Lightdaysᴹᴰ Protège-Dessous

Régulier

AbsorptionDeux gouttes noires représentent le degré d'absorption moyen.
Note moyenne

Que vous recherchiez une protection pour flux léger ou souhaitiez simplement vous sentir fraîche tous les jours, les protège-dessous U by Kotexᴹᴰ Lightdaysᴹᴰ représentent la solution idéale. Soyeux au toucher et offrant une meilleure absorption que les protège-dessous minces, ils offrent un confort tel que vous croirez qu'il s'agit de vos sous-vêtements.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Major disappointment I’ve bought this product all my life and lately I’ve noticed the adhesive/glue is getting stuck on my underwear. I mean, I’ve actually googled how to get the adhesive off. Did something change? I’ve also noticed the stiffness of some of the liners (which I don’t like either). Please listen to your customers and fix these problems. Now I have to go hunting for another brand.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same I used to buy this product religiously and now something is different. It has caused me to have contact dermatitis. It feels like sandpaper now.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too NARROW! So mad at myself because I accidentally bought a second box of these liners. They’re too narrow. I have to use two at a time and overlap them side by side.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula Change I used to love these but I can't buy them anymore. Something changed and not only do the liners fall apart, but I started getting a rash down there. I specifically bought this brand because the Always used to give me a rash. Did they change the adhesive/preservative to the same one as Alwasy? I'm bummed that I now have to pay stupid money for the pure cotton ones from some boutique brand.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent liner I purchased this product to try. I was extremely happy with its' absorbency. They were recently on sale and I purchased four more packages!!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What Happened to the Quality I agree with the other reviews regarding Kotex changing the product. I, too, have noticed a decline in the pantyliners. The adhesive gets stuck and comes apart from the top part. I would think Kotex would Address this problem. You know they must have changed the quality since they are starting to get bad reviews. I’ll have to find another brand.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural product I am unable to use any other brand of pantyliners as I have a latex & adhesive allergy. These liners are thin, cotton covered, not plastic covered & absorb very well. I never get a rash from using any product from this brand. I highly recommend to anyone else with allergies of this type.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was my go to brand for liners and pads Lately I’ve been noticing a difference with the Kotex brand of liners and pads. This has been my brand of choice for many years but recently I have noticed the liners are stiffer and at times leaves this hard to peel off glue thing and the pads are even worse they fall apart and also leave this hard to remove sticky part of the wings ruining numerous pairs of my undergarments. I won’t be purchasing anymore, the quality is not the same.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best!! I love your liners. I wear them all the time and they are so comfy. If you have any samples or coupons you could send it would be greatly appreciated.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rips apart I’ve used these for years and recently when I remove the liner they rip apart leaving the adhesive stuck. Please fix this problem.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I’m reading the other reviews and I’ve got similar complaints. I’ve been using this these liners for 30 years (they weren’t called “U” back then; they were called “light days”), and I always appreciated the quality. They were often more reliable than a pad. But now they fall apart. It’s weird, but it’s almost like the sticky side of the liner melts. The top side of the liner tears away from the bottom, and the bottom sticks hopelessly to the panties!! It’s crazy. This only started 6 months ago, and I initially thought I got a bad box. But one bad box became 3 bad boxes. It would be a shame to throw away 29-1/2 years of loyalty, but I’m going to finish this last box and purchase a different brand.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No longer a quality product They changed something and now they fall apart in two hours. Will not be buying anymore. Used for like twenty years before this.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not soft, comfortable, flexible I purchased U Regular Lightdays because my store was out of U Barely There Liners and U Fitness Liners.. Definitely a big difference in the comfort/quality. The edges of Regular/Lightdays are not 'soft & silky'. They are hard & rough, are not 'flexible', and actually cut me 'down there'. Box of 64--I threw them out. Thought you should be made aware~ Scott & Jeannie Crawford
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Liner Falling Apart I have been using Lightdays Longs for years and years. My most recent purchase, however, seems defective. The liner comes apart from the adhesive, and the adhesive sticks to my panties. I contacted the company directly so I hope to hear back from them. It sounds like this is a problem that many people are having. I agree with Kotex’s response to so many comments, “This doesn’t sound right.” It doesn’t sound right, but it’s really happening to many people. Please fix this product that so many of us love!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Something has changed I have been a loyal customer for over 20 years. Kotex has always been my go-to brand. I was so disappointed with my latest purchase! What happened?? The liners come apart now! I was willing to believe maybe it was a bad batch of adhesive, but reading through these reviews, it’s obvious something has been going on for a while. Liners that consistently come apart is a quality problem that should have been addressed by now. I will be changing to another brand.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Clean I love feeling clean and not ruining my secy pantirs.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lightday liners I bought a box of 129 Daily Liner a week or so ago. OMG I have never been so uncomfortable, the back side of these Panti Liners is so hard, it hurts. I have used them a couple times but they are so firm??? The Box says "Soft and Silky" I cannot find anything soft about them?? Now what do I do with all of these Panti Liners, they just hurt to wear them.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Liner comes apart I have bought these for years and the recent boxes the liner comes apart from the adhesive as so many other people have complained. Something is wrong and you guys need to figure out what instead of saying you didn’t change anything. There are too many people having the same issue. It’s frustrating and I tried to message you through your website with no response.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Light days liners regular. I have used these liners for a long time now but very disappointed with the recent purchase. The liners separate from the adhesive strip and then the adhesive strip is difficult to remove. Have they been changed recently? I did not have this problem with the liners before..
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lines come apart! I just contacted you via your online form but like the other reviewers, my liners come apart within hours if not minutes of wearing then. Adhesive doesnt come off the underwear easy either. Your products are suddenly faulty :(
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have used this product for many years and have been disappointed recently in the adhesive separating from the cotton. I am more disappointed in seeing reviews with this complaint going back more than a year, with no resolution. So will not try another box.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Decline in quality I have been using this product for years and usually think they are fantastic. However, this is the second box I have purchased where the pad and the adhesive strip separate while wearing them. On several occasions I could not get the adhesive strip off my underwear. It is disappointing.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to be my go-to I have been buying these liners religiously for at least the past 5 years. Something must have changed in the manufacturing because now any time you try to peel off the liner, it separates and leave the adhesive layer behind. I've never had this issue until now. Will not be buying another box from this brand.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have these pantyliners been modified? I have been using these for years and love them! But recently the liners have been coming undone. The adhesive bottom gets melted onto your panty and it’s so hard to peel off. The top part separate from the adhesive bottom. What is going on with your product???
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do Not Stay In Place They prolly Hold A Lot While Im Spotting Because Of Depo Shot But No Matter What Material Underwear I Am Wearinf The Do Not Stay In Place AT ALL . Smh A Waste Of Money
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been buying your your product for 43 years and never had an issue till recently. I don't know what you changed but by the end of the day now the liner separates from the adhesive part and I have to peel the adhesive off in 50 pieces. I may as well save a little money and buy the store brand.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Destroyed my undies. The adhesive tore holes in my undies. I had never tried this product before, and I guess I won't be using them, again.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! This was the first liner i used and throughout the years it provides great coverage before and after my periods
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just bought my last box ever I've been using this product for almost 20 years, but will be switching to another brand. The last box I bought, every liner separated from the adhesive layer when I removed it at the end of the day. I didn't really enjoy having used liners come apart in my hands every day. Hopefully the few pennies per box you saved by switching to inferior manufacture will offset the loss of loyal customers like me.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed! Defective I have purchased this brand for years. Love them. However, the most recent purchase is defective or you have changed your recipe to try and save a buck, which I hope is not the case. My pantyliner separates from the adhesive, sticking to my panty, making it nearly impossible to remove. It is ruining my panties!
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_43308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Lightdays® Liners Regular is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 575.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_43308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ces évaluations sont celles de visiteuses qui formulent leurs propres opinions et commentaires. Elles ne représentent pas nécessairement la position de la marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ ou de Kimberly-Clark. Le symbole indique que la visiteuse a été encouragée à faire l'évaluation, par exemple dans le cadre d'une étude de consommation ou en recevant un échantillon gratuit ou une rémunération. La marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ et Kimberly-Clark ne soutiennent ni ne confirment la véracité des informations, opinions, affirmations ou conseils publiés dans cette section.
Serviette bleue dans un sac à main orange. L'image montre une serviette bleue se trouvant dans un sac à main orange. L'arrière-plan est violet.
Yeux de femme. L'image montre le visage d'une jeune femme en mettant l'accent sur ses yeux. L'arrière-plan est violet.

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin