AllNighter® Ultra Thin Pads

Extra Heavy Overnight with Wings

AbsorbencyFour black drop indicates Extra Heavy level of absorbency
Average Rating

Our most absorbent pad is designed for overnight so you can sleep and dream without worry. U by Kotex AllNighter® Extra Heavy Overnight Pads feature Xpress DRI® Core that quickly draws in wetness and has an extra-long shape with wings for a secure fit.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A True Godsend Thank you so much for improving the overnight pads to make them longer and provide much better coverage for us heavy-flow ladies. I don't just wear these at night, I wear them during the day, too, and no longer have the overflow on my panties like I did before. PLEASE keep making this product.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THEY ARE LONG ENOUGH TO FIT A GREAT DANE IN HEAT! I bought this product just last night for both day and night protection because I got sick of ruining all of my panties, boyshorts, cheekies ect. And not just from wearing them overnight! And the double wings are just confusing. I can't get the back set to wrap around the panties. Great idea but terrible design.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT!!! I have never had an accident with staining myself with these pads. They are so comfortable too!! I’m so happy. Completely is a life changer and saver!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra heavy overnight I use these for urine leakage. They are great, I just wish there were more in a box. Still I love them.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I thought this would end my nights of using two pads end to end one behind the other. No luck. All they did to improve this was make the back end wider. The wings are actually positioned closer to the front end than before, so now when I place it on my underwear, even with it slid front as far as possible, the front end is too short. So now at night I leak both in the front and the back and have ruined a set of sheets. Definitely not worth the money!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Menorraghia These are the best pads on the market for women who experience menorraghia (heavy and prolonged bleeding). If you cannot wear a tampon because your flow is too heavy this is the pad you need. My only criticism is that there are too few pads in a box. In my case one box lasts only 1-2 days.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overnight Pads These pads provide the ultimate overnight coverage. they're super long and wide.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed These are Great and just what I needed for night time. I like how they are longer so I don't have any accidents at night and even during my worst days. Thank you for making a wonderful product.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good The pad is very long but leaked very bad out the sides and ruined my sheets.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats everything out there Only product I buy!! Best protection!! Would recommend to everyone! My teenagers started using these and loves them
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU FOR MAKING THESE! Please don't EVER stop making these. I have searched my entire life for a pad like this. I have insanely heavy periods (I bleed through ultra tampons within 1-2 hours) and use pads for back up (they usually fill within that time frame too) I was constantly having problems with leaks and it was so embarrassing, especially at night. These have seriously changed my life. THANK YOU for recognizing that every woman, every body, and every period is different.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pad is a godsend!! This pad might just be the best thing to that’s happened to me all year. For so long so many companies have claimed to be all inclusive but, really only maintain a variety of products for ladies with extremely light menstrual flows. However, this is definitely not the case her with U by Kotex. This pad is so amazing in so many ways! Before I used to have to wear the longest pads I could find and sometimes wear two just to avoid leaks, now with just this one pad I’m set. It’s light, extremely absorbant, comfortable, saves me a lot of money, and boost my confidence to an all time high. No more dreading my time of the month each month! Now it’s just a breeze!:)
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These pads are awesome! I'm glad Kotex makes such a long pad for heavy nights. For a long time I used the huge always ones but they were thick and sweaty during hot nights. These are perfect- thin, good shape, and looooong. One gets me through an entire night with no problem on my heaviest days.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Please do not ever stop making these! I just tried them for the first time and I am so impressed. The length is perfect and I don't have to worry about accidents. I can't believe I'm writing a review about pads but I just had to thank you!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I have finally found a pad i can use! No more worries about leaks out the back! I was having to use an overnight maxi AND 2 pantyliners stuck together to have a long enough pad during my HEAVY periods. Thank U sooo much for this product!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my Holy Grail!!! These are the best pads I’ve found and they work amazing!!! First time trying them this cycle around and they’re great for heavy flow
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U by Kotex They hold very well and I have no leaks at night anymore!!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you so much. Before this I used the normal ultra thin overnight pads, and I always had to put on two to make sure I didn't stain my clothes and bed during the night, due to my heavy and irregular flow. I didn't know these existed until my grandma bought them for me, but now that I know these exist, I won't be going back. I finally only have to use one pad for the coverage I need, and I'm overjoyed. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite pads ever I’ve been using these for 3 years at night now and they are so helpful! I love them so much and they are super thin and comfortable while keeping you safe from leaking because of how long and wide they are... all the women in my family love them and this is the only brand I’ll use!!!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY A PERFECT OVERNIGHT PAD!!!! I've struggled forever with overnight pads not being long enough to actually provide overnight coverage!!!! After ruining so many clothes and sheets I was so overjoyed to wake up this morning with no leaks. They were also amazing during the day for my heavy days at work so I didn't have to worry about the nightmare of a spot on the back of my pants. Yes they're obviously super long, but this is the only pad I've ever found long enough to provide enough coverage to sleep peacefully without a messy morning disaster. Thank you for finally making pads long enough for those of us who suffer from heavy periods and need pads rather than tampons!!!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you!! Finally!! I have used the Kotex ultra thin pads for years with only one small problem they just weren’t long enough!! Thank U thank U thank U for finally making This product, not only ultrathin but super long! I must admit I did laugh when I first opened the package thinking this is going to be way too long I thought I’d give it another chance! Finally I have the confidence to go out and do whatever I’d like to Without worry during that time of the month these are definitely a game changer! I no longer have to worry about running up and off the back of the pad and off again thank U thank U thank U
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well but is super long These pads are super thin and work well for overnight. However I would note that these are much longer than normal pads which would make it difficult to wear during the day. But for night, this is perfect especially if you expierence leakage.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Girls Dream I am a plus size gal and these pads are amazing for me. I am phobic about leaks and have an unpredictable flow, and these make me feel secure. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review I love these they help me when i can't make it to the bathroom or when my grandma can't make it to the bathroom as well they are great and i love them.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Best Product! I have used Always brand for 10 years, recently I had a baby and had stopped buying pads because I didn’t have a cycle. Suddenly it came a few months ago while I was at my mother in law house and I borrowed your brand pads from her and I have been in love ever since! You just gained a loyal customer , AMAZING!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U by Kotex U by Kotex All nighter Ultra Thin Pads is the perfect ultra thin pad for heavy flow. Great protection and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) very good I didn't have a problem with this product will be buying some more
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I usually use the always overnight pads since i was about 9 but i wanted to try something thinner and these have been great so far ! Doesn’t make me feel like I’m wearing a diaper or bulky
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U by kotex I love all u by kotex products , these are comfortable and hold really well
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly leaves me worry free I bought these by mistake, didn't realize it until I got home... But I have to say they are super thin, I don't notice I'm wearing it so I feel great.. but the best part is that I'm worry free all night long!
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_47789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
U BY KOTEX SUPER PREMIUM ULTRA THIN EXTRA HEAVY OVERNIGHT WING is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 219.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_47789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX