Securityᴹᴰ Tampons Régulier

Applicateur format standard

AbsorptionUne goutte noire représente le degré d'absorption faible.
Note moyenne

Une protection solide, tout en douceur. Les tampons U by Kotexᴹᴰ Securityᴹᴰ en coton naturel sont souples et se dilatent pour offrir une protection fiable, en plus d'être pourvus de l'applicateur Satinsoftᴹᴰ.

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaking before Full I bought this because of the price and it was a mixed sized pack. For me, they have been leaking before the tampon is full. It is dissapointing and I will not be buying these tampons again.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love this brand of tampons because of the plastic applicator. The grip easier to work with I guess because the size of the applicator. Hope you always keep this brand. Never had a problem.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring them back!!! I've been using the Security tampons for over 15 yrs and they are the best I've ever used in my 35 yrs of needing them. I've been through tampons that don't sit comfortably and feel like they are hanging out (TMI???) but they are not - the Security fit nicely and never felt like they were falling out. Now that I can't find them, I've used the Sleek U by Kotex and they are horrible!!! I haven't had as many 'accidents' since my first few months of having my period when I was 14! I'm afraid to leave the house because I don't know if the tampon will protect me - rest assured it doesn't! and I have woken up when I feel the surge of blood flow right past the tampon. This might be too detailed and I apologize but women will understand - feeling protected during our cycle is of the utmost importance and I do not want to go back to using a pad as either my main protection or as a back up because the tampon isn't doing what it's supposed to. I sent my hubby out to buy me another brand today and the poor guy was so confused! He bought Security for me before so he knew that one but the one I sent him for - they now have so many versions he didn't know what to get. Thankfully, I googled while he shopped and we picked one that seems to do the job. Unfortunately, it isn't Kotex.... Please bring back the Kotex U Security and please make it available in Canada! Yes, I bought my tampons in the US because they were THAT good!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hellllllllp I just bought this product yesterday and when I pulled my tampon out pieces from the last one came out also. This is the second time this had happened. What if there are more pieces stuck will I get an infection?
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please get the regular security tampons back!! I'm with the other reviewers below! I have only always used Kotex regular security tampons for 22 years!! And now I cannot find them anywhere. I have 6 half boxes from buying the multi-packs and that's a HUGE waste of money for me. After deciding not to waste anymore money on $6 packages of tampons when I only need half, I decided to buy the click Kotex tampons and they are terrible. I'm uncomfortable and I feel like it doesn't fit correctly. Please get the regular security tampons back on the shelves at the massive retailers that used to sell them. Sincerely, an upset long time customer!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! Would recommend to other people My daughter will not use anything else but this product
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tampon out there! I usually buy these tampons every month & have been for around 15 years but I can hardly find them anymore! I use the regular absorbency & only need that box & not the combo but I can’t find them much anymore. I have bought them at Walmart & dollar general mostly & now cant find them there hardly ever which forces me to use another brand sometimes.. this is my only complaint
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable insertion I'm impressed with the quality and comfort of using kotex tampons. I haven't tried the pad but the tampons are hardly noticible when using, even when moving around.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav. Discrete and comfortable for my lifestyle. Always my go to.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have always used regular kotex tampons since i started having a period. They dont leak and are comfortable.I dont like any other tampon. My only problem is they quit selling regular at all the stores around me.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Way more comfortable I was an avid user of the U by kotex click compact tampons. I decided I wanted to try out a different U by Kotex tampon for comparisons sake and I'm so glad I did. I've never used a tampon similar to this one. Unlike others I've tried once its in I forget it's there. There is no adjustment period (especially on lighter days), with other tampons I've experienced the "hard" shape of the cotton that's remained intact. This is going to sound weird, but it's as if it sort of "molds" to your body shape. My only complaint would be the packaging. All the bulk plastic used makes them HUGE! They don't fit in my small to go bag I always use when I'm on my period. If the company could combine the insert of this tampon with the concept/size of the click compact tampons they would be perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I hate using any other tampon!! It’s so comfortable and never leaks
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bomb I love this product and recomend it to everyoneits the best
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!!! As an older mom I love,love,love the comfort of these tampoons!! They slide out easily and are very absorbent. I wish I would have found these sooner but so glad I am using them now. I would recommend these products to any woman looking for comfort during that time of the month.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love kotex I only use kotex . can always count on it never have to worry
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge! I just got these in regular and it’s huge! I’ve never used an applicator so big before even for super plus the tampon is weird shaped and was uncomfortable the entire time I tried using it multiple times thinking that maybe I inserted it The wrong way but I’m pretty sure it’s just a terrible product.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was surprised! I was on vacation and this is the brand I had to pick. I thought I was going to be disappointed. I was surprised and very happy to have a positive experience with UbyKotex. No leaks! I now purchase this brand without hestiation.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought these last month and was very happy that I did
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought these tampons with the hope of security. These tampons are the worst! They dont soak up hardly anything and leak like crazy!! I am disappointed because all of the other kotex items work great. I hope it changes!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only tampon brand I buy! I love Kotex tampons! They stay in place no matter how rigorous the activity or amount of absorption. I love the quality and feel of Kotex.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My lady parts still hurt. I sent my mom to the store for tampons because she was comming by to see the kids anyways. I told her any kind of tampax super as that’s what I normally use. She came back with a box of those as well as one of these U by Kotex super. I have honestly never been so uncomfortable In my life with the exception of childbirth. These tampons are entirely to big, and the overall design is just flawed. There’s two cheep separate strings that are tied together that hang down unlike your typical woven or wrapped string. It also does not expand properly like advertised. You can see how it is suppose to but the cotton more or less just clumps together into an unnatural shape causing extreme discomfort to my lady parts. When you pull the string downward, it pulles from the center of the tampon causing it to come out sideway causing even more discomfort. I thought that maybe it was just a mistake but after the third tampon in a row did the same thing, I opened up one of the tampax supers to use instead. I will never allow my mother nor myself to ever spend money on these products again.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will NOT buy anything else! It saddens me to say that I am pretty upset with Kotex. These tampons have been used be me for 27 years. 27! I buy a box of REGULAR only. I’ve tried the Super and they are just not for me. I am SO, SO tired of going into a Walmart near me, away from me, out of town waaaay out of my way, only to find they are completely OUT. Ticks me off because I have to use these. Have tried other brands and even the new Kotex brand. NO NO NO! Why must I travel to Europe for a box of REGULAR tampons ONLY? It’s not fair. Periods come EVERY MONTH so please stock this item EVERY MONTH. Please! NEVER stop making these. There is nothing out there remotely close! I’m begging you Kotex!! I cannot trust another tampon ever ever evaaaaa!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst tampon I've ever tried I bought a value box with 50 tampons ranging from regular to super+. The applicator is bulky so I figured they would be absorbent, I was 100% wrong. If you take the tampon out of the applicator it looks cheaply made with a hole in it and the string wrapped around the tampon. I have went through super+ leaking through the tampon within an hour but on this same cycle was able to wear a regular with no problems for hours with click from u by kotex. Now I'm stuck with a ton of tampons that do not work, but hey I'll probably go through most of them by the time this period ends because I'm changing them so frequently!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tampon ever!!!!!!!!!!!! I love these they’re very comfortable and it’s like I’m not wearing anything I used tampax for a while but I started feeling a lot of discomfort and I saw these and I tried and I love them
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not stop selling Regular Tampon boxes This is the only tampon that works for me. I’ve been using this particular brand and style for 25 years. I have not been able to buy a solid box of Regular for a year. Can only find the Regular/Super multi box and I end up throwing away the Supers. Whoever in marketing convinced your company that boxes of Regular are no longer needed, NEEDS TO BE FIRED. You are letting women down!!! Please relay this message directly to that department. I do not want to be forced to buy my tampons online in order to find the product I need and trust. There is an entire market of women who simply don’t want to use your NEW products. There is nothing wrong with the original. Companies get so caught up in creative marketing that they forget that and they forget about the actual consumer. Remember New Coke? Don’t be that guy. Don’t mess with Regular tampons.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from don’t stop making these! I have used the Regular security tampons for years now and it breaks my heart that I can’t find them anywhere! These are the only tampons I’ve been able to find that work for me! PLEASE BRING THESE BACK!! PLEEEAAASSSEEE!!!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss them I can't find any regular Security tampons anymore, been wearing them for years. These are comfortable. Your sleek & others are uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please keep making these!! I have used the Security tampons for a long time. I feel like they may be on the way out with all the new products coming out. I have tried the new ones but they don't seem to be easy to use/grip and don't seem to be as absorbent. Please keep these available!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Regular Flow Tampons This is my favorite product for my lighter days. The applicator is super smooth, I always have tried lots of other tampons that always hurt to insert. Also, this product has the perfect size, unlike other regular tampons that tend to be on the way smaller side. Thanks Kotex!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Used for several years. Wonderful product. I hope you never stop selling this
Date published: 2018-04-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_15880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Security® Tampons Regular is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 506.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_15880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ces évaluations sont celles de visiteuses qui formulent leurs propres opinions et commentaires. Elles ne représentent pas nécessairement la position de la marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ ou de Kimberly-Clark. Le symbole indique que la visiteuse a été encouragée à faire l'évaluation, par exemple dans le cadre d'une étude de consommation ou en recevant un échantillon gratuit ou une rémunération. La marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ et Kimberly-Clark ne soutiennent ni ne confirment la véracité des informations, opinions, affirmations ou conseils publiés dans cette section.
Serviette bleue dans un sac à main orange. L'image montre une serviette bleue se trouvant dans un sac à main orange. L'arrière-plan est violet.
Yeux de femme. L'image montre le visage d'une jeune femme en mettant l'accent sur ses yeux. L'arrière-plan est violet.

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX

Currently, Instagram feed is unable to load. Please contact Admin