AllNighter® Ultra Thin Pads

Extra Heavy Overnight with Wings

AbsorbencyFour black drop indicates Extra Heavy level of absorbency
Average Rating

Our most absorbent pad is designed for overnight so you can sleep and dream without worry. U by Kotex AllNighter® Extra Heavy Overnight Pads feature Xpress DRI® Core that quickly draws in wetness and has an extra-long shape with wings for a secure fit.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST overnight pads ever! I been buying these ever since they came out and I haven’t had not a single accident. This is the best pads you have come up with.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally can get a good night sleep I was not sure how I would like this pad, since it was so long. Now, I cannot imagine not using it every month for overnight. It was comfortable, and allowed me to get a good night sleep without worrying about leakages. For me, it really is peace of mind.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I am a teenager who has a VERY heavy flow. I used to use a different brand until I bled through their extra heavy pad. I was so embarrassed! Every since I started wearing these to bed(sometimes during the day on THOSE days) i have never bled through and never needed to worry about it. Thank you so much for such a great product. I truly am thankful to have such a reliable pad.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pads Ever !!! TMI : but I have the heaviest flow known to woman and these pads save my life all the time . I used to wake up in a pool of blood and have blood seep through my clothes , but with these pads I have full coverage from the front to the back and it never messes up my clothes so I can wear whatever clothes that I want and not be worried like in the past . sleeping I can do with ease because I know that I wouldn't have any leaks like in the past .
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good It honestly felt like a diaper. There was full protection around my whole panty. Would love to get again of any stores have them
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if it is a manufacturing problem? I love the fact I don't have to wake up to change my pad so this is great BUT the big issue I had is these 2 wings on my pads? One at the very top and one at the very bottom and none in the middle? So it was extremely hard to "tape" the wings to my underwear
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for making this great product! I have been struggling to get the right amount of coverage for so long. Most heavy overnight pads are not long enough or absorbent enough and I would have to double them up when I wore them which made me feel so awful and self-conscious. But now thankfully I can just wear one of these pads at a time and I feel secure and comfortable and happy. It's a good feeling to know that a company has created a product that works so well for you and others like you who require more coverage and absorbency. Thank you for helping to cheer me up and feel better during my period every month. AND I love the colors and the design. xo a very happy customer.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Overnight Pads When I first pulled these out of the package I laughed! I can't believe just how long they are. But that is a really good thing!! Gone are the days where I need to shift my overnight pad ALL the way to the back and then use a makeshift toiletpaper pad to ensure the front is covered. This pad goes ALL the way around. It's also ultra thin so it's comfy. Kotex is slowly becoming my favourite pad/tampon brand.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Hold alot and can't feel a thing very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A miss. Literally. My flow has gotten extremely heavy over the past few years. Some nights I “sleep” on the sofa sitting up. I have been desperate to find anything that will get me through the night and also my heaviest days at work. I opened these up and thought I needed a manual to put them on. Lol. I tried the first one, just to wear around the house... right away I leaked. I hadn’t even leaked with the thin “heavy” Kotex during this time of month. The way these are shaped makes no sense. The normal wings are there, then instead of gradually getting larger as the pad goes towards your bottom, it almost gets thinner, then all of a sudden bigger where the “butt” wings are? Someone at Kotex needs to buy some good ol’ cotton undies and put the pad in them to see where more pad is needed. I also tried to readjust the next time, so the back is almost touching the waistline of my underwear. I then started making a swish/crunch noise as I walked. Lol. I’m mad I paid $12 for these. Thinking about it, I think the main wings just aren’t wide enough?
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good item, but please make in maxi! I love the extra coverage, please make these in a maxi format.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Product I bought this and it was horrible. It is to thin with no absorbency. It is like plastic film and everything runs off it nothing is absorbed. This product would be great if it had the same thickness as the overnight.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra thin overnight These by far are the best pads I've ever used. I didn't have to put two together before I went to bed. No stainsin the morning.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the product I have been waiting all my life. The size prevents all the uncomfortable leaks and the quality is wonderful. Thank you Kotex!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing!! For my entire life I have been complaining to myself on toilets about how someone needs to make a pad that has good adhesive so you don't have the bunch lump butt along with embarrassing leaks, is long enough for all the coverage I need which is alot (I'm a big girl), and the absorbency power to prevent me from having to change pads every hour. After years of trying all kinds of options that ALWAYS failed me (see what I did there) the geniuses at Kotex came up with this answer to my prayers. It is the best pad on the market for big girls and heavy flow girls. Please never stop making these, they are life savers.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I had to drive through a snowstorm to get these pads because I had accidentally run out of another product while away from home (my cycle is irregular and my period super heavy). "Wow," I thought when I finally got to a bathroom. "These things are the size of clown shoes. I won't have any problem tonight!" Well, have a problem I DID. Instead of absorbing as promised, this pad repelled menstrual blood, resulting in a massive leak into my underwear. Hugely irritating. Now the underwear are ruined since I can't soak/treat them at our friends' home without embarrassment. Can I get my money back?
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav I tried this product because I was tired of the pads I was using. The previous product had been so bulky and uncomfortable. I have found with U by Kotex Extra Heavy Overnight pads are thin and have a barely there feel. However, I still have the protection from leaks and great absorbtion I need. The only issue I have found is that they are hard to find. Thanks for the great product and I will stay on the hunt.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginning of the cycle I tried they do work great for me I will use at beginning of cycle liners are not doing the job.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have a very heavy period so I always wear overnights but usually have to double up. With these the length even makes me feel protected during the work day so I feel comfortable just wearing one. I love these!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Sleeping! I tried these a few months ago because I saw that they were new and supposedly were longer than the other overnight ones. They indeed are massive in length but they are absolutely perfect for bedtime! I've always had to double up pads when I plan on sleeping which can get pretty expensive since I'd run out so quick, but these allow me to get the length and protection that I need without having to buy 2-3 boxes at a time for just a single month. These are hands down my favorite pads!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Bought these last night at our local Walmart. Wasn't too crazy about the price. Always had issues with overnight pads not being long enough or absorbant enough, especially during my first few days of my period where I might as well have butchered something overnight. Got home and opened one. My significant other and I made jokes about the length but I gave it a shot and I am so happy that I did. Total coverage. Absorbs it all and I'm not left sitting/laying in it. Soft and flexible, so once I get it place just right I dont even know I'm wearing anything longer then what I would normally. Exactly what I have needed from day one of my period years. Extremely happy with the product.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably good I use these all the time. It is very hard to find where i live. I have Endometriosis and these save me all the time. I must say that i still have to use a smaller pad for the back to extend the back. My period is extremely heavy and there are no others that compare. Thank you so much Kotex!!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for heavy flow. Excellent I don't need change avery one hour. Great product.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love A friend at work was joking about the shock factor she had when she opened these pads for the first time. While I prefer pads, I tend to only use them as backup to tampons because a) I work hectic shifts at work and can’t always get to bathroom right away and b) I’ve never once felt like even the claimed longest of pads gave me enough coverage in the back to wear pad only.....until I took my friends word on length and purchased these. Wowzers! In love. I actually wear them for whole period and not just nighttime. I’m a 100000% confident there will be no leaks....yes, I know they are insane long, but as thin as they are I have no insecurities about wearing them during the day. I’m officially tampon free ( I’ve been wanting to ditch them because they definitely intensify my cramps and I hate it!) thanks Kotex!!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this now I have to use only one pad instead of two for the night and comfortable too
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bunching diaper :( I bought these in a pinch. First time trying Kotex. They are too wide for underwear (even my size medium granny panties). They bunch up in the front and back. It feels like a diaper or that I’m going to be rubbed raw! I won’t buy Kotex products.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Wonderful! I have always had problems with my period at nights. I bought this on a whim at the grocery store and gave it a try... Once I got over how big it was and adhered it from front to back, it worked like a dream! I even use them occasionally during the day when my period is heavy. Great Product!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I’m in love I bought these a little skeptical since they are ultra thin, but they work just as well as other brands’ extra long overnight maxi without all of the bulkiness. These truely cover from front to rump, which is amazing to find for those who worry about leaking. I will continue to purchase these in place of other brands to manage my heavy flow days. Thank you for making a great product!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A True Godsend Thank you so much for improving the overnight pads to make them longer and provide much better coverage for us heavy-flow ladies. I don't just wear these at night, I wear them during the day, too, and no longer have the overflow on my panties like I did before. PLEASE keep making this product.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THEY ARE LONG ENOUGH TO FIT A GREAT DANE IN HEAT! I bought this product just last night for both day and night protection because I got sick of ruining all of my panties, boyshorts, cheekies ect. And not just from wearing them overnight! And the double wings are just confusing. I can't get the back set to wrap around the panties. Great idea but terrible design.
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_47789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
U BY KOTEX SUPER PREMIUM ULTRA THIN EXTRA HEAVY OVERNIGHT WING is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 217.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_47789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX