great if it had the same thickness as the overnight.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra thin overnight These by far are the best pads I've ever used. I didn't have to put two together before I went to bed. No stainsin the morning.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the product I have been waiting all my life. The size prevents all the uncomfortable leaks and the quality is wonderful. Thank you Kotex!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing!! For my entire life I have been complaining to myself on toilets about how someone needs to make a pad that has good adhesive so you don't have the bunch lump butt along with embarrassing leaks, is long enough for all the coverage I need which is alot (I'm a big girl), and the absorbency power to prevent me from having to change pads every hour. After years of trying all kinds of options that ALWAYS failed me (see what I did there) the geniuses at Kotex came up with this answer to my prayers. It is the best pad on the market for big girls and heavy flow girls. Please never stop making these, they are life savers.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I had to drive through a snowstorm to get these pads because I had accidentally run out of another product while away from home (my cycle is irregular and my period super heavy). "Wow," I thought when I finally got to a bathroom. "These things are the size of clown shoes. I won't have any problem tonight!" Well, have a problem I DID. Instead of absorbing as promised, this pad repelled menstrual blood, resulting in a massive leak into my underwear. Hugely irritating. Now the underwear are ruined since I can't soak/treat them at our friends' home without embarrassment. Can I get my money back?
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav I tried this product because I was tired of the pads I was using. The previous product had been so bulky and uncomfortable. I have found with U by Kotex Extra Heavy Overnight pads are thin and have a barely there feel. However, I still have the protection from leaks and great absorbtion I need. The only issue I have found is that they are hard to find. Thanks for the great product and I will stay on the hunt.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginning of the cycle I tried they do work great for me I will use at beginning of cycle liners are not doing the job.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have a very heavy period so I always wear overnights but usually have to double up. With these the length even makes me feel protected during the work day so I feel comfortable just wearing one. I love these!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Sleeping! I tried these a few months ago because I saw that they were new and supposedly were longer than the other overnight ones. They indeed are massive in length but they are absolutely perfect for bedtime! I've always had to double up pads when I plan on sleeping which can get pretty expensive since I'd run out so quick, but these allow me to get the length and protection that I need without having to buy 2-3 boxes at a time for just a single month. These are hands down my favorite pads!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Bought these last night at our local Walmart. Wasn't too crazy about the price. Always had issues with overnight pads not being long enough or absorbant enough, especially during my first few days of my period where I might as well have butchered something overnight. Got home and opened one. My significant other and I made jokes about the length but I gave it a shot and I am so happy that I did. Total coverage. Absorbs it all and I'm not left sitting/laying in it. Soft and flexible, so once I get it place just right I dont even know I'm wearing anything longer then what I would normally. Exactly what I have needed from day one of my period years. Extremely happy with the product.
Date published: 2018-11-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_47789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
U BY KOTEX SUPER PREMIUM ULTRA THIN EXTRA HEAVY OVERNIGHT WING is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 226.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_47789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX