Security® Ultra Thin Pads

Regular

AbsorbencyOne black drop indicates Low level of absorbency
Average Rating

Here’s a super-slim pad with deep channels to flex and fit your body. U by Kotex® Security® Pads feature 3D Capture Core* with the NEW Xpress DRI* cover for crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good pad but not my top pick I recently switched to pads because tampons are becoming uncomfortable to me. I tried several different brands and these are my 2nd favorite. They are thin so I don't feel like I'm wearing a diaper and they are soft. I did notice, though, that I felt wet throughout the day so I was changing them more often than I really needed. They also bunch a little in the middle which can become uncomfortable. I do love that they are available without wings since it's difficult to find pads without wings. I'm petite so pads completely cover my panties making wings unnecessary. Overall, these are pretty nice pads.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I’ve been using these since I started my period and they are amazing! They hold my flow and keep it easy! Thanks ubykotex!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manufactured defect hit store shelves and I bought Kotex is not my regular brand and I realize now I should have saved my money. A friend offered me one of the Kotex light pads and after that I thought next time I’ll buy these. It fit well it was soft it didn’t leak or feel gross. I went to the drug store and purchased a pack. The first few were ok then I went to apply a pad before work and couldn’t because it wasn’t all there; the pad had been miss cut. As if a period isn’t rough enough, think of being in the ladies room at work to find the pad you brought with you wasn’t even whole. When I got home from work I pulled another pad out of the pack to find the same thing. Thats when I noticed the damaged individual packaging. I opened a few and found some half pieces, I found whole pads still connected to another pad that wasn’t whole, that same individual pack had loose pieces connected to it. That’s whe I stopped looking took pics and filled out this review. Thanks for... not a whole lot Kotex other than pieces of soft pads and added stress. If this is the kind of quality I can expect I will not be purchasing nor will I be recommending any of your products to any wemon or young women in my life.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Environmentally friendly I love these, they’re very absorbent and fit well. I keep them in my car for emergencies but I wonder how environmentally friendly they are? It seems like they would be since they are cotton and have very little plastic attached?? Also what about animal testing?
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good pads seem oily and don"t stick to underwear and fall apart
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good absorbency but rips easily My usual brand was gone so I decided to try these. They are the best pads I've used as far as absorbency. But after only a few hours the side tears and the padding falls out. Looking at the reviews it seems like several people have had this issue. I'm hoping it's just a batch defect because these pads would be amazing otherwise.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one I will use These are my favorite pads--so quiet to open and comfortable to wear! U by Kotex will always be my favorite brand, keep up the great work! Can't wait to try out the rest of your products! :)
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pads ripped apart Very disappointed I have always bought kotex pads same brand for years and never had any issues.Till about 3 months ago I first thought that maybe I went to long before changing the pad which is why it ripped. So I made sure to change the pad more frequently problem still happened. When changing then they get stuck to under pants which have ruined many of my under garments. I Kept buying them again the next month thinking maybe I got a bad bach but the issue still happened. Sad to say that after many years of buying them I will need to switch and find a different brand.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pad rips apart! I bought these the other day because my favorite brand was out of stock, and these were the only other pads I saw that were thin and didn't have wings. The absorbency was fine, nothing outstanding, but no issues. The problem came when I tried to take a pad out of my underwear today, and the plastic backing ripped apart! The inner materials of the pad were exposed, which would have been disgusting if today had been anything but the lightest flow. And now part of the plastic is stuck to my underwear, and I can't get it off! It's coming off in tiny pieces (smaller than a fingertip), so at this rate it will take at least half an hour to get it all off. I expect a full refund, especially since I have only used a few of the pads and don't plan on using the rest.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only pad I've ever used I've used these pads for the last 8 years! I think they're the absolute best!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product This product is life changing. I would recommend this product. The fit and comfort is spot on.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST My dad, not knowing which pads I use, bought this one and I am so glad he did. I’ve used these ever since!! They make it feel like I have nothing on and are so quiet when opening.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I bought these to try and I will never buy anything else. I was very impressed, they don't shift, they stay in place and they do their job! Excellent product!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I use these all the time. They are great because they are not too thick but they do the job.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PAD By far the best pads on the market! I have tried so many others and no other do justice! Used heavier pads after having my 3 kiddos and those were beyond my expectations as well!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yep! I’m sure most all who read this understand the unpleasantness of “knowing” you’re wearing a panty liner, but being reminded constantly throughout the day can make a bad day even worse. I was/am pleased with the fact that with this product, aside of crapmps and bloating, my mind is not constantly dwelling on when I will need to visit the ladies room. I do not know the difference in materials used, but they absorb moisture better than any pad I’ve ever used. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product my number one choice when buying feminine products
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product It's the thinnest pad and it absorbs a lot. And I stayed fresh feeling
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regularly purchase Cotton pads are a womans best friend. I love and enjoy the soft wrapper. It allows me to be discreet when in the restroom.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very thin This product is worth buying! I would recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I tried these for the 1st time an I was very pleased an the sample was very helpful in deciding what product to get thx!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident matters I bought these for the 1st time and I am very glad I did.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best when coming to comfort! really comfortable and it really dose make you feel dry.. i love this product i use no other when
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to! I've used these for as long as I can remember, always reliable as my "time of the month" seems to be light.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Received a free sample and I really loved it. Had to buy more! Super comfortable, no leaking and controls odor.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent I buy this product on the regular. Thin and compact.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product!!! I buy this product regularly and will continue using them. Thanks Kotex
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice "not there"feeling I got a sample a few days ago and I have to say I loved the way it stood in place and help the flow like no other. will definetly be buying these in the near future
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ultra thin pads always will have on hand very happy with ultra thin pads always have on hand
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product!! If you have sensitive skin, especially when you sweat, this is the best product to use! Really keeps you dry!
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_28744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Ultra Thin Pads Regular is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 534.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_28744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. U by Kotex® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.
Blue pad in an orange purse.The image shows a blue pad which is being kept in an orange purse.The background is purple in colour.
Girl's eyes.The image shows a girl's face with focus on the eyes.The background is purple in colour.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX