CleanWearᴹᴰ Serviettes Ultraminces

Flux abondant avec ailes

AbsorptionTwo black drop indicates Medium level of absorbency
Note moyenne

Dites bonjour à votre nouvelle serviette pour les jours de flux abondant. Les serviettes U by Kotexᴹᴰ CleanWearᴹᴰ sont dotées du NOUVEAU centre 3D Capture Core* avec voile Xpress DRI* pour offrir une absorption ultrarapide et prévenir les fuites. Leurs bords doux offrent un confort inégalé, et leurs ailes Tru-Fitᴹᴰ à la forme unique leur permet de rester bien en place.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin’ Kotex!!! I’ve been buying Kotex for as long as I can remember. Best PMS products around!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I purchased this product for my cruise vacation. It worked like a charm; did not feel uncomfortable or had to keep checking myself on my first few days as I had to with other products.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good It was really comfortable and soft, but the wings fell off!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product They really work!!! I highly recommend it to other people looking for comfort.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Used to Be an Always Girl This is a true story and would make for a great commercial! I brought my daughter up on Always pads. I've always been an Always girl! Always! One day I needed a pad and didn't have any with me. She did (my daughter). We were in the stalls at a local store. I frowned in the stall when I saw it wasn't my usual brand. When I opened it I noticed it wasn't the same Kotex I knew as a girl. It was softer, less bulky and just looked like it would do a better job. I still wasn't sure even though it felt and looked different. However now I am hooked. I love them. They feel softer more comfortable and cleaner and more reasonable in price! I'm no longer an Always girl but a Kotex girl! Thank you Kotex for making me feel cleaner and also saving me a little extra money!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I bought this about a month ago and its now my go to product. It's comfortable, and does its job well.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners! I bought these around a month ago and they are so great! Poise liners don’t absorb almost anything, but every Kotex product that I have ever used has been wonderful! I’ll definitely try the click tampons next!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really, really, good pads! i bought this for my daughter when she unexpectedly had her first and she loved them!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product and i feel comfortable using it.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pad for those who hate pads I used to do everything in my power to avoid using pads, but in recent years my flow has gotten heavy enough that tampons & liners don't cut it. These are comfortable, they stay in place (even on stretchy undies!), the extra length is enough to stop back end leaks but isn't visible in thinner pants like leggings, and they really do stay feeling dry for longer. The only downside is that it's hard to tell when to change it based on just the feel, because you never feel like you're sitting in a soaked diaper. Seriously, if you need pads but you really don't like them, try these.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Products Definitely a must have for the hospital bags mommas! They are much more comfortable and stay in place better then hospital pads.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product!! I am happy that they did not leak through. It worked great!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product on the market for women I swear by these pads.. I got my god daughter to change over to this wonderful brand.. u can’t beat the coverage and price.. only thing I wish for is a bigger box availability.. I always worry about running out of supply. For example if we can buy bigger boxes at SAM’S CLUB or COSTCO.. but anyhow I recommend these to every women. U won’t regret it..
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Those are better than any other brands that I have I buy them a lot that way I won’t have to go to the store every month. And I have two other sister and we all use this product. It is very comfortable and good. It’s kind of pricey but it is worth it.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! These are really great, I never leak and they’re super absorbent the one issue I have is they aren’t very sticky and often shift in my underwear, especially during the night. Other then that they’re the best pads I’ve tried!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I've been using these for years and the only problem I have had with them is the glue or tape, whatever it is on the pad wi gs and back not being very sticky
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pads I use I sleep in these, I’ve ran in these for XC, I very rarely leak, they meet all of MY needs
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome product Comfortable and reliable, fir heavy flow Very long lasting
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pads I started using these a couple of months ago and I love them. I used to complain on how uncomfortable they were but with these it feels like there’s nothing there and they’re super absorbent which I love
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! I have always bought kotex for almost 20 years! When my daughter started her first period last month I made her a basket full of things she would need including kotex teen pads. The cute designs make her feel very confident when choosing them she says. Thanks Kotex!!!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been better. I recently bought these pads and did not have the best experience with them. I did not like how the adhesive was not that long, the edges of the back part of the pad would not stay on my underwear. I notice it all day, i dont notice the front part of the pad. But i just find the back part so uncomfortable. Also, the pad bunches up in the middle for me. But i did enjoy the absorbency of this pad. I have not experienced any leakage. Also, the wings are amazing. They stick to the underwear very well.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful!!no absorbency I bought the 44 ct pack of size 3 yesterday from walmart for almost $10 and have used 6 in less than 18 hours and im not even having a heavy flow!i was using walmart brand pads before and they worked way better for a fraction of the cost but were kinda short and would bunch up a bit but jeez these are terrible!i spent all this money for a "3 month supply" that will likely last me 1 and 1/2 months!!i used to always use kotex products but i quit having periods for whatever reason and now that im back to having to use them i cant believe the horrible quality!!very dissapointed kotex!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever!! This was my first time using their products and I am completely blown away by how flexible and comfortable they are.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for absorbency, not much for comfort. I recently tried these pads and they were amazing at absorbency. I have never leaked with them. However, whenever i put them on the back part of the pad folds up in my underwear. Im not sure if its just not the right size for me or the pad. But for me that is very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I will only buy U by Kotex because I have skin allergies to adhesive's and this is the only product that doesn't break me out. I have since switched all my product to kotex and they cover all my needs Thanks Kotex
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product,much needed Well it's been a year since I had a period due to me breastfeeding my 2nd child and didn't stop until she was 10(did 14 months with my 1st child.my cycle is weird now so having kotex helps
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I recently started my period and I was never a fan of tampons or maxi pads. I always used Always Ultra Thin because the other ones are too expensive. But one day, I found these on sale and tried them and OH MY GOSH I LOVE THEM! They're super comfy and abosrbent. One downside, is that they are slightly overpriced. I don't care if they're on sale or not, I'm never switching again.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on the market! Only product I will ever use! Been using since they came out and have never gone back to anything else. Recommend for anyone who wants to feel like its just a regular day during the worst part of the month!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, but can't find these anywhere I used to use these pads exclusively. I really liked them but it seems that every store has stopped carrying them. Now they only have the overnights or regular.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best :) I buy every month love them....helps with life...and very comfortable
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_894
  • loc_en_US, sid_28741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Cleanwear® Ultra Thin Pads Heavy Flow with Wings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 899.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_894
  • loc_en_US, sid_28741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ubykotex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ces évaluations sont celles de visiteuses qui formulent leurs propres opinions et commentaires. Elles ne représentent pas nécessairement la position de la marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ ou de Kimberly-Clark. Le symbole indique que la visiteuse a été encouragée à faire l'évaluation, par exemple dans le cadre d'une étude de consommation ou en recevant un échantillon gratuit ou une rémunération. La marque U by Kotexᴹᴰ et Kimberly-Clark ne soutiennent ni ne confirment la véracité des informations, opinions, affirmations ou conseils publiés dans cette section.
Serviette bleue dans un sac à main orange. L'image montre une serviette bleue se trouvant dans un sac à main orange. L'arrière-plan est violet.
Yeux de femme. L'image montre le visage d'une jeune femme en mettant l'accent sur ses yeux. L'arrière-plan est violet.

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM @UBYKOTEX